130 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V7 thread ★★~, Are you game to be a Guardian Master?

negisf
post Apr 23 2013, 03:58 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 23 2013, 03:45 PM)
i dun even have a primary device now. LOL!!
maybe once i get my ip5 (most likely), i'll transfer my old data over.
den use my fren ip3gs for catalog reward. hahahaha!! den if kena 5* cards, gift to main account.
am i right this way?
Just go & dominate Novice lo. With your old deck, it should be a breeze to do so.
New a/c with SHT from Cata saved it all up. By the time u hit level 40, u should have min 20~25 SHT to spend.
There is almost highly guarantee at least 1-2 new ocean 5*. (If from 26 SHT also u can't get a 5*, then it's really sueh kao kao, nothing to say d)

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 23 2013, 03:48 PM)
nahhhh !! this jao is pro lak , calculate mai which guardian to move twice and how to sacrifice your weakest card and benifits from SD to kill 1 !

SALUTE !  notworthy.gif
really hope can get my hands on a new mini , rm50 per months sounds good to me .. but wondering should i wait for the new mini or pull the trigger soon...
dessert and snow need u to lvl up to certain lvl only can .. you'll be playing in plain and volcano untill 20+ lvl i think !
Get only la now.. If new Mini launch also, it will be in a matter of 1 month or 2, then another 1 mth to reach M'sia Shore,
Then new device - common problems, stock shortage, then wait another 1 month for stock & demand to leverage..
So in another word, u gotta wait 3~4 months ar for the New Mini? by 3-4 months i duno if GC is still active mou..
Since it will be 1 year old game by then.

And in the end, the new features is also maybe retina display.. GC not super high reso games la..
Retina display don't makes that much difference..
negisf
post Apr 23 2013, 04:00 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 23 2013, 03:57 PM)
ok then, my mistake. tongue.gif
This boss Inventory too huge until the card lost counts...
Employ me as your store keepers.. I got spare ID to keep all your goodies.. rclxms.gif icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif
funnyTONE
post Apr 23 2013, 04:01 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 23 2013, 03:58 PM)
Just go & dominate Novice lo. With your old deck, it should be a breeze to do so.
New a/c with SHT from Cata saved it all up. By the time u hit level 40, u should have min 20~25 SHT to spend.
There is almost highly guarantee at least 1-2 new ocean 5*. (If from 26 SHT also u can't get a 5*, then it's really sueh kao kao, nothing to say d)
Get only la now.. If new Mini launch also, it will be in a matter of 1 month or 2, then another 1 mth to reach M'sia Shore,
Then new device - common problems, stock shortage, then wait another 1 month for stock & demand to leverage..
So in another word, u gotta wait 3~4 months ar for the New Mini? by 3-4 months i duno if GC is still active mou..

And in the end, the new features is also maybe retina display.. GC not super high reso games la..
Yup. I've been using my iPad mini for so long, its the best iPad I think. Maybe below iPad 4. but really awesome. What else Apple has to offer for newer version? Usually its just the boring network speed upgrade and probably higher res.
mcblade
post Apr 23 2013, 04:04 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 23 2013, 03:57 PM)
ok then, my mistake. tongue.gif
haha bro
it's easier at my side to track cos not much card in my inventory haha

Thank You very much for the muscles ya!

Landed me a great fast fujin and I am happy with it cos last round master really tough fight!
supermac
post Apr 23 2013, 04:05 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 23 2013, 03:50 PM)
Thanks for the tengu. Will send you shortly. wink.gif
My wife is okay, just needed some more rest. Its been a very hot month, and typical time of the year when all schools would have sports, cocurricular activities every evening.

Anyway, I've received all the cards except for the RB Ace Rubi. I wrote in my log that its a Sonic Rubi. Can you check your inventory if its in your possession? I don't remember having an extra Ace Rubi in my storage. mAybe its yours or belonging to one of your friends.
LOL ~ too many RB sonic and RB Ace so loose count of it ... sweat.gif

BTW our OLD Debt settle d right sifu smile.gif

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 23 2013, 03:51 PM)

Honestly, i nvr bother to write down the opponent starter.. I basically just select a starter that can maximise my lead chance & minize the losing by putting the 2nd card that best complements the starter.

