20 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V7 thread ★★~, Are you game to be a Guardian Master?

supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 12:34 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(chronous @ Apr 24 2013, 12:08 PM)
My RB Ace Mict is kinda unwanted. Having a hard time to trade him off. And I dun think I can afford Siren or Omega any time soon. I already have Pandora in my deck.

Actually I love his Nuada. And S. Banshee is just me trying to maximize my gain from this trade. He dun have anything better than this two.

Ans I still think 2 good guardian is better than 1 ace. I can use the extra one to retire my RB Nara from my deck.
chao nuada is good stuff .. both the sb and nuada clean ?

if u are trading down the rb ace mict for 2 good 5* to replace your 4* in your deck .

do it ! cox it'll improve your performance alot !

in the meantime try change the chao nuada to fast type .. i think u can get 1:1 here ..

cox i used to use a bold nuada for a long time , but lose to sonic ..

for the int SB , pro trader negisf spoken edi ! can bring u good stuff due to alm sb smile.gif

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 24 2013, 12:13 PM)
I think u can go for the offer..
Reason y? Cause althought S.Banshee is old guardians, but with her alter ego - ALM SB just release 2 coli ago,
there might still be some1 who haven't RB her yet (especially Mighty). And with Veteran Coli now, that Mighty is picking up,
u might be able to trade the SB for something good..
And if the SB is fast type, i would have taken it from you.. Cause i have a Mighty Fast SB still looking for a partner to RB her..
As i think i will join Veteran for next Coli also..

As for the Chaotic Nuada, it's definately a good kind. In fact i think if 1 on 1, the Nuada has no problem to take down the Ace Mict.
so your 4 device , 2 elite , 1 veteran , 1 novice ah ?

when used the erotic frenzied , let me know nice or not !!

cox i really enjoyed my hamsap car when he's in my deck last time !! hahahaha

supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 01:00 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 24 2013, 12:42 PM)
Nah.. I'm never a pro trader...

Anyway for my 4 devices,
2 Coli Novice - Farming SHT
1 Veteran - For Fun
1 - Still duno yet.. Maybe go Veteran lepak also gua..

OHya.. As for the Silver long snakes in Ocean,. i gunned him down & got 5 SS..
but those 5SS cannot gift to friends geh... So sad..
why i gun down the long snake is all 1* 2* not SS 1 ah !

or maybe i never meet any silver or gold dragon yet maybe ..

LOL ~ u stoned all your mighty ah ? 2 deck in veteran ~

btw elite is not going to be easy now , really so little newbie join .. hence after 30 win streak .

u edi see all those 3800k above famous name there ..

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 24 2013, 12:51 PM)
my device breakdown

3-elite
1-master
2-novice
this lagi kua jiong .. 3 elite + 1 master ... means 31 RB good cards + 9 RB alm .. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 01:04 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 24 2013, 01:02 PM)
got 2 type long snake.. the blue 1 will be 1* to 3*..
The silver is all SS geh..

Ya.. me this newbie no more go Elite..
Sorry ya.. cannot become your stepping stone in elite d

BTW any1 mind enlighten me what is all the FFV alternative rebirth partner again?
yerrrrrr !!! wanna zha me like this meh !! actually i think veteran not easy .. it's meant for pro like u ..

cox only rank 1-10 only can win alm right if i'm not mistaken ... so the 7 non bordered card must be the very best !!

damn my cough is really killing me..
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 01:05 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(chronous @ Apr 24 2013, 01:03 PM)
That mean no chance for 5* at all if hit the blue snake?
i think no gua .. imagine 5pcs also is 5* ... crazy !!!
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 01:06 PM

2,709 posts

yesss !!!!

finally clear hall of trial with my main ID without spending pots !!

back to old home kostelle ... normal colli tix rate .. pheeeewww...

last round please don't come so fast !!
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 01:09 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 24 2013, 01:06 PM)
Gunned down a golden dragon last night. Got myself 5 GS. I really like the new hunting variety. Quite challenging and less boring than the usual map.
my iphone max also is 11 guardian killed in ocean ~

sigh also dunno how to win your giftaway ... sad.gif

yea i know mini should be the solution ... i'm really really despo to get 1 edi ... since i'm retiring my storage ID nara soon
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 01:27 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Apr 24 2013, 01:10 PM)
wow! met once silver dragon, so kancheong then ...miss out to kill it...u & MBR are hunter king!
same here .. met dragon but didn't manage to shoot it down ..

how are u doing in colli bro ? i edi taking it max slow , but my 2nd deck with 30 win bonus + total win bonus , around 600 points .

edi meet all 3800+ deck .. i think my 2nd deck without those good cards can't compete in elite ..

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 24 2013, 01:17 PM)
look like RB Ace Mict price is getting cheaper everyday. lol
not only mict .. alot older guardian price also dropping edi ..

just met a new ocean guardian in colli .. but i fast forward too fast didn't notice is what card ..

but his skill animation is very nice , 1 big slash across my odin , odin kena ohko WTF .
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 02:02 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 24 2013, 01:29 PM)
Supermac - here's a little motivation for you to get a IPad Mini.

