Photography The Official Nikon Discussion Thread Ver.20, Nikon when you fix the D600 dust gate!?

ifer
post Jun 13 2013, 02:51 PM

4,637 posts

My fellow Nikonians,

IPA (Invisible Photography Asia) are here for the weekend where they are conducting workshops and a few of other activities.
One of the activities that is happening is the Plug and Play Slideshow Presentation in Petronas Art Gallery, KLCC on this coming Saturday at 5pm.
There will be 4 photographers giving sharing their works to the public: Darren Soh, me, Rony Zakaria and Ian Teh.

Come and join us

For more information, click here

Thank you
ifer
post Jun 15 2013, 12:14 PM

4,637 posts

i think a lot of members here lack inspiration.

Romain Jacquet-Lanreze uses a nikon d5000 to capture hong kong city... i repeat, D5000!!!

click here
ifer
post Jul 20 2013, 05:38 PM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(piscesguy @ Jul 20 2013, 02:19 PM)
I m a fan of FF PRIME lens only.. laugh.gif

do you have the carl zeiss 135mm lens?
ifer
post Jul 24 2013, 09:25 AM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Jul 24 2013, 09:02 AM)
then try ePhotoMedia in SS2, they charge RM1.50 for 4R, after that you go to those camera shop that print with those small machine

can really see the difference one try to look compare both under a good white light source
if photomedia also not nice hor, that means your files have problem jor... (photo not nice, not the printing)

0.0384sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:16 AM