I use ALM Dom as starter all the time, and i don't bother change to Odin or other as OP even if i know the opponent OP is Morri.
Reason, cause Morri need to have LS activated to kill my Dom, % success required for the LS, and even if LS activated and kill my DOM, my 2nd card is a QS card, Which will finish the Morri also. And my 2nd card will move and kill the opponent 2nd card also. Then put my fastest card as 3rd card. This pattern is quite high rate success for me to take the lead. Tested & proven in Coli. (That is my own personal preferance only, might not be the best formation)
hmmmmmm .... me not pro ma so write down to get 100% success head start win lo , buthen kinda troublesome really ...

judging from what you said , last time the combo i suggest should work great , alm dom > alm lamia > alm spec ..

but now lamia relegated to bench d LOL for maniacal or alm SB ...

so your current 3 starter is ? my guess alm dom > morri > alm spec ?

when wanna arrange your elite deck so i can try try boss !!

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 23 2013, 03:58 PM)

poisoned !!!!!!!! just that i'm losing my job soon so have to budget abit 1st hahahaahah !!!

but i'm so in the mood to grab 1 now actually doh.gif hahahahah
funnyTONE
post Apr 23 2013, 04:07 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 23 2013, 04:00 PM)
This boss Inventory too huge until the card lost counts...
Employ me as your store keepers.. I got spare ID to keep all your goodies..  rclxms.gif  icon_idea.gif  rclxm9.gif
Problem with myself is that I also likes to collect garbage. 4* feeders I collect...got remaining 50 from 120 last time, then Sexy type cards for catalogue pages that gives SHt, thats about 200++ of sexy type varied from 3* to 4* and 5*. Reborn partner from berneside to storm reach, thats about 20++ Only ACE collection I have are about 30 cards and just 10 alms, 5 mightys and 4 greats. give or take. blush.gif Not much....very sikit only.
funnyTONE
post Apr 23 2013, 04:09 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 23 2013, 04:05 PM)
LOL ~ too many RB sonic and RB Ace so loose count of it ...  sweat.gif 
O gosh, totally forgot about it!
Thanks mac, you're really very nice to return me the old debt. nod.gif
mcblade
post Apr 23 2013, 04:10 PM

1,116 posts

LOL ~ too many RB sonic and RB Ace so loose count of it ...  sweat.gif 

hmmmmmm .... me not pro ma so write down to get 100% success head start win lo , buthen kinda troublesome really ...

judging from what you said , last time the combo i suggest should work great , alm dom > alm lamia > alm spec ..

poisoned !!!!!!!!    just that i'm losing  my job soon so have to budget abit 1st hahahaahah !!!

but i'm so in the mood to grab 1 now actually  doh.gif  hahahahah
bro better hold it first till mid may/early june cos that's the time apple release new stuff
if by then the new spec not cantik you can opt to buy old version ipad mini at much cheaper price yo
negisf
post Apr 23 2013, 04:27 PM

1,878 posts

poisoned !!!!!!!!    just that i'm losing  my job soon so have to budget abit 1st hahahaahah !!!

but i'm so in the mood to grab 1 now actually  doh.gif  hahahahah
Right now my WSK deck it's a fresh formation. still trying to assemle my best deck
Do pls kasi sikit 'tunjuk ajar'. See how many of your card i can take down? It will be a good lesson for me.

Get 1 now only lar.. RM50 per month, u go out less 1 clubbing u save more than that..

QUOTE(mcblade @ Apr 23 2013, 04:10 PM)
bro better hold it first till mid may/early june cos that's the time apple release new stuff
if by then the new spec not cantik you can opt to buy old version ipad mini at much cheaper price yo
U hold it for another 1-2 months,
cheaper also maybe 100 or so..
This tailou buy coins 2 round also finish up the 100 liao..
better use the money to buy Mini.. new a/c and get cata rewards..
Later at least u sell the mini also, got some $$ back
mcblade
post Apr 23 2013, 04:30 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 23 2013, 04:27 PM)
Right now my WSK deck it's a fresh formation. still trying to assemle my best deck
Do pls kasi sikit 'tunjuk ajar'. See how many of your card i can take down? It will be a good lesson for me.

Get 1 now only lar.. RM50 per month, u go out less 1 clubbing u save more than that..
Hhaha... or use the discount rm100 to buy coins also can what!

Guess what? REINFORCEMENT just dropped from bro funny's cargo plane!

Goldie jugg for the final finisher!

Thanks bro!
Uzura
post Apr 23 2013, 04:31 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(mcblade @ Apr 23 2013, 04:30 PM)
Hhaha... or use the discount rm100 to buy coins also can what!
Guess what? REINFORCEMENT just dropped from bro funny's cargo plane!

Goldie jugg for the final finisher!

