Photography The Official Nikon Discussion Thread Ver.20, Nikon when you fix the D600 dust gate!?

Maniac
post May 13 2013, 05:40 PM

That Tech Guy Who Use Nikon For Video
5,938 posts

Eating nasi lemak in food junkies ehm...
Maniac
post May 13 2013, 07:40 PM

5,938 posts

Cityscape from Armada Hotel PJ

Maniac
post May 13 2013, 08:11 PM

5,938 posts

err the sky is clear mah just now... i am shooting thru the dirty 'tinted' windows of my hotel room.

Maniac
post May 17 2013, 11:19 PM

5,938 posts

City of Dreams; Dedicated to all those travelled miles away from here to work, live, and prosper...

D600 + 24-85 Kit @ f/6.3, 1/25s, ISO125
Edited with Nikon Capture NX2 + NIK Color Efex Pro 4
Maniac
post May 28 2013, 02:16 PM

5,938 posts

For Body, you have to buy local set to enjoy warranty locally.
For lenses, it has 1 year international warranty, so it does not matters where the set from, so 'technically' there are no grey set for lenses.
If you wish to claim warranty for lenses, make sure your warranty card is properly dated and stamped. Else, you have to show purchase receipt.
Maniac
post Jun 8 2013, 07:17 PM

5,938 posts

High on ground...

Maniac
post Jun 9 2013, 11:14 AM

5,938 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Jun 8 2013, 07:22 PM)
Wah, stitched?
this one is single shot.
pano not yet ready
Maniac
post Jun 9 2013, 12:07 PM

5,938 posts

Side by Side, The Twins

Bladdy sharp lens @ AF-S NIKKOR 80-400mm f/4.5-5.6 G ED VR

Maniac
post Jun 9 2013, 03:56 PM

5,938 posts

QUOTE(Pmc @ Jun 9 2013, 12:36 PM)
sharp indeed  drool.gif

btw any tips on uploading photos to fb? how to minimize the compression of the pic, at least make it look decent
here you goes, one of my most 'famous' and 'read-about' blog post, http://albertyap.com/blogs/2011/02/10/tutorial_sharp_fb_pic/
Maniac
post Jun 10 2013, 03:55 PM

5,938 posts

QUOTE(f5calvin @ Jun 10 2013, 02:59 AM)
dun think it's working well..i think max size is 1200px now in fb not 1024.
I am using 1440px now for my photos.
Maniac
post Jun 16 2013, 11:31 AM

5,938 posts

QUOTE(gerald7 @ Jun 16 2013, 07:43 AM)
Lol you going day two? I'm just getting out of bed. Seems like my legs have disconnected from me.

Anyways anyone know how long nikon sc need to clean d600 sensor? Need to finally send it in tomorrow...
NOrmally can be done in 30mins if no queue
Maniac
post Jun 21 2013, 10:39 PM

5,938 posts

holy shiat. right when I am going up cameron to do some star sighting... WHY The moon has to be the super ones!!!!

gosh. praying hard I can still do some shooting I needed...

Maniac
post Jul 2 2013, 11:20 PM

5,938 posts

time to take a break biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Maniac: Jul 2 2013, 11:20 PM

0.0438sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled