7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V21, 2nd Gen of the original "Phablet" XXDMC3

alexng2208
post May 3 2013, 02:34 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ May 3 2013, 02:33 PM)
U guys, should I buy the note 2 charger or is there any new charger coming?
note 2 charger is pretty good... 2.0A output

new charger? hardly news i believe.. haha

just get it and check using GCC laugh.gif
alexng2208
post May 3 2013, 02:37 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ May 3 2013, 02:36 PM)
My work place got LTE so i want.  tongue.gif

And i dun believe in "higher speeds do make you consume your quota faster". Whatever your speed you are gonna be monitoring your own usage. If you cannot finish current quota how can faster speed finish it. If you eat 10 chicken chop in 10 mins and you eat 10 chicken chop in 10 hours, you still eat 10 chicken chops.
that;s the most disgusting analogy ever.

how can u eat so many chicken chops omg.. smile.gif you are just going to puke yourself everywhere

anyways, i'm 100% with you on this, i don't care, i want LTE
alexng2208
post May 3 2013, 02:40 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ May 3 2013, 02:37 PM)
Maxis: as long as your micro sim is the newer type it is already LTE enabled. Mine was 6 months old
In areas of LTE phone will auto detect n you will see say LTE in taskbar
No need to have special activation or need to sign any special plan. Use your existing data plan
antt00 there you go, benny888 is also on this with full experience!! smile.gif

but how do we get n7105? tongue.gif
alexng2208
post May 3 2013, 03:00 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ May 3 2013, 02:56 PM)
1Gadget is selling N7105 for RM1699. How much do you think we can sell off our 6-7months old N7100.  unsure.gif
hmm.. ask him for direct trade in of our SME sets woohoo! top up rm100
alexng2208
post May 3 2013, 03:01 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ May 3 2013, 03:00 PM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

7 bowls of rice?????? Ok ok BKT session then. alexng2208 no vegetarian ok. noobi3 BKT ??? Near where I stay (not Klang) there are several good BKTs.
BKT i'm also ok

if hooh888 eats 7 bowls, i think i can eat like 1 bowl + soup + drinks

small eater rclxm9.gif
alexng2208
post May 3 2013, 03:02 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ May 3 2013, 03:01 PM)
If RM100 i straight go there lo.  tongue.gif I already PM him see how much.
terima kasih abang kacak handsome boss taikor...

smile.gif mine is very new set, hardly flashed with roms and well taken care of drool.gif
alexng2208
post May 3 2013, 03:05 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ May 3 2013, 03:03 PM)
No need to su*k up to me. I am not the one you trading with.  tongue.gif

Wah ini penipu besar.  doh.gif
if you can get my offer (rm100 straight trade, no need give me anything, just the device) i can suck up to anyone

LOL

kidding brows.gif brows.gif

anyways, i'm not lying, i only flash weekly, install the best stuff in it, take good care of it, carry it beside me all the time icon_rolleyes.gif
alexng2208
post May 3 2013, 03:06 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ May 3 2013, 03:05 PM)
Weh, betul RM100 topup? Come let's go there man !!!! PM PM PM !!!!

But but but..... lack of custom ROMs !!!! ............ hmm.gif
i'll patiently use wanamlite flex.gif
alexng2208
post May 3 2013, 03:09 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ May 3 2013, 03:08 PM)
Err no seriously, at a price like this, it's worth the topup. Is this for real? What do we have to do?
tell him 3 customers drooling on his doorstep (figuratively) waiting for the bestest offer

i think joytest's note commands the highest price. its protected by an ugly brick LOL (no offence). in comparison, mine is like durex
alexng2208
post May 3 2013, 03:15 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ May 3 2013, 03:10 PM)
on on, let's go. please confirm date, time, and venue with me.
if like that mine no need top up? because mine only 2 months old with no scratch whatsoever.
of course you need. maybe we top up 100 each and u top up the rest smile.gif we all treat you 14 bowls of high-grade BKT (kidding ya)

QUOTE(antt00 @ May 3 2013, 03:11 PM)
The RM100 topup is alexng2208 dream price la. Have to wait for 1gadget to respond and i dun think will be that cheap.
maybe 150 i also can smile.gif best thing ever, the gf will never find out. looks the same ma Hhahahahahaaha

QUOTE(antt00 @ May 3 2013, 03:11 PM)
He still need to use the brick ma and you still need your durex ma. So its the same unless u got xtra casing to let go.  tongue.gif
i have an extra sgp spigen ultra flip metallic in blue brand freaking new. want? LOL laugh.gif

alexng2208
post May 3 2013, 03:21 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ May 3 2013, 03:18 PM)
Quick impressions and benchmark comparison between Pantech Vega No6 and Note 2 : post #61

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry60096739
wth

that's some amazing performance.

barring the brand and after sales, its a steal! an LTE phone at 6' with massive performance!!!! brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
alexng2208
post May 3 2013, 03:42 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ May 3 2013, 03:39 PM)
Thats what i thought as well.  hmm.gif Maybe put up a false WTS thread and see how much it can go.
i could sell mine for like 1,500 to a relative... rclxms.gif
alexng2208
post May 3 2013, 03:50 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ May 3 2013, 03:49 PM)
Penipu scammer .........  vmad.gif
let me sell, you jelly? whistling.gif

anyways, tower defence on note 2 is really good... unlike small screen iphone last time...
alexng2208
post May 3 2013, 04:12 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(Reventon @ May 3 2013, 04:07 PM)
Haha. laugh.gif laugh.gif
I doubt it can fetch 1500 even for SME set. Maybe 1300 ?
you forgot my tweakings on it so bump up RM200 because of my caressing caring hands smile.gif

kidding smile.gif rclxms.gif
alexng2208
post May 3 2013, 04:16 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ May 3 2013, 04:14 PM)
Eeewwwwww.... nobody wants USED Durex......... whistling.gif
ceh, i'm using back my own textured durex (imak soft sand) for my n7105 smile.gif
alexng2208
post May 3 2013, 04:20 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ May 3 2013, 04:17 PM)
Isn't sand too abrasive material for durex.  hmm.gif Can cause uhm unwanted injuries.  laugh.gif
u come touch my case.. very nice and not rough...

its like a rubberized thingy blush.gif loving the case
alexng2208
post May 3 2013, 04:42 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ May 3 2013, 04:40 PM)
Ooh... NFC bonking !!!! hahahahaha see the funny NFC video in post 3 under NFC laugh.gif
i wanna get the ironman nfc light up casing woohoo!!! smile.gif

anyways, my phone is plugged in daily, not even my imak casing can stop that, nice clearance too..

brows.gif
alexng2208
post May 3 2013, 04:44 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ May 3 2013, 04:44 PM)
what casing is that? got sample image?
http://androidspin.com/2013/04/30/iron-man...ts-up-with-nfc/

alexng2208
post May 3 2013, 04:56 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ May 3 2013, 04:55 PM)
hmm.gif  eerrrr dude a statement like that is going to viewed as inflammatory.
curfew = note 2

what is the connection?

alexng2208
post May 4 2013, 12:32 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ May 3 2013, 05:34 PM)
LTE is a LUST. No thanks to alexng2208 spreading his lies.
LTE is a must for those living on the bleeding freaking edge of tech
LOL

QUOTE(antt00 @ May 3 2013, 05:35 PM)
Actually i blame fruitie
yup with her 6mb/s LTE omg

QUOTE(lemond @ May 3 2013, 05:38 PM)
and...i almost caught in the lie..only ++599 to change for LTE version..tempting
not lie but need hahahaha

the need for speed: most wanted LTE whistling.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0449sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:06 AM