Diablo 3 collector's edition, Any sifu with collector's edition

SUSshephard86
post Apr 22 2013, 09:11 AM, updated 13y ago

244 posts

I just got my collector's edition yesterday and it comes with a game key which it says with some in game exclusive content (I dunno what are the contents). But I have an account with standard edition already so I wanna know can I switch my account from standard edition to collector's edition or I'll need to create a new ID and play all over again using collector edition account? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif I'm lazy to start all over again sweat.gif
SUSshephard86
post Apr 22 2013, 09:35 AM

244 posts

It says there they'll give me another standard edition key back when I upgrade it rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Thanks for the info bro thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
SUSshephard86
post Apr 22 2013, 02:12 PM

244 posts

Never mind I'll give it to my bro to play. Actually what are the exclusive contents?? I don't really know...... rclxub.gif
SUSshephard86
post Apr 23 2013, 01:17 PM

244 posts

Just got angelic wing and some dye stuff. The angelic wing need to switch on one. When resurrected after dead need to switch on again. doh.gif doh.gif

0.0137sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:19 PM