Thanks bro!
Wow, with ur current deck, need to avoid also if meet in coli tongue.gif
supermac
post Apr 23 2013, 04:33 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 23 2013, 04:07 PM)
Problem with myself is that I also likes to collect garbage. 4* feeders I collect...got remaining 50 from 120 last time, then Sexy type cards for catalogue pages that gives SHt, thats about 200++ of sexy type varied from 3* to 4* and 5*. Reborn partner from berneside to storm reach, thats about 20++ Only ACE collection I have are about 30 cards and just 10 alms, 5 mightys and 4 greats. give or take.  blush.gif Not much....very sikit only.
i think you & mbr have the most complete collections of cards here among all of us ...

and negisf , jk , fallen have crazy amount of alm collections !

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 23 2013, 04:09 PM)
O gosh, totally forgot about it!
Thanks mac, you're really very nice to return me the old debt.  nod.gif
sorry for the late return , was a mess my storage due to heavy trading for the previous few weeks !

now less trading edi concentrate more on colli then start to check out my storage then realize owe u a expensive debt !

hahahahaha ~ smile.gif

next time if i get a new device , help me out with cata eh ! cox hoping my new device wont be as bad luck as now !! smile.gif

QUOTE(mcblade @ Apr 23 2013, 04:10 PM)
ahhhh ~ thanks for the info bro ! smile.gif
FallenOut
post Apr 23 2013, 04:33 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 23 2013, 03:03 PM)
i love u bro !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
confirmation on supermac preferences

supermac
post Apr 23 2013, 04:36 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 23 2013, 04:33 PM)
confirmation on supermac preferences
me is kacau king no.1 ... u is api starter king no.1 hahahahaha ! brows.gif
jkleejk
post Apr 23 2013, 04:43 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 23 2013, 05:33 PM)
i think you & mbr have the most complete collections of cards here among all of us ...

and negisf , jk , fallen have crazy amount of alm collections !
sorry for the late return , was a mess my storage due to heavy trading for the previous few weeks !

now less trading edi concentrate more on colli then start to check out my storage then realize owe u a expensive debt !

hahahahaha ~ smile.gif

next time if i get a new device , help me out with cata eh ! cox hoping my new device wont be as bad luck as now !!  smile.gif
ahhhh ~ thanks for the info bro ! smile.gif
aheeem, i got no 2 Elite deck wor...who has 2 Elite deck now ...god know smile.gif laugh.gif those guys are more goldie collection than me..

This post has been edited by jkleejk: Apr 23 2013, 04:46 PM
jkleejk
post Apr 23 2013, 04:45 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 23 2013, 05:27 PM)

just kasi daily field battle report like bro supermace we will provide some tips, just for reference. I think ur deck arrangement is already good.
Now we got sifu supermac aka superman to "tunjuk ajar" ...sure win Alm card 1 nod.gif
Kitfox
post Apr 23 2013, 04:46 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 23 2013, 04:01 PM)
Yup. I've been using my iPad mini for so long, its the best iPad I think. Maybe below iPad 4. but really awesome. What else Apple has to offer for newer version? Usually its just the boring network speed upgrade and probably higher res.
i think now maxis got some offer thingy for mini ipad? rm 999 but i think with contract maybe.. damn tempted to get 1 ipad, damn iphone hunt the ocean guardians keep shooting blanks.. zzzzz
jkleejk
post Apr 23 2013, 04:48 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(Kitfox @ Apr 23 2013, 05:46 PM)
i think now maxis got some offer thingy for mini ipad? rm 999 but i think with contract maybe.. damn tempted to get 1 ipad, damn iphone hunt the ocean guardians keep shooting blanks.. zzzzz
ocean shadow is super fast & zig zag! especially that neptune shadow & that serpent shadow so damn cunning & fast! so ipad mini will help ur hunting...
Kitfox
post Apr 23 2013, 04:50 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Apr 23 2013, 04:48 PM)
ocean shadow is super fast & zig zag! especially that neptune shadow & that serpent shadow so damn cunning & fast! so ipad mini will help ur hunting...
yea i know, nearly vomitted blood last night from hunting there.. zzzz.. maybe need to go scout for a good offer for ipad mini, already got ppl wanna sell me 2nd hand iphone 4.. that i'll use as quarantine device tongue.gif
mcblade
post Apr 23 2013, 04:51 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Apr 23 2013, 04:48 PM)
Wow at the rate of your poison, i don't think bro mac and bro kitfox can't hold much longer liaw
maybe after office hour u can see them at SenHeng/Maxis Centre rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by mcblade: Apr 23 2013, 04:51 PM

130 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:24 PM