QUOTE(Ah Shawn @ Apr 21 2006, 06:49 PM)
bro.check properly da time i sms u man.i woke up at 6.40am in da mornin 2 sms u.i was worried u cud not receive it in time n i had 2 leave my hse.dun give me 2.23pm crap.u did not call me as my phone did not ring at all.n in da mornin i have lecture's soz i off my fon.i told u 2 strictly sms me.but nyway i'm very sorry for da inconvenience n i extend my sincerest apologies 2 u.i did not mean any disrespect.i assumed dat u had edi received da sms in da mornin.sorry once again.
a few things to inform you...first see the bold words below.QUOTE(WoodStock @ Apr 21 2006, 05:37 PM)
today, i went to KL central at 1:45pm, and i arrived there at 2:45pm. i took out my phone, thinking to call him, tell him that i am there, waiting at Mcdonald. suddenly, i saw a SMS, at time 2:23pm
"Sori 2 tell u this.my bro juz came back fr da pc fair n he bought me a new a brand new ati x160 pro gpu. i don need da card nymore.realy sry man.no hard feelins."
He did not say he called at all. "Sori 2 tell u this.my bro juz came back fr da pc fair n he bought me a new a brand new ati x160 pro gpu. i don need da card nymore.realy sry man.no hard feelins."
1) He did not hear the sms, probably taking a bath or while he was busy driving
2) Network operator problem. I notice that you say you SMSed at 6.40am. By now you and everyone else should know that some sms don't reach the desired user instantly. ESPECIALLY in the morning when some people have not switch on their handphones...
Solution: JUST MAKE THE BLOODY CALL
This post has been edited by young_soul: Apr 21 2006, 06:58 PM
Apr 21 2006, 06:57 PM

0.0191sec