Diablo 3 collector's edition, Any sifu with collector's edition

SUSshephard86
post Apr 22 2013, 09:11 AM, updated 13y ago

244 posts

I just got my collector's edition yesterday and it comes with a game key which it says with some in game exclusive content (I dunno what are the contents). But I have an account with standard edition already so I wanna know can I switch my account from standard edition to collector's edition or I'll need to create a new ID and play all over again using collector edition account? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif I'm lazy to start all over again sweat.gif
yuhhaur
post Apr 22 2013, 09:27 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

http://eu.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/4211042206

SUSshephard86
post Apr 22 2013, 09:35 AM

244 posts

It says there they'll give me another standard edition key back when I upgrade it rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Thanks for the info bro thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
ChcGamer
post Apr 22 2013, 11:58 AM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Apr 22 2013, 09:35 AM)
It says there they'll give me another standard edition key back when I upgrade it rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif Thanks for the info bro thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Yes, i can also confirm you will get your SE key back and you can play CE with your current characters

Time to sell your SE key but it is worthless quite little now i think since D3 hype is over
SUSshephard86
post Apr 22 2013, 02:12 PM

244 posts

Never mind I'll give it to my bro to play. Actually what are the exclusive contents?? I don't really know...... rclxub.gif
yuhhaur
post Apr 22 2013, 04:33 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

and you got the CE doh.gif
metalfreak
post Apr 22 2013, 04:34 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

you get angelic wings for your character sad.gif I haz jelly
kwwk87
post Apr 22 2013, 09:16 PM

245 posts

http://www.diablowiki.net/Diablo_III_Collector's_Edition
SUSshephard86
post Apr 23 2013, 01:17 PM

244 posts

Just got angelic wing and some dye stuff. The angelic wing need to switch on one. When resurrected after dead need to switch on again. doh.gif doh.gif
nymerine
post Apr 23 2013, 01:17 PM

920 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Apr 22 2013, 11:58 AM)
Yes, i can also confirm you will get your SE key back and you can play CE with your current characters

Time to sell your SE key but it is worthless quite little now i think since D3 hype is over
Actually not really, I've been hunting D3 key like.. forever in here, just trying not to evoke any rules on top. Any lobang PM me biggrin.gif

0.0173sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:40 AM