~★★ Guardian Cross® V8 thread ★★~, Cheers for our rapidly expanding group!!

mcblade
post May 4 2013, 08:27 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ May 3 2013, 11:49 PM)
Bros!!
Who got ii stones can trade to me?? Need all support here
I wanna win the aceR auction!!

(Sounds familiAr)
i have 13 complete set here
let me know if u need it
that thread current offer is 20 set
with tag team, lowyat'ers might able to win it

mcblade
post May 4 2013, 09:02 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ May 4 2013, 08:53 AM)
Cool bro smile.gif u using it for anything?

I just did a gamble too, selling off my int ungur for 80 iii, can sai lang all into ii

My current count:
Hp 21
Mp 26
Agi 19
Wis 30
Att 21
Def 20

More coming
currently parking in my inventory
this will be ur reserve/backup plan
Agi 19
Str 13
Wis 13
Life 15
Guardian 15
Sorcerer 16
mcblade
post May 4 2013, 03:36 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ May 4 2013, 11:54 AM)
@niteheart, cvshi515, mcblade
Thx for support - if you not using the stones can reserve for me, if i need i know how many reserve i have?
@shiroikun
Thx for support - the ones i cannot commit to trade with u, u can release it for iii ... Thx a lot for selling it to me first
@all
I have been offered by so many people like 30-40 ii each, seems a lot of ppl has loads of stones ii
Seems gonna be very challenging to win the auction
Wont use it during your bidding period so u have all as reserve
Agi 19
Str 13
Wis 13
Life 15
Guardian 15
Sorcerer 16
mcblade
post May 6 2013, 01:37 PM

1,116 posts

Ironically won a gold card on such sad sad day. No mood at all.
We Kuching ppl fight till last drop of blood and sweat. Damage has been done but no regret at all!
mcblade
post May 6 2013, 02:57 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ May 6 2013, 02:04 PM)
our very best GC player here in LYN .. top 20 in international GC ...  notworthy.gif

i've tried hard to squeeze into top 50 but can't ...
yup ~ as long as we spill our sweat & blood .. we have no regrets  ...

congrats on the goldie btw bro ..
you very urgent for cool nuada ? why cool nuada in particular  ?

sorry i have no cool nuada to help out sad.gif
no worry your goldie for 2 account is safe ... damn pro .. 2 account also gold card winner ..

my 2nd ID linger around A+ area only
thanks bro, it's my first goldie..but not feeling happy
mcblade
post May 6 2013, 03:55 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ May 6 2013, 03:47 PM)
Back To GC ~

i have no idea when the 2nd batch invitation is out ~

as for the top elite deck .. LS is past tense already .. even Gilga FF5 being drop out .. the only LSer is only the one and only morri ..

i can be quite sure , when u are on high streak .. your chances of failing on gambling cards increases ..

the same opponent i won 2 cards , i lost by 2 cox my LS , SD , revive , death fail ...

for many week same situation happen .. so i tell myself i not gonna let SE con away my streaks and force to spam coins for pots to maintain my collli rank ..

hence i limit my gambling cards ...

i sub off alm sb (really bad death + revive ) , siren also swap off .. gilga with LS also swap off , next colli will swap off even maniacal ..
i wanna make a very very stable deck ~

valentine spec is a must have ... cox she is fast and got bonus SD .. so i replace her death with ele4 ..

i bought back a alm sonic fujin to replace my maniacal .. cox maniacal if face other QSer .. will die directly relying on SD to kill 1 , if not .. contribute = 0
actually abba + lilith is also consider a small gambling cards , their sap and deft not 100% .. but still usuable cox with their special skill fail , usually they also will kill 1 ..
my deck now :

alm sonic dom (dual ele)
alm sonic spec (ele + SD)
alm sonic fuijin

barb
marcho
sphinx
morri

odin
lilith
abbadon

pure muscle deck with only 1 SD , 1 LS , 1 DS , 1 Sap ... this are all bonus kill ..

cox val spec will at lease kill 1 with ele4 , same as my abba , morri , lilith ..

i wanna kick out maniacal cox just now when do colli rush .. 15 match .. maniacal only SD work 3 times ..

and abbadon fail me big time .. the sap works like 6/15 .. but at least abba kill 1 ..

with this stable deck .. i'm getting quite good results in this colli actually ...

just my noob opinion though hahaha .. i think not all bro will sot enuff like me go remove the death on val spec .. cox the value will drop for sure ~
great insight actually, thanks for sharing
pure muscle deck really works for coli rush, when luck failed us like PRU 13...hahah
mcblade
post May 6 2013, 03:57 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ May 6 2013, 03:06 PM)
Hang in there, bro. We are feel the same thing as fellow Malaysian.
Thanks so much for winning the Kuching parliment. Lets hope those states that fell under PR can be a sterling example to the rest of the BN-won states. My parliment Setiawangsa unfortunately still returns back to BN possession.

