QUOTE(Doom @ Apr 28 2006, 12:23 AM)
Is it TT wc so poor ? im using Bigwater SE with Aquarious VGA block and so far it could cool off sytem well enough ...
(i guess)
under normal room temperature around 27C.....
CPU: Idle 30C. load 38C (LGA 775 630 3.0GHZ )
GPU: Idle 52C. load 61C (X1800XL )
is this result really poor ??
i am curious coz my ThermalRight SI-120 and AC Accelero X2 will arrive around end of may from the bulk order.
So try to test out the difference between this so so water cooler against the highend air cooling stuffs.
anyway i think the topic starter just want to share his experience only .... so why make him feel that his decision is wrong
actually 4 cpu that is acceptable!under normal room temperature around 27C.....
CPU: Idle 30C. load 38C (LGA 775 630 3.0GHZ )
GPU: Idle 52C. load 61C (X1800XL )
is this result really poor ??
i am curious coz my ThermalRight SI-120 and AC Accelero X2 will arrive around end of may from the bulk order.
So try to test out the difference between this so so water cooler against the highend air cooling stuffs.
anyway i think the topic starter just want to share his experience only .... so why make him feel that his decision is wrong
the reason y that is not good enough is, pump tak cukup power & small tubing!
Apr 29 2006, 02:14 PM

0.0405sec