536 Pages « < 148 149 150 151 152 > » Bottom

Forwarding Agent [WTS] ❤❤Taobao by Air❤❤ lowest rate, ❤❤ lowest rate ❤❤ lowest rate

jayzshadower
post Jun 21 2013, 10:32 PM

151 posts

Hi dear I bank In RM 215 already. Do you receive ??? You miss my post ?
TSchrishe423
post Jun 21 2013, 10:34 PM

QUOTE(nexUp @ Jun 20 2013, 10:11 AM)
HI, this is what i have stated for all the items that i order! How come u told me i never stated the colour n qty of each?!?
Paymend made on 14 june and until now only u told me i havent advise the details! so, meaning now, u havent place order for me of the each item!?!?!?!
hi dear..

pls check below...

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry61024872

your order quoted by my assistant. so when order i base on his quote and the link, but i didn't see any color stated..

and i have pmed you on 14th but you never reply me, so on 19th i pm again. not now only inform you.

so pls advise if you still want to order or not? if you want to cancel. full payment will refund to you. pls advise tqtq ^^

TSchrishe423
post Jun 21 2013, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(2+2=5 @ Jun 20 2013, 02:13 PM)
Hi please check your mailbox. Urgent. Thanks smile.gif
already replied ya dear ^^
kenn456
post Jun 21 2013, 10:39 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(kenn456 @ Jun 21 2013, 01:48 PM)
haven't received my item yet ,dear.
no tracking number?
why ignore my post?
kenn456
post Jun 21 2013, 10:42 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(kenn456 @ Jun 21 2013, 10:39 PM)
why ignore my post?
TSchrishe423
post Jun 21 2013, 10:55 PM

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Jun 20 2013, 02:23 PM)
Hi there, any update on my order? your mailbox is full so i cant pm u
hi dear..

one of item not yet reach warehouse, and weekend no delivery ..
jayzshadower
post Jun 21 2013, 10:57 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(jayzshadower @ Jun 21 2013, 06:18 PM)
Hi bank in 215 to your maybank account, do you received my payment ??
Hi dear, you miss my post ?? I cannot pm u because inbox is full
TSchrishe423
post Jun 21 2013, 10:57 PM

QUOTE(kenn456 @ Jun 21 2013, 10:42 PM)
why ignore my post?
dear.. i'm not ignore your post..

now i only replying QUOTE(BBXiong @ Jun 20 2013, 02:23 PM) yesterday post i not yet finished, i need to reply one by one. hope dear you can understand..

here is your tracking no. 01065264045

Eve90
post Jun 21 2013, 10:59 PM

153 posts

PLEASE DO NOT MISS OUT MY POST AGAIN. (You replied others posted today already but I posted my question yesterday)

I paid for all the items in my quotation but some are OOS. 2 items in your updated list for me did not come in the package. Can you please finalize the updated list of items sent out to me and amount to be refunded?

Thank you

This post has been edited by Eve90: Jun 21 2013, 11:03 PM
TSchrishe423
post Jun 21 2013, 11:05 PM

QUOTE(afroduck21 @ Jun 20 2013, 04:18 PM)
K confirm, whats your banking details? My email : gunsandroses2013@outlook.com
hi dear..

already email you ya ^^
TSchrishe423
post Jun 21 2013, 11:12 PM

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Jun 21 2013, 08:31 AM)

I am looking for this.

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....&id=19550371424

How much does it cost including shipping to Sabah?

Thank you.
gun cannot ship

TSchrishe423
post Jun 21 2013, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Jun 21 2013, 08:31 AM)

I am looking for this.

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....&id=19550371424

How much does it cost including shipping to Sabah?

Thank you.
hi dear

gun cannot ship

eehtsitna
post Jun 21 2013, 11:25 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(chrishe423 @ Jun 22 2013, 12:22 AM)
hi dear

gun cannot ship
Its a toy gun shotting foam darts lah. tongue.gif This aint what they called "airsoft" gun. tongue.gif
aptiva
post Jun 21 2013, 11:26 PM

QUOTE(chrishe423 @ Jun 21 2013, 10:15 PM)
hi dear..

sorry for late reply..i have checked wtih forwarder with your parcel...

last time i inofrmed your parcel total 4.1kg right, forwarder just informed they gave the wrong info. and leave me msg, but i never received,  so that's why they never sent  rclxub.gif  they informed your parcel actual weight is 4.1kg, volumetric 45*26*27=5.23, so need to top up 1 more kg RM9.5.  really so sorry dear.. coz i didn't receive their msg, when i asked they only inform =.=''
I have transferred additional RM 9.50 to you. Please ship my items soon. Thank you. Is my tracking number (01063576172) still valid?

