L> members to form a competitive Dota 2 clan, Serious, committed and knowledgeable

koi wai
post May 13 2013, 04:41 PM

Well. you may PM me. We try to play together. I played dota for 9 year. since 5.84c. From supprot role to carry role. haha. If not qualify to join ur team i wont mind also. Just play for fun. i still got plenty of fren you may try out. One of them is Solo mid. My nick is Mx.Appl3
SUSdD_se7en
post May 13 2013, 04:45 PM

Ang! Ang! Ang!
887 posts

Well. you may PM me. We try to play together. I played dota for 9 year. since 5.84c. From supprot role to carry role. haha. If not qualify to join ur team i wont mind also. Just play for fun. i still got plenty of fren you may try out. One of them is Solo mid. My id is http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198046981695
koi wai
post May 13 2013, 04:50 PM

Please write your own report instead of copy mine. Thx alot
aman90
post May 14 2013, 10:59 AM

Im playing Support Role And Offlane >>> http://dotabuff.com/players/86729049
duck v3
post May 15 2013, 03:02 AM

220 posts

me wants
http://dotabuff.com/players/79386310
am3rr
post May 15 2013, 07:54 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

i want to play for fun can? if not enough slot to train i can join.
Blues89
post May 16 2013, 02:30 PM

☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
4,892 posts

i got fren too who wish to join competitive gaming but sadly dun hv enough teammates for it :/
imranasihin
post May 27 2013, 06:13 PM

21 posts

Hye, i Am Allizey.
You can add me in Dota 2.

Very friendly and good teamwork.

Main hero(Carry) = Luna/ Gyrocopter / Drow Ranger/Sniper
Support Hero = Sand King/Rhasta/Crystal Maiden/Disruptor
La_DottA
post May 29 2013, 01:35 PM

18 posts

This is exactly the sort of team I'm looking for. I'm just not sure if you're looking for another player.

I've been playing dota since 2006 and I tried my hand at competitive play from 2009 onwards.

I used to play everything but after a while I figured that I can tackle anything but hard carry and hard support.

Dota took a backseat in 2011 - 2012 as I was trying to complete my studies, which I did.

Now that I've secured a job for over a year now I'm dabbling in dota 2 quite often.

Do add me up la_dotta if you're interested.

Extra details: used to write dota anayses and news at MYM, Gosugamers, joinDOTA and Flash eSports back in the day. Was under tutelage of mushi and ohaiyo for a while.

I play at night after work at a nearby cc. I have a Mic. I also play during the daytime on my offdays.

http://dotabuff.com/players/86716497

This post has been edited by La_DottA: May 29 2013, 01:42 PM
Blues89
post May 29 2013, 03:26 PM

4,892 posts

hey lad- -" i nvr tot id meet u here...LOL
La_DottA
post May 29 2013, 03:41 PM

18 posts

Bwahaha I don't know what possessed me to post here but I did anyway. Wanna try something other than solo mm I guess.
Blues89
post May 29 2013, 03:43 PM

4,892 posts

QUOTE(La_DottA @ May 29 2013, 03:41 PM)
Bwahaha I don't know what possessed me to post here but I did anyway. Wanna try something other than solo mm I guess.
lol...add me,got time we can play together haha...
d1 is becoming smtg of the past
v1n0d
post May 29 2013, 03:49 PM

Another roof, another proof.
3,197 posts

QUOTE(La_DottA @ May 29 2013, 01:35 PM)
This is exactly the sort of team I'm looking for. I'm just not sure if you're looking for another player.

I've been playing dota since 2006 and I tried my hand at competitive play from 2009 onwards.

I used to play everything but after a while I figured that I can tackle anything but hard carry and hard support.

Dota took a backseat in 2011 - 2012 as I was trying to complete my studies, which I did.

Now that I've secured a job for over a year now I'm dabbling in dota 2 quite often.

Do add me up la_dotta if you're interested.

Extra details: used to write dota anayses and news at MYM,  Gosugamers, joinDOTA and Flash eSports back in the day. Was under tutelage of mushi and ohaiyo for a while.

I play at night after work at a nearby cc. I have a Mic. I also play during the daytime on my offdays.

http://dotabuff.com/players/86716497
Wa Adrian, coming out of retirement? brows.gif
f_lyonthewall
post May 29 2013, 08:09 PM

39 posts

being mentored is not good in dota 2, it'll make you less creative, more passive, and as a suggestion imo most players should try being a good supporter first, it is an easier measure of performance on urself, since the first few min weighs more on them

This post has been edited by f_lyonthewall: May 29 2013, 08:09 PM
La_DottA
post May 29 2013, 11:46 PM

18 posts

Okay Blues. And it's Adam right? It's been so long. Sure, i'll add you up.

Vinod, since you know my name, we must know each other?! biggrin.gif

Retirement? I suppose, but not in the strictest sense of the word haha.
Blues89
post May 30 2013, 10:11 AM

4,892 posts

yea lol.
i just started d2 not long ago :S still got lots to learn

0.0243sec    0.66    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:25 AM