{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V3}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

khye89
post May 13 2013, 01:06 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(douglas_tong @ May 13 2013, 12:11 PM)
So i try to get stock today from sunway pyramid.
NO STOCK!
say need to wait for 1-2 weeks. Which is damn long!
registered the line today, phone tak dapat lagi.
and my skmm is expiring on 21st. sad.gif
I just walked in Digi Store which is at Alamada Putrajaya and there still have quite a number of stock.. If possible, you can drop in there..I bought one and asked them hows the sales for HTC one in their store.They said not many ppl bought it. most of the customer goes to Samsung S4.. biggrin.gif
khye89
post May 13 2013, 01:12 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(douglas_tong @ May 13 2013, 01:09 PM)
yeah...but i already signed up the plan in sunway.
i tried asking them if they can check other outlets. they say not possible. wth
hopefully got restock today or tomorrow.
dowan to purchase the phone without the skmm
tat too bad. hopefully u can get it with Rm200 rebate..
khye89
post May 15 2013, 05:12 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(burnst3in @ May 15 2013, 03:34 PM)
got any idea where to grab this phone?

U can try Alamanda putrajaya Digi Store.. I bought from there..

0.0457sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:51 AM