Reference number: 1825991366
Transaction date: 21 Jun 2013
Transaction time: 23:21:43

TSchrishe423
post Jun 21 2013, 11:28 PM

QUOTE(Haara @ Jun 21 2013, 03:50 PM)
hi,

i want to cancel some. this my final order..

欧美外贸原单B35:时尚 奢华 一组十八只 纹路手镯+珠子弹力手链 2 pcs =5.99 x 2+10 = 21.98
欧美外贸原单B34:AVON全包装 金属 镂空 花纹 手镯YF252 pcs =5.99 x 2 = 11.98
欧美外贸原单B34:品牌 时尚 精美 金色项链 金属项链 扁链 项链 gold =3.99

total=37.95/2.04*1.1+rm9.5/kg=29.96

correct?

already transfered RM30.00 to your Maybank account. Will email you my contact details..

Amount: RM30.00
Reference number: 1825819422
Transaction date: 21 Jun 2013
Transaction time: 15:56:00
thanks dear
TSchrishe423
post Jun 21 2013, 11:36 PM

QUOTE(Eve90 @ Jun 21 2013, 10:59 PM)

PLEASE DO NOT MISS OUT MY POST AGAIN. (You replied others posted today already but I posted my question yesterday)

I paid for all the items in my quotation but some are OOS. 2 items in your updated list for me did not come in the package. Can you please finalize the updated list of items sent out to me and amount to be refunded?

Thank you
QUOTE(Eve90 @ Jun 20 2013, 09:35 PM)
Just gotten my package.
Can you please let me know the total amount for my purchase and how much to be refunded?

Thank you.
hi dear..

1. the one you saw i replied is it the quotation? if yes. most of time my assistant in charge quotation. and he only reply for quotes. for others post he didn't know at all. so he won't reply any post beside quote. i'm the only one to reply parcel status. and when i free then will quote also. and i also have stated my assistant will help in my signature. i'm outstation. so i didn't log in to reply since yesterday, now only start to reply from page 146. and i will reply one by one. and NOT MISS / IGNORE anyone. and dear you are not first time deal with me, i will never ever owned client's money and run away, if sometimes i'm late reply / update. just bcoz i'm bit busy so that no time to update yet. if this is make you feel uncomfortable. sorry about that..

2. 2 items in your updated list for me did not come in the package, which 2 items dear..i think i have not yet update you the list..

below is your final order list and pls give me ur bank acct for refund.

小巨蛋童装城=28.5
nt微微 =29.9
梦想自在飞=13.51
yongruichen=49+0.01=49.01
衣莉莎白=26+8=34
kellyl1981=76+8=84
韩城女装店=28.7
街头潮范儿=28

2013夏装新款 甜美日系荧光色网纱拼接刺绣花朵背心连衣裙=22+9=31
2013夏装新款女装夏季韩版修身ol大码性感夜店显瘦包臀紧身连衣裙=24+6=30

欧美2012新款女装欧式宽松典雅花朵雪纺无袖衬衫--19.9+10=29.9
2013春装新品女装V领宽松休闲衣雪纺衫长袖衬衫衬衣女防晒衫 L914--29.9+8=37.9
秒杀19.9元 2013夏装新款蝴蝶结荷叶边 甜美公主裙连衣裙--19.9+10=29.9
【特卖疯抢】春夏防晒衣长袖防晒服糖果色针织衫空调衫防紫外线衣--9.8
2013夏新款欧美风雪纺小背心百搭显瘦女宽松无袖大码吊带衫打底女--19.8+8=27.98

total: 492.1/2.04x1.1+RM9.5x3kg=RM293.85-RM245.95-RM57.92-RM58.52=RM68.54 ( refund )

pls check and confirm.

TSchrishe423
post Jun 21 2013, 11:40 PM

QUOTE(moonx @ Jun 20 2013, 05:14 PM)
Hi i confirm this order.

can PM me your email address i need it for transfer money to you. and your msg box is full, i can't reply your message to confirm order
hi dear..

already pm you ^^
TSchrishe423
post Jun 21 2013, 11:41 PM

QUOTE(SnS_boutique @ Jun 20 2013, 05:20 PM)
my reply on jun 19 11:08AM.....

pls reply. thx
dear. already email you . anything about parcel status pls email me, coz my assistant only reply for quote. others queries he don't know so cannot reply..
TSchrishe423
post Jun 21 2013, 11:46 PM

QUOTE(HeavenCryz @ Jun 21 2013, 08:17 PM)
ok dear, i already bank in RM110 to your RHB.. pls check..
thanks dear

TSchrishe423
post Jun 21 2013, 11:47 PM

QUOTE(jayzshadower @ Jun 21 2013, 06:18 PM)
Hi bank in 215 to your maybank account, do you received my payment ??
received thaks dear

536 Pages « < 148 149 150 151 152 > » Top

0.0333sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:57 PM