6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V10

Caryane
post May 13 2013, 05:10 PM

18 posts

lol i dont have lubang for Iron Patriot and the game...

BUT i'm talking to a friend of mine who runs a reputable game shop in Subang. P.s All my PS3 games buy from him tongue.gif

See whether he can get LEGO Marvel game + Iron Patriot or not...

Dont take my word for it... all depends on his lubang.
Caryane
post May 13 2013, 05:43 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(kenny_pang @ May 13 2013, 05:22 PM)
Yes I was born 25.11.1962 but my age is 50 year, 5 month and ~18days as of today. So the answers is not correct, you got my DOB right but age wrong.... brows.gif
You got to be kidding me Kenny... you dont look your age! lol
Caryane
post May 13 2013, 09:14 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ May 13 2013, 07:20 PM)
http://detoyz-shop.blogspot.com/2013/05/le...riving.html?m=1

wah wah it's coming! biggrin.gif rejoice city builders!
That is a really good price, very close to Euro Retail Price.

It could be an error though, hard to believe leh hahaha

But if its true then its good news! biggrin.gif
Caryane
post May 14 2013, 12:26 AM

18 posts

LEGO has indeed became a luxury item in our country compared to others.

However, since TLG is taking over... lets see how things go smile.gif

Hopefully for the better.
Caryane
post May 14 2013, 12:30 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(aba9785 @ May 14 2013, 08:24 AM)
blur liao  rclxub.gif 
haha...

my doll house  whistling.gif

OMG after looking at your pictures, this is another MUST HAVE in my wish list.... oh noooooooo save my pocket please!!!
Caryane
post May 14 2013, 12:38 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(linjun @ May 14 2013, 12:10 PM)
Reali poisonous thread... Initially a castle and pirates fan now moving into modular, superhero and also starwar.. blink.gif
Totally eating grass daily only.
My collection so far...

Some more big sets coming brows.gif No place to put edi...
SALUTE YOU!!! I bet you spend a lot of money and time to get those knights army
Caryane
post May 14 2013, 02:27 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(aba9785 @ May 14 2013, 01:40 PM)
the silver mine got some train track...not sure is it the same size?

cos the silver mine train track macam those put for show type...
not sure if anyone can confirm?

if cant link both the train track, then some mod is required? hmm.gif
I'm not sure but i think the tracks in Silver mine is the same as the tracks in Dymanic Duo Funhouse escape?

I was thinking to link the tracks from Dynamic Duo Funhouse escape to the Silver Mine.

So Joker can come and buat kacau in the mine hahaha
Caryane
post May 14 2013, 03:09 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(aba9785 @ May 14 2013, 02:47 PM)
not familar with trains...

this is what i found...  icon_question.gif 

what do you all think?

Review: 79110 Silver Mine Shootout
http://www.brickset.com/news/article/?ID=6038
open some n play ....
dont just keep there  whistling.gif
The more i see the photos you posted, i more i can't wait to get my set this weekend sad.gif
Caryane
post May 14 2013, 04:03 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ May 14 2013, 03:50 PM)
Lol if you can't wait, you can go get it now from TRU tongue.gif
Yea it's hard to find so most probably needs to be custom made. I got referred to http://www.supercabinet.com.my/site/index.php?cat=2&page=5 but have yet to try their services. Location is in KL though, not Penang laugh.gif
hahaha cannot, getting from a bro tongue.gif
Caryane
post May 14 2013, 04:27 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ May 14 2013, 04:12 PM)
You can get two sets tongue.gif Playability is good brows.gif
I think you might want to remove the first picture. Too many personal information revealed laugh.gif
Hahahaha you think i got money tree meh
Caryane
post May 14 2013, 05:37 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ May 14 2013, 04:29 PM)
Yes I really think so tongue.gif

Anyway is anyone able to tell a rough estimate of what would be a good price in RM for 31010 Tree House and 31012 Modern House? I saw the price a few pages ago so but it's not the confirmed RRP here.
The RRP looks pretty good a few pages back, but we just have to wait and see hehe

QUOTE(zennan83 @ May 14 2013, 04:29 PM)
anyone try this b4? this is what i've done with those boxes last time as deco when i still collecting gundam model kits...