Back to GC, I'm having serious trouble in the top Elite decks. Its the common problem where most of my Death skills, SD or even Last Stand fail to activate often enough. 8th May is the day the new invitation cards gets launched right?
Actually if we look at the bright side, PR are doing fine actually (more seats compared last term), consider it as small step for big success in the future,
Gambate Kudasai! for better unity future
mcblade
post May 6 2013, 06:32 PM

1,116 posts

my first goldie is a sexy type,
is it good?

btw, i still hold lvl 60 int mict FSeMP from bro mbr, good time to let it go?

cheers
mcblade
post May 6 2013, 06:40 PM

1,116 posts

aiyo my post happened to be last post for last page,
so i repost here ah thanks :

my first goldie is a sexy type,
is it good?

btw, i still hold lvl 60 int mict FSeMP from bro mbr, good time to let it go?

cheers
mcblade
post May 6 2013, 07:05 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ May 6 2013, 07:04 PM)
No, I offer you Ace Pandora for that Marcho.
Sexy is a good type, make Erotic & it's kaboom will really kaboom everyone.
WOahhh, i want!! I got fast Mictlan!!!
Thanks bro,
glad to hear that ... good type smile.gif
mcblade
post May 6 2013, 08:05 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ May 6 2013, 08:01 PM)
Haha sorry bro. It is the other way round. I have a fast Mitch and fast SB. Someone offer me a fast marcho for the 2 cards that I have. Worth it or not ar?
If me i will deal them for fast marcho

cheers~

mcblade
post May 6 2013, 08:25 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ May 6 2013, 08:22 PM)
Thanks mcblade bro. Still considering. Really confused now with 2 of my trade offers now.

1. My powerful Thor and nuada to trade for a cool Lilith.
2. My fast Mitch and serenade banshee to trade for a fast marcho.

Should I agree with both the trade?
again's me, haha
1. i will hold it, cool lilith sounds so so for me
2. seal the deal, fast marcho is the best type
mcblade
post May 7 2013, 08:32 AM

1,116 posts

morning all,
didn't expect to win a Sonic Abaddon through GCF auction.
Anyway, thinking to keep +10% Def and Wis instead of +25% Def.

Any comment on this?
mcblade
post May 7 2013, 08:52 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ May 7 2013, 08:44 AM)
still def25. u need it to ensure u can tank & cast 2nd time to kill opponent. although sonic it is not that fast either, thus before increase def to survive 1st.
u can OHKO odin, so u hv to tank 1 time then kill him 2nd time. not sure if sonic type can live to kill ...

what is ur bet bullet? u rather get wise type. sonic is so so only for abba.
alright bro, maybe just keep it as bullet for the moment
was betting acer nuada for it

thank you! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by mcblade: May 7 2013, 08:53 AM
mcblade
post May 7 2013, 03:50 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ May 7 2013, 03:43 PM)
Since i lost the aceR thor bid, i'm down and out with plenty of stones ii sitting in my account.
No mood to do anything gcf trading today or arrange for coli.

Thanks all who helped, i'm going to send a set of ii to each of you smile.gif

Then, I will then still have > 90 sets of ii left.

I'm thinking to open a Desilencer Stoning Service Centre
You can send your 5* who needs stoning, i will stone them with my ii stones.

I'll give incentive to lyn members, i'll stone mp for free so your 5* can DC
You just need to give me the non mp stones iii equivalent

Example:
Lets say a nuada needs 2100 points non mp and 300 points mp to DC.
You just need to give me 21 iii (any mixture) and i'll free stone the mp part.
Rounding down applies too. Say i stone 2190 points, just give me back 21 stones iii

I save my time to convert in gcf. you gain the mp stone required. In a way i can contribute back to lyn members here...

Let me know if this will work?
sad to hear that bro,
kena sniper bid is it
nvm la that guy owes open auction for ii stone...maybe next one will be a jackpot for you!

mcblade
post May 7 2013, 04:04 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ May 7 2013, 03:58 PM)
@mcblade,shiroikun,
Haha i didnt read properly the auction thread and did not know someone outbid me

No la nothing much just spent too much time last week on this. So wanna take some time off and play slowly.

Don wanna keep these ii already haha. Don wanna participate in the next one jor. smile.gif
Cheer up bro
this week good time to rest too... crazy coli requirement and mediocre card reward, i also go slow and steady
mcblade
post May 7 2013, 04:34 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ May 7 2013, 03:58 PM)
@mcblade,shiroikun,
Haha i didnt read properly the auction thread and did not know someone outbid me

No la nothing much just spent too much time last week on this. So wanna take some time off and play slowly.

Don wanna keep these ii already haha. Don wanna participate in the next one jor. smile.gif
bro i didn't help much la
why send me d stones....
nvm i buy from u ya with IIIs
icon_rolleyes.gif
mcblade
post May 7 2013, 04:54 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ May 7 2013, 04:31 PM)
No Border card for Special Coli.
Yeah.. Luckily i have Ace Aym & Ace Brigid RB & fsemp..
So my Special Coli Avenger's Team Member

1) Ace Rubi (5*) RB Fsemp
2) Int Phonenix (5*) Lv 60 Clean
3) Chaotic Ifrit (5*) Lv60 Clean
4) Int Agni (5*) Lv1 Clean
5)
6) Ace Brigid (4*) RB Fsemp
7) Ace Aym (4*) RB Fsemp
8)
9)
10)

Put aside the 3 x 5* Fire element that is not complete,
i only have 3 complete fire team members..
let me balik check my wife's phone ya

but to be sure
lvl 55 Fast cerberus clean available
lvl 55 cool peri cleab available

This post has been edited by mcblade: May 7 2013, 04:55 PM
mcblade
post May 7 2013, 06:02 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ May 7 2013, 05:40 PM)
I'm down with flu. Got to rest. Did do much in GC at all...
take care there and get well soon!
mcblade
post May 7 2013, 06:22 PM

1,116 posts

bro negisf,
just checked
confirmed only got 2 fire cards
lvl 55 Fast cerberus clean available
lvl 55 cool peri clean available

let me know if u need them ya!