8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Hardware Official Microsoft Surface Thread V1

derravile
post May 20 2013, 04:23 PM

Choking on my aspirations
1,958 posts

hi guys, any1 ere planning to get surface pro??
derravile
post May 21 2013, 10:19 AM

1,958 posts

i dun own a tablet, and currently using alienware m14x, very inconvenient to travel/bring outside, the surface pro looks suitable to me,lol
derravile
post May 21 2013, 05:33 PM

1,958 posts

yes, thts wads tht attracts mi most, hopefully my friend working in microsoft can get staff discount for mi, haha well i dunno is it possible o not
derravile
post Jun 4 2013, 11:45 AM

1,958 posts

any news of events for the launching of surface pro in malaysia? i rmb there is 1 for RT when it launch
derravile
post Jun 7 2013, 12:58 AM

1,958 posts

damn no promotion for bundle purchase with the covers & no news of launch event...
derravile
post Jun 7 2013, 04:45 PM

1,958 posts

interested to know also, will be visit harvey norman to check out also
derravile
post Jun 7 2013, 04:48 PM

1,958 posts

so they have not put in on display yet huh?

lol
derravile
post Jun 7 2013, 05:06 PM

1,958 posts

i see, i was tinking of dropping by sunway pyramid
derravile
post Jun 7 2013, 10:59 PM

1,958 posts

haha lucky u bro, i went at 9pm, all sold~ i heard they say they oni got 5 units....

This post has been edited by derravile: Jun 7 2013, 11:00 PM
derravile
post Jun 7 2013, 11:02 PM

1,958 posts

guess i need to call up to confirm 1st... not alot units they bring in
derravile
post Jun 8 2013, 04:21 PM

1,958 posts

Thundermatch got stock huh?
derravile
post Jun 8 2013, 05:22 PM

1,958 posts

QUOTE(thloh85 @ Jun 8 2013, 04:54 PM)
Thurdermatch Sunway Carnival in Perai/Penang got stock, still a lot I think... They had like 10, and I was the 2nd one to buy yesterday evening.
haha too far leh...i ll try ask my fren get 1 unit for mi at microsoft, guess i am abit desperate.

went harvey norman n challenger, but also sold out
derravile
post Jun 8 2013, 09:30 PM

1,958 posts

how does it feel after usage like tht, does the back cover feels hot?
derravile
post Jun 8 2013, 11:00 PM

1,958 posts

any1 went thundermatch lowyat to check whether they have stocks o not?
derravile
post Jun 8 2013, 11:24 PM

1,958 posts

haha thx, will dropby tmr...gosh i went mines>midvalley and tmr lowyat... on 3 days, hope they still have

This post has been edited by derravile: Jun 8 2013, 11:25 PM
derravile
post Jun 8 2013, 11:45 PM

1,958 posts

actually if base on conversion rate to US, we are getting it cheaper than 999USD, i've check SG prices, they selling bout RM300 more than us

juz tht the pro version no bundle purchase with the touch/type cover
derravile
post Jun 8 2013, 11:55 PM

1,958 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Jun 8 2013, 11:47 PM)
Challenger selling the Touch Cover for RM329 if you have membership.
great to know tht, member there
derravile
post Jun 9 2013, 12:44 PM

1,958 posts

RT always got stock, i still rmb 1 day after launching, most places have RT

anw, goin thundermatch now to check it out, hopefully still got stock lol

This post has been edited by derravile: Jun 9 2013, 12:44 PM
derravile
post Jun 9 2013, 05:43 PM

1,958 posts