My best shot so far on a NHT.
Only made possible on a Mini

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz poison shooting all over the sky here in LYN ..

buthen the perun artwork is nice ... if it's a 5 star then nice !

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 24 2013, 01:41 PM)
Oh.. U have a fast serenade ar.. Cool..
Hmmm... what can i give u for her.. I can't be low-balling my master who teaches Me in the art of trading...

Wow.. there are takers for the Greats? Seems like with veteran Coli around, greats & Mightys starts to shine a little..
Can just share what u got for 'her' ? u know who i'm talking bout..
The baby that we mould together..  tongue.gif
LOL ~ i dare u to lowball master night !

suggested offer would be your huge collection of almighty XD

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 24 2013, 01:48 PM)
Woahlao....the baby line sounds really salah man.

I traded the Wise Specter for Fast Thor or Cool Marchosias. Forgotten already, I can't keep track. But one of your Great was part of the Fast Thor deal for sure.

I used up all the bullets you gave me de, so time to reload lol with my Serenade as an offer. So I'll take as many as lvl 60 5* guardians as possible including Greats & Mighty (but at least throw in some normal one also la hehe).
wahhhh ... great/mighty to thor or marcho .. notworthy.gif that's why i said u are the top top undisputed trader here ...
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 02:56 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 24 2013, 02:18 PM)
It's by chance only, of course I package it with other cards too la. Just using the greats & mighty as "extra encouragements".

I trade with you people, very cincai one la....i probably gained more from you people than I can ever give. Most importantly it can help you people's deck to improve & our "wealth" stays among us.
hahaahah true ~ most important is our "wealth" stay among us ..

with your trading skills , you'll be back on track in no time smile.gif

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Apr 24 2013, 02:38 PM)
should b poseidon!
this poseidon seems good .. i wonder which new ocean 5* is good stuff ..

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 24 2013, 02:39 PM)
Woohoo! My happy day !  rclxm9.gif
Something nice after 32 sht  rclxms.gif
wow congrats ! mine sharing it ?

QUOTE(animianacs @ Apr 24 2013, 02:45 PM)
lv70 RB Bold Raijin fs (wis+20 revive phy+4) for my fast domi...worth it?
hmmmm .... best type for rb non best type .. raijin with revive should kill more than fast domi

but value wise try ask night ..

and i think raijin also old edi .. maybe try looking for qs ls guardian ?
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 03:31 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 24 2013, 03:02 PM)
Fast Dominion got a sudden surge in value due to it's insane almighty. You gotta check with our Elite Players here on the popularity of Almighty Dominion. Heard it's the fastest card in history. If he's still popular, can definitely get better than Bold Raijin.

I forgot which guardian from the Ocean is the physical attacker. Only that one will be good with chaotic type. The others good type are the typical intelligent & fast.
yea alm dom is the fastest card in the game and still the top 3 alm using by elite ..

alm dom + alm spec is a must for all elite .. then follow by either alm sb or maniacal ..

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 24 2013, 03:07 PM)
Kidnap a 'she' and her twin come after 2nd sht  biggrin.gif
u sure have all the luck in the world .. 2 "her" .. a rebirth pair .. nice !!
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 04:16 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 24 2013, 03:35 PM)
Aha! Supermac confirmed Dominion's popularity de. Next million dollar question is how many Elite Players haven't reborn their Alm Dominion?
this is the problem .. all the alm fast dom i et edi rb it elite top flight , cox it's 1 of the best starter card ...

hence i assume those who hold alm fast domi sure rb edi ...

maybe mighty fast domi due to veteran colli might raise up fast domi price .. cox i think not much ppl rb their mighty fast domi last time ..

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 24 2013, 03:42 PM)
Thanks bro but u have no idea how much coins i spent lol
Btw any sifus know the market value of a fast lilith?
lol .. i didn't spend too much on coins for ocean cox i don't really like their stats .

but i spend hell load of $$ on FF5 sweat.gif

odin , siren , gilga .. too good and too hard to resist ..

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 24 2013, 03:53 PM)
Thanks bro for advice, but im the 1 looking for 1 and i think i fall for 2nd category because im kinda desperate tongue.gif
I offer cool lilith + rb ace thor with some topper, dunno he want or not
wow that's a big price tag on a fast lilith .. really ! hold back awhile .. wait till the heat cool down for 1 weeks at least or 2 ..

bro night advise is correct .. too early to rush into ocean bandwagon since it's not limited edition ..

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Apr 24 2013, 04:05 PM)
Hmmm, i am just wondering if i my offer is consider low for this trade. I am offering a powerful thor + 20iii stones for a fast anubis.
hmmmmm .... do u have enuff LSer ?

if no maybe hold on to your bullets and wait for ocean guardian that have new skill . cox anubis is good for tanking ..

fast basically reduce his def which render his tanking ability hence max only can kill 1 then die
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 04:20 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(BassCS @ Apr 24 2013, 04:19 PM)
Hall of Trial Nightmare mode just available.

