Hardware Official Microsoft Surface Thread V1

forumnet
post Jul 14 2013, 03:57 PM

105 posts

i have some extra screen protector & cusotmize casing for the surface pro model for sale, but i dont know can i post up my link here, if i am againt the rules of lowyat.net in this thread, pls inform me then i will remove away my this thread wink.gif

*Remark - i dont know my price that i quote to sell is it too high or low coz i am not a trader, is just i m using the surface pro and i have extra's of these sp and casing so i just post up to sell, so pls dont scold me or tell me off that the price i quote is too high or too low... TQ TQ smile.gif

for SP :
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2883282&hl=

for casing :
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2883316&hl=
forumnet
post Aug 3 2013, 11:44 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Aug 2 2013, 10:50 AM)
I tried searching in eBay, there are some quite simply chargers going for RM30+ http://www.ebay.com.my/sch/i.html?_trksid=...cat=0&_from=R40

But I think its gonna charge kinda slow.
tht casing wont annoyed you when we slide your finger to the edge of surface, it will just fit nicely your pro station into it,

my comments is base on i did use something similar like the casing photo you post up, everything is great, the only diffenrence i think is the one i used can support"multi-angle", and the one you post up can support "only one angle" (pls pardon me yo if i am wrong) blush.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2906790&hl=
forumnet
post Aug 3 2013, 12:44 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(atih007 @ Aug 3 2013, 12:24 PM)
the photo is just an example that I quoted from previous post. it would great if it's multi-angle.

my concern is sliding our finger to the edge. because somehow I think it will annoyed when we want to 'minimize' apps/window from top to the left. or 'maximize' from left to right. or 'close' apps/window down to the bottom. I think I have to try the case first..
it wont annoyed when even you sliding your finger to the edge, when you do "minimize or window frm top to left functions etc etc,

you can have a look at the 1st picture i post up on my thread (i want to highlight here, i am not using this disccussion thread to promote or sell my extra stuff (i m not a trader)), just lazy to again find the pictures to upload again frm my hp,

the surface pro will just fit really nicely "nyam nyam" into the casing, and wont disturb any finger functions on the four corners when we touch it, bcoz i very frequent swap my window to the left or minimize my screen when i do multi task with the OneNote, ms PPT, google & youtube etc etc like what the youtube video show (anyway i also learn this function only when i watch this youtube video, d only difference is the youtube video user is using a surface RT & i m using a surface pro wink.gif)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TlllQi085-0

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2883316&hl=

This post has been edited by forumnet: Aug 3 2013, 12:48 PM
forumnet
post Nov 4 2013, 11:05 PM

105 posts

Ooo so sorry to hear this, but 2pc of Surface RT screen protector selling at rm99, I think the selling price is a bit at the high side leh...

I m just selling off my balance Screen Protector for ''Surface Pro Model'' only at RM15nett only for 1pcs,

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2883282&hl=

I think another forum lexong.com there is selling the screen protector for RT model is also just about RM20 or lower price per pcs, no way RM99 for 2pcs, some more can blame your sales are low, aiiyooo...

0.0430sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:45 AM