20 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V7 thread ★★~, Are you game to be a Guardian Master?

supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 09:22 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 24 2013, 09:20 PM)
Ungur
thx bro , setting up my post for new ocean at GCF !

nice color i made on the thread .. too bad LYN don't have those nice color !

http://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-WTS-...-New-Ocean-Aces

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 24 2013, 09:20 PM)
on 6th n 7th sht
mayb next week
this week no feeders or stones already
that is why I nvr lvl up alm fujin
lolz ... cincai throw 1 of ur goodies out also get 50 feeders + 100 stones lo whistling.gif
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 09:28 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Apr 24 2013, 09:23 PM)
drool!!! can share which shadow is lilith?
and share which god u pray...

congratz!
he have hand of midas , anything he touches become gold ..

and lady luck is smiling on him , his alm specter can kill 3 on 2 of his deck ..

my alm spec kill 0 kill 1 on the 2 social battle against him ..

and he get 2 alm fast fujin , 2 alm fast serenade ...

insane godlike luck !

QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Apr 24 2013, 09:25 PM)
bro mac also vr loaded...
those are my main organs and soul .. T_T
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 09:39 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 24 2013, 09:30 PM)
Btw bro just do a social battle with your narashimha. My lilith faced ur odin, s.bird and thor together. All phy atk together.
She killed all 3  biggrin.gif
wow amazing !! gonna try your deck soon , but omega is ele attacker wor .. also can't kill your lilith ..

in elite can kill 2 is consider very good guardian , now she always killing 3 .. nice !

btw narasimha streak ended at 35 ..

WTF all my LS fail , thor , gilga LS all fail ! damn sui !

did u try out Last Wolf ?
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 10:05 PM

2,709 posts

Narasimha's deck doing the battles

+ means you win by how many cards
- means you lose by how many cards

* 1st round Social battle of the new week using my 2nd deck *

Jkleejk+2omega vs alm golbez , my omega lose and fail to SD, my spec SD fail kill1 , but your spec move twice kill 2 SD kill 1 total 3 zzzz , losing all the way here , my this deck really cannot compete with your super main deck
Jkleejk78-3omega vs odin , ur odin eat my omega but omega sd kill odin , my alm lamia ohko ur golbez , my spec kill 1 only SD fail again, your hnix revive to kill 2 , but i gain back the lead in the middle battle .. my shin and odin kill 2 ..
MBR-1my omega eat your alm behe as starter, my alm lamia poison4 fail to ohko your spec , both our spec SD fail , my thor fail to ohko your alm bird, my gilga tank 1 hit from ur cagnazzo lightning4 and kill back, alm behe kill your last card hnix by tanking lightning4
ProteusX-1my omega let ur odin eat but SD kill ur odin , lamia ohko your gilga but gilga scratch lamia to 1hp left lucky, your pandora kill 2 with death+SD, your spec death fail but SD to kill 1 , crocell kill 2 of mine with death+SD .. alm behe unmoved for me
Lunar Cry+2-my omega let ur morri eat and SD fail, your alm dom move twice kill my lamia and spec , but my spec SD kill dom, your barbie move twice to kill sbird thor , thor fail to LS .. i lose bad
Dead Alive+1my omega tank alm dom 1 hit and kill dom with dark4 , omega SD bomb barbie to 1 hp zzzz . my sped kill 1 cox SD fail but your spec + SD work to kill 2 , damn my thor LS spoil edi wont LS and gilga also no LS WTF !! against u i have zero luck!
Negisf-3omega move 1st but lose to gilga LS and m omega fail to SD , my spec death + SD work to kill 2 , your might sped death + SD fail but frenzied took down 1 SD fail
AQVA-1my omega tank ur alm dom dark 4 and kill back dom , alm lamia fail to ohko your gilga , lilith kill my spec but spec SD kill her , can't try her full potential damn ! your maniacal bang onto my alm behe wall , behe wins .
Desilencer-6omega eat your levi as starter , your kali fail to ohko my omega .. wah u have Rb all your guardian ah , time to RB some main guardian edi bro smile.gif
Chronous87-5my omega eat your gargantua as starter , your crocell death fail but SD work , your siren kill 1 cox fail to revive , your pandora kill 1 with SD , she have light 4 instead of death ?

