{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V3}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

Blast_Cyrus
post May 7 2013, 01:30 PM

629 posts

GE pun habis and there's no news on The One yet sad.gif
Blast_Cyrus
post May 10 2013, 02:30 AM

629 posts

U know what pissed me off about Maxis this round? Even BBQ10 is on the main page and nothing about HTC One.

*face palm*
Blast_Cyrus
post May 11 2013, 01:04 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(crazeed @ May 11 2013, 12:15 PM)
probably on monday. Kinda disappointed by celcom promoting all sorts and then came up short saying next week. The guy said latest in 3 days time. Will let you know if there is any good news smile.gif
Compare to Maxis, at least They have some info about it
Blast_Cyrus
post May 16 2013, 04:01 PM

629 posts

I just got mine from Maxis The Garden 2 hours earlier smile.gif

Still using my S3, tonight will start toying it
Blast_Cyrus
post May 16 2013, 04:11 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(busbos @ May 16 2013, 04:06 PM)
i thought someone says they dont have stock yet? lol
I quite kiasu in this case, I wake up at 10 and read that they already have it. I walk in at 11.30am , at first they tell me dont have but after double check they have 5 units arrived last night.

I was the first buyer to buy it, before I leave at 1.40pm they have 1 unit left.

Report complete
Blast_Cyrus
post May 16 2013, 04:29 PM

629 posts

New User reporting in

32GB Silver
Brighstar Maxis Set
Blast_Cyrus
post May 16 2013, 04:49 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(Pok Leh @ May 16 2013, 04:36 PM)
got black color from Maxis stock?
No black stock or 64GB model, only 32GB Silver

Maxis is bias against HTC, if you look at their main page, there isnt a thing mention about it until u dive deep at their website. I think they formed alliance with Sammy d lolx (Just my wild guess)

0.0200sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:04 PM