131 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V8 thread ★★~, Cheers for our rapidly expanding group!!

cvshi515
post May 4 2013, 11:36 AM

1,188 posts

I got:
7 MP ii
8 wis ii
5 atk ii
5 agi ii
4 hp ii
2 def ii

Let me know if u need help later.
vng69
post May 4 2013, 11:46 AM

1,160 posts

walao..away for 1 night terus new thread...summore page 3 dy. =.="

btw,any1 has complete the new cata page for the 7 deadly sins?
i wanna pinjam them.
TSNightHeart
post May 4 2013, 11:47 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ May 4 2013, 08:24 AM)
Let me see what I have,
Movie: Fast 6
Time: Early show - tentatively 11~12pm
Venue: GSC [1-Utama]
Date: 26th May (Sunday)

So Let's get the headcount rolling for this:-

01) Negisf
02) vng69
03)
04)
05)
06)
If there is at least 6 pax, i think we can go on with the movies.
Tickets will have to be purchased early for best availability & seating..
So confirmation must be done latest by 22nd May
Woah so nice got mini gathering hehe.
1U on a Sunday, I very scared >_<
But count me in anyway!!

QUOTE(justanovice @ May 4 2013, 10:35 AM)
Thanks mate .. Pls reserve as my backup. biggrin.gif
Oopss
How many set u have now?
I have > 40 ald ;p
You have my support;

Def - 9
STR - 18
Agi - 8
HP - 10
MP - 4
Wis - 10

TSNightHeart
post May 4 2013, 11:49 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ May 4 2013, 11:46 AM)

i wanna pinjam them.
You try catch 1 & see, none of them can be traded or gifted away, it's account bound.
So the reward is 5 Wis Stone iii hehe.
vng69

1,160 posts

NightHeart bro, apasal my nick is The Monster Fisher? tiba2 oni geh.
justanovice

2,526 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ May 4 2013, 10:39 AM)
i got

34 str
21 wis
14 mp
24 agi
18 hp
30 def

converted all my III to II already T_T

you got 40 set already, i think we better don't fight each other in the auction, would you want to trade all my II to III?
I take the below from u ok ma?
14 mp ii for 2 mp iii + 2 agi iii
30 def ii for 10 non mphp iii
The rest need to check my stone avail
U can also release it first
vng69
post May 4 2013, 11:50 AM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ May 4 2013, 11:49 AM)
You try catch 1 & see, none of them can be traded or gifted away, it's account bound.
So the reward is 5 Wis Stone iii hehe.
izit??!!!! den no fun dy. i started new acc ma so how to hunt in new grounds.
-...-"
justanovice
post May 4 2013, 11:54 AM

2,526 posts

@niteheart, cvshi515, mcblade
Thx for support - if you not using the stones can reserve for me, if i need i know how many reserve i have?
@shiroikun
Thx for support - the ones i cannot commit to trade with u, u can release it for iii ... Thx a lot for selling it to me first
@all
I have been offered by so many people like 30-40 ii each, seems a lot of ppl has loads of stones ii
Seems gonna be very challenging to win the auction
justanovice
post May 4 2013, 11:55 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ May 4 2013, 11:49 AM)
Haha!! Monster fisher? Grand fisher? Lol bleach infuence

Been bugged by this stone ii thingy.. Really making me nervous.. How to stay cool for 2 more days
TSNightHeart
post May 4 2013, 12:14 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ May 4 2013, 11:49 AM)
I just random put the first thing that crossed my mind when haha
You & Kitfox are fishing fans ma, but I already put Fishing Kaki for Kitfox, so I put Monster Fisher on you cause you went monster fishing before hehe. If not suitable then I'll change it la, I'm just doing it for fun only to see what's the first thing that crossed my head when I think of you people.

QUOTE(vng69 @ May 4 2013, 11:50 AM)
izit??!!!! den no fun dy. i started new acc ma so how to hunt in new grounds.
-...-"
Owh yea, new account = no Snowfield, Desert & Ocean.

QUOTE(justanovice @ May 4 2013, 11:54 AM)
Thx for support - if you not using the stones can reserve for me, if i need i know how many reserve i have?
@shiroikun
Thx for support - the ones i cannot commit to trade with u, u can release it for iii ... Thx a lot for selling it to me first
@all
I have been offered by so many people like 30-40 ii each, seems a lot of ppl has loads of stones ii
I'll keep until tomorrow......most probably won't even use it so soon.
animianacs
post May 4 2013, 12:20 PM

† Vainglory †
1,424 posts

Anyone has a chaotic nuada?
Wan to trade to my brave chtulu? If not enuff...can laon me? >_<
cvshi515
post May 4 2013, 12:37 PM

1,188 posts

@shiroikun
@all
No worries, I will hold all the ii stones from now til u are done with ur auction smile.gif. Good luck!
animianacs
post May 4 2013, 01:06 PM

† Vainglory †
1,424 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ May 4 2013, 11:46 AM)

i wanna pinjam them.
cannot transfer la..bound d 1
Moronicus
post May 4 2013, 01:49 PM

492 posts

I got bad type cards to trade if any of u wanna RB.

1. Pow Abby lvl 1
2. Pow Ungur lvl 1
3. Sexy Ungur lvl 1
4. Sexy Fujin lvl 1
5. Pow Crocell lvl 60 Coli locked

Mostly looking for stones/SS/GS but not sure what the exchange rate is. 1 iii stone = 15SS = 5 GS thereabouts?
Uzura
post May 4 2013, 01:53 PM

764 posts

any bros want to buy phy4 skill stones? let me know
4 iii, accept mp too

mcblade
post May 4 2013, 03:36 PM

1,116 posts

@shiroikun
@all
Wont use it during your bidding period so u have all as reserve
Agi 19
Str 13
Wis 13
Life 15
Guardian 15
Sorcerer 16
FallenOut
post May 4 2013, 04:18 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ May 3 2013, 11:49 PM)
Bros!!
Who got ii stones can trade to me?? Need all support here
I wanna win the aceR auction!!

(Sounds familiAr)
just tell me what u need
when u win the auction
i should hav some stocks left

anyway
this week is my unlucky week

jap gc kept losing
1 ticket mostly lose 3 battles

3 elite international deck
1 ticket mostly win max 1 battles

kept losin
even when i use jk deck arrangement

until i sub out ocean new guardians

*lose until no mood to join veteran or master coli for the remainin storage ids
geek8585

923 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ May 4 2013, 08:24 AM)
Let me see what I have,
Movie: Fast 6
Time: Early show - tentatively 11~12pm
Venue: GSC [1-Utama]
Date: 26th May (Sunday)

So Let's get the headcount rolling for this:-

01) Negisf
02) vng69
03)
04)
05)
06)
If there is at least 6 pax, i think we can go on with the movies.
Tickets will have to be purchased early for best availability & seating..
So confirmation must be done latest by 22nd May
Is it possible if I bring my gf along? I need to ask first... Don't confirm my seat yet notworthy.gif
FallenOut

#eieiru
6,077 posts

supermac is missin in action
FallenOut
post May 4 2013, 04:19 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(geek8585 @ May 4 2013, 04:18 PM)
Is it possible if I bring my gf along? I need to ask first... Don't confirm my seat yet  notworthy.gif
possible

131 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0273sec    1.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:33 PM