Bosses will not be weaken. Hope my deck able to proceed.
LOL !!! i just clear it today tot can relax awhile for normal colli tix rate ..

now have to enter again T_T

nvm la lucky it's alm frank .. if miss out also nvm edi
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 05:15 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(BassCS @ Apr 24 2013, 04:23 PM)
Same same here. Just finish during lunch time n thought gonna rest a while. But no choice to re enter too. tongue.gif
well no choice really . let's bump in and get over with it !

dunno without points need how many days to clear it leh ?

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 24 2013, 04:34 PM)
yea, but im hard to resist temptation  sweat.gif
no wonder that fellow so fast agree deal, i think i still need learn alot in trading market, overpay alot  sad.gif
well nothing to worried about .. u r just like the old me ..

famous for paying extra to land the stuff i wanted hahahaha !!

but for deal , sometimes is depend on luck .. maybe the lilith will fetch u something unimaginable leh !

RB it and use it , let us know how good is her !
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 06:02 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(Chris7 @ Apr 24 2013, 05:55 PM)
After 25 SHT i caught an Ace Lilith. I traded it with an AceR Odin + AceR Gilgamesh FFIV + Almighty Sonic SB for it. But dont you think its overprice? seems a little bit fishy to me. Traded it in GCF
woowwww !! ACE lilith .. congrats bro !! and that is a super super amazing trade ...

u gonna rock elite with those traded back cards ..
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 06:23 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 24 2013, 06:19 PM)
U got fast Dom? I'm looking for 1.

Night - some1 alrd dropped a fast SB at my doorstep for free.
So I'll pass up yours for now.
Hahahaa. Thanks bro. U know who u are.
any luck on landing new ocean boss ?

hear bro azura say the girlie ocean guard is damn good ..

time to load of the coins or trading ...

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 24 2013, 06:20 PM)
Finally fully lvl and stoned  biggrin.gif 
Btw just now i tested it myself using 2 device, i arrange odin, marcho, gilga together and vs lilith.
She kill 2 and bring gilga hp to 20% before die  shocking.gif
Need more test to see how often the DS activated

[attachmentid=3408180]
she's that good ? zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

soon elite will be flooded with ocean guards ..

arrange it it ur social .. later i go try it out !
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 08:19 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(Chris7 @ Apr 24 2013, 07:17 PM)
Alright now for placement of cards how should it be?

1. Acer Odin
2. Sonic Shiva
3. Sonic Valkrie
4. Acer Thor
5. Acer Hnix
6. Acer Ettin
7. Acer Serenade
8. Sonic bahamut
9. Acer Morri
10. Acer Sphinx

current deck where should i place my AceR FFIV Gilga?
wow alot bro getting FF5 Gilga .. did u paid leg and arms for it...

still remember i paid my soul for a unborn lvl1 clean ff5 gilga back then .. some more got a scared it might be duped lol

you are right , remove baha , it's the weakest there ...

directly slot in to baha place .. nice nice !!

1. Acer Odin
2. Sonic Shiva
3. Sonic Valkrie
4. Acer Thor
5. Acer Hnix
6. Acer Ettin
7. Acer Serenade
8. Acer Boss Gilga
9. Acer Morri
10. Acer Sphinx

your last 3 is really strong now , 3 fast card ~ i used to use this last 3 combo too , but i'm using marcho instead of sphinx

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 24 2013, 07:27 PM)
wonder if i should do a cross trade from jap to inter?
jap got all those cards
>.<

ok
huntin time tonight
i can't hunt any ocean , if u hunted too many ocean 5* u think u don't want to keep so many , dump "her" to me ..

supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 08:21 PM

2,709 posts

anyone done level or RB their alm fujin or mighty fujin ?

the stats and skills same as JP GC ?

no tweak or improvement ?

supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 08:51 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 24 2013, 08:43 PM)
after a few hunts
guess what

[attachmentid=3408416]
just a few hunt jao get a rb ace lilith pair ...

stoned it .. i wanna try her out before i do bro MBR geh "Plan B"

This post has been edited by supermac: Apr 24 2013, 08:52 PM
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 08:55 PM

2,709 posts

lilith skill ..

1 光速ターン ( 物理回避 ) --> avoid physical
15 ダークスォーム ( 闇+3 ) --> Dark3
30 グレーターカニング ( 賢さ+20% ) --> Wis+20
40 グレーターヘイスト ( 素早さ+20% ) --> Agi+20
50 ナイトメア ( 闇+4 ) --> Dark4
70 ヘイスト & カニング ( 早賢+10% ) --> what the hell is this ?
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 09:15 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 24 2013, 09:04 PM)
Its wis/agi +10% bro, skill after rebirth
ahhh ~ thanks for the tips ..

Abaddon, Lilith, Cthulhu, Poseidon .. still got 1 more is what ah ?

20 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0474sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:47 AM