My Deck For this Social :
1. Omega
2. Alm Lamia
3. Alm Specter
4. Odin
5. Shinryu
6. Thor
7. S.bird
8. Gilgamesh
9. Chariot
10. Alm Behemoth

observation :

--> my alm cool specter lose big time against those big bro and my spec very seldom death+SD together success .. T_T

--> lilith looks pretty but still didn't get to test her full potential

--> omega SD rate improves

--> my thor + gilga LS go sot pluck again , at least 4 match no LS kick in for this 2 .

--> alm behe LS never fail lolz

--> Sifu can give me some tips on this arrangement ? my streak just ended T_T

supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 10:09 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 24 2013, 09:45 PM)
No bro ur omega killed my domi, and barb qs kill omega. Lucky enuf my lilith and ur odin faced each other, ur odin move 1st,  she evade and kill. Sbird and thor also same. She lucky kill thor coz thor LS not working.

Btw i tried in coli , straight kena KO by lamia. Must place her nicely, if face ele caster, dun think can survive.
she evade odin sbird thor physical attack .. the new spell is 100% success 1 ah ? uses how many mp ?

damn she;s good .. place her behind behind , usually 1st 5 cards is spell caster , last 5 cards is pure muscle ..

all the elite top do this cox wanna maximize their lead in the 1st 5 ..

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 24 2013, 09:57 PM)
I lend you some of my Goldie la.
They r sleeping at now. I go awaken them first

Ok. They are now driving my Nissan GTR towards you.
Should have arrive by the time I finish edit this post
LOL ! so many goldies sleeping ah , u rent them 5* hotel ?

buthen GTR only 2 seats , not enough for all your goldies ..

u need a Vellfire or limo boss
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 10:28 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Apr 24 2013, 10:13 PM)
5 GT-R came... tongue.gif prepared valet parking for them jor drool.gif My 5 cards all can rest, the 5 golden army sapu the level 9 boss ._.
LOL ~ bro negisf is loaded tycoon we all know this for sure.

QUOTE(chronous @ Apr 24 2013, 10:14 PM)
My Pandora is non RB. So no Death skill yet.
ahh i see .. death4 i tot non RB also get it no ?
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 10:48 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 24 2013, 10:29 PM)
Lilith is not 100% evade
owh ... thanks for the info .. really have no idea at all on the new guardian ..

if my streak ended by those new guardian , i will sell my soul for them ..

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 24 2013, 10:31 PM)
I not sure the DS use how many mp bro, but i Fs her coz only 3.6k max
need to analyze more on the new ocean guards before selling my soul .. hmmmmm

QUOTE(mbr @ Apr 24 2013, 10:32 PM)
Sorry for the quietness... just back from dinner.
Now deck 1,2,3 all about level 30 in nightmare mode
waaaaa ... so fast lvl30 .. all your 3 device really pots + coin loaded !

bro mbr , since u have all the new ocean , any comment on which is the best and the skills ?

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 24 2013, 10:33 PM)
Should be no problem. I cleared the 3rd round HOT with just 5 ALM.
All boss also one battle kao Tim.
So 3rd difficulties level same as 4Th round.
Just 4th round not weaken. But since its one battle win. So no difference for me.
I send a few Goldie only. GTR enuf to ferry all la..
Then other 2 is birdie, they flying geh..
LOL !! then the GTR must be for all the ladies then ... XD

actually no need GTR geh , some sit on top of your bird or cow can d lo ..

go green ma !

QUOTE(justanovice @ Apr 24 2013, 10:35 PM)
@supermac - my 5 rb all pinjam to my bro ald...
Coz this week i am captaining commander negisf's army to elite war