8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Photography The Official Nikon Discussion Thread Ver.20, Nikon when you fix the D600 dust gate!?

amduser
post May 29 2013, 09:23 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ May 29 2013, 09:11 PM)
That is turn-2 outside, you are at turn-2 inside. The road is service road, if you shoot for Super GT, there will be media taxi to fetch you around the track. Each turn have inside or outside.

This is from turn-2 outside, shooting as the car exits turn 1

ic...if i at the pit there then how i reach there?

you got your pass already?
amduser
post May 29 2013, 09:29 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Pro3363 @ May 29 2013, 09:28 PM)
How I wish I leave in KL area cry.gif  cry.gif
travel here la, CY also not in KL but he travel here
amduser
post May 31 2013, 11:21 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ May 30 2013, 10:33 PM)
Gear power but skill tak cukup sad.gif

Bro, add me on Facebook @ Cruxiaer. I arranging some shoots with friends of mine biggrin.gif all FOC except transport and shits.
Thanks biggrin.gif
FOC? sounds good, friend request sent tongue.gif

QUOTE(Silverfire @ May 31 2013, 01:58 AM)
Thanks!

Yep! Been ages since I uploaded photos to that page. Student at APIIT/UCTI/APU, heard of it? laugh.gif
i heard of it before biggrin.gif
amduser
post Jun 1 2013, 01:23 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Jun 1 2013, 08:20 AM)
rclxm9.gif my Super GT media pass more or less approved, whose attending? smile.gif
maybe i will get the 2 days pitwalk pass sad.gif
amduser
post Jun 1 2013, 02:24 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jun 1 2013, 02:20 PM)
nice!, i wish i can do that lulz...

but how you gonna press for 400+ sexonds on shutter button?/? unsure.gif

i wonder D70s can do that or not... will it take very long time to buffer? last time play longer shutter speed i saw the "JOB NR" keep flashing
use IR remote you just need to press one time then the mirror will lift up, press again it will come down, no need to hold it

amduser
post Jun 1 2013, 02:50 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(alpha001 @ Jun 1 2013, 02:29 PM)
i use meike cable release
SKY MAP app for android to find the north star  brows.gif
also i shoot raw
is that app accurate? hmm.gif
amduser
post Jun 1 2013, 03:01 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jun 1 2013, 02:58 PM)
fuuu yooh andriod phone... so advance.

i baru adapt like 3 weeks with normal whatapps and sugar rush whateva  rclxub.gif .

recently discover a handy function called timer lulz... to reminds me go collect my cloth in washing machine  tongue.gif
there are a lot of things you can do with it, including live view tether from dslr brows.gif
amduser
post Jun 2 2013, 11:04 AM

5,542 posts

dont know if i should get pitwalk only or pitwalk + main grandstand ticket hmm.gif
amduser
post Jun 2 2013, 11:30 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Jun 2 2013, 11:12 AM)
You only have 2 options...

Grandstand

or

Grandstand + pitwalk

Without the grand stand tix you can't even get to the pitwalk.
after read the T&C at the bottom only realized doh.gif

it seems like the RM200 grandstand + pitwalk is for both day

where can we park the car there? after the tunnel like where TTA held?

This post has been edited by amduser: Jun 2 2013, 11:31 AM
amduser
post Jun 2 2013, 11:39 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Jun 2 2013, 11:35 AM)
Nope, you will be parking at the front entrance and most likely its the kelapa sawit area. You won't be able to access the paddock from the other entrance you used at TTA...
i hope they have guide and everything, just purchased the grandstand + pit walkabout ticket hope to see you all there tongue.gif
amduser
post Jun 2 2013, 02:10 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Jun 2 2013, 11:43 AM)
Parking lot for visitors is at the front, the one you used during TTA is the paddock access instead. That will be used by media, race teams and the VIP I guess. Last year media has to park before the tunnel, then take taxi into media center.
hmm.....seems like there will be a lot of walking for visitors like me

amduser
post Jun 2 2013, 03:00 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Jun 2 2013, 02:21 PM)
Sure... prepare to walk a lot  laugh.gif
food is also another concern, the food there is super expensive, RM4 for a can of 100+ sad.gif
amduser
post Jun 2 2013, 04:02 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Jun 2 2013, 03:16 PM)
RM4 is cheap already LOL, doubt you can get it for RM4 now tongue.gif
then usually how much it cost? shocking.gif

and the food there not really nice lor, nearest food is LCCT or the petronas station, but i doubt we can drive out and come back with available parking laugh.gif
amduser
post Jun 2 2013, 04:17 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Jun 2 2013, 04:15 PM)
Park at the kelapa sawit area xD... make sure your car is high enough as the floor is not flat LOL. If raining even worse -.-
WTF!! my car is not those 4wd leh >.<
amduser
post Jun 3 2013, 12:45 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(vearn27 @ Jun 3 2013, 12:21 PM)
Since so many talking about the Super GT event, what's the Super GT After Party event about? unsure.gif
after party event? party la....
amduser
post Jun 3 2013, 12:52 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(vearn27 @ Jun 3 2013, 12:47 PM)
Anyone going for the party from here? How much is the entrance ticket? unsure.gif
i dont know got after-party, i only go for the super gt event laugh.gif
amduser
post Jun 4 2013, 10:00 PM

5,542 posts

c2age this week, who is going? tongue.gif
amduser
post Jun 5 2013, 08:22 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(f5calvin @ Jun 5 2013, 08:05 PM)
actually wat i wanna show is the watermark lol! ya night time at stadium..boost iso n i edit super heavy so trhat's why so grainy..used 55-300
bad lens for shooting at night tongue.gif
amduser
post Jun 6 2013, 12:22 PM

5,542 posts

hmm.....mean machine melaka is a week after super GT, worth to go? hmm.gif

amduser
post Jun 10 2013, 07:10 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(f5calvin @ Jun 10 2013, 02:59 AM)
dun think it's working well..i think max size is 1200px now in fb not 1024.
currently fb is 2048 on long edge

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0482sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:24 AM