> FFK case, FFK case

goldfries
post Apr 21 2006, 06:41 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

FFK case nothing anyone could do.

EDITED : alternatively there's the idea of paying RM 20 deposit first, just in case buyer last minute FFK. could make this a general practice for CODing cases - although people could abuse this for $$$.

This post has been edited by goldfries: Apr 21 2006, 06:42 PM
goldfries
post Apr 22 2006, 09:12 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(Ah Shawn @ Apr 21 2006, 07:14 PM)
pls dun bring in ur dispute in2 dis thread.woodstock.i haf edi offered u a solution.pls do check ur pm again.i haf edi posted ur gpu 2 help u sell.
WoodStock, Ah Shawn was referring to SehTC - not YOU. smile.gif

QUOTE(KilJim @ Apr 21 2006, 10:08 PM)
Okay here's something "weird" :

The buyer's explanation was : my bro juz came back fr da pc fair n he bought me a new a brand new ati x160 pro gpu
This SMS with the explanation was sent at 6:51am Today 21st April

So your bro came back from PC Fair at 6.50 in the morning on the 21st?
Now i'm pretty curious, which PC Fair did he go to at this date and time?
Must be a pretty special one that no one else went to (cause there isnt one that starts so early)
not. it's not weird. read his message .......

QUOTE(Ah Shawn)
"Sori 2 tell u this.my bro juz came back fr da pc fair n he bought me a new a brand new ati x160 pro gpu. i don need da card nymore.realy sry man.no hard feelins."

i don't think the buyer so stupid to lie in such a way that opens all grounds to point at him. furthermore if he really wanted to FFK he won't be coming back here to clarify and all - the SMS time also shows.

seeing the way he posted (phrasing and all) perhaps what he meant is that his brother came back - after the confirmation - and seem that the brother bought a card from PC Fair (donno why didn't tell him) and i guess he forgot to SMS you until the morning.

so guys, really - let's not jump the gun cos the 'defendant' should be allowed to speak before conclusion can be made.

//and what's this gotta do with Malacca PC Fair............sheeesh. and kantoi apa?

0.0146sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:30 AM