I think a few versions back someone posted somewhere in overseas, people cut out the front box art of the lego box and stick onto the wall.
Caryane
post May 15 2013, 12:40 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ May 14 2013, 09:59 PM)
Dang how many or how much worth of vouchers do you have? laugh.gif

So anyone bringing in 31010 and 31012 in bulks? Who is currently interested? I know bro Caryane is brows.gif
Hahaha but the retail price sounds so good, hard to beat tongue.gif

See how 1st, but i'm definitely importing for myself as i got a few other things to pick up along with the shipment tongue.gif
Caryane
post May 15 2013, 12:59 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ May 15 2013, 11:54 AM)
I think release date is December. If you preorder mind helping out PS32 edition as well? brows.gif
Yeah help me get a PS3 edition too, i want the fig sad.gif

My gameshop friend said he is not bringing in wor...
Caryane
post May 15 2013, 02:38 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ May 15 2013, 01:07 PM)
Anyone one here got stock for these?

[Priority List]
Bunny Suit Guy
Lizard Man
Gorilla Suit Guy
Chicken Suit Guy
Lady Liberty
Santa

[Not so Urgent but can PM me as well]
Royal Guard

Elf
Evil Dwarf
Garden Gnome
Genie
Grandma Visitor
Leprechaun
Minotaur
Ocean King

Sleepyhead
Computer Programmer
Librarian.
I have evil dwarf, you can check minifig sales thread too smile.gif
Caryane
post May 15 2013, 05:12 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(thunderloh @ May 15 2013, 05:03 PM)
I order some parts from Bricklink on 14th April pay by paypal, the item is from Canada, till today i still not receive the item.

The total amount was around USD33 only.

Is it normal for the delivery to exceed 1 month?
Its normal, i have over 20kg of parcel from Germany almost 6 weeks already, using DHL also haven't arrive.

sad.gif
Caryane
post May 15 2013, 05:36 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ May 15 2013, 05:15 PM)
Wait...still not arrive?
I think its transship somewhere...
Yup, still haven't arrive... sucks to be in my position now.
Contacted the seller and he agree to investigate with DHL on this matter.

hmm.gif
Caryane
post May 16 2013, 10:15 PM

18 posts

Hey guys, so unfortunately that i have ran into some issues which i need to settle sad.gif

Totally no time to read the forum and it has jumped so many pages already.

I may be slightly not so active until the issues are totally resolved.

Hope you all have a great time LEGO-ing! I will stay strong until the issue is resolved!
Caryane
post May 16 2013, 11:16 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ May 16 2013, 10:36 PM)
Hey bro - hope things get sorted out ASAP. Stay strong! flex.gif
QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ May 16 2013, 10:38 PM)
May the force be with you... thumbup.gif
QUOTE(manutd1003 @ May 16 2013, 10:41 PM)
All the best bro! Stay strong!  flex.gif
Thank you all for the great support, i really appreciate it smile.gif

I'll post some photos of the LEGO set that i have after everything is solved.

Took me ages to build The Dynamic Duo: Funhouse Escape, and its still half finish only sad.gif
Don't really have extra time to play with my LEGO.
Unless weekend and didn't go anywhere tongue.gif
Caryane
post May 17 2013, 03:32 PM

18 posts

Next time should try.

OMG TRU MV RESTOCK Ironman Extremis Seaport Battle RM99

*spoiler*

Just kidding

*spoiler*
Caryane
post May 17 2013, 04:25 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ May 17 2013, 03:58 PM)
Or next time, we can sapu all the stock ourselves first then post here saying you sapu-ed everything. Those who wants them, PM you. Then you get more friends instantaneously laugh.gif
This is EVIL! But i like biggrin.gif

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0373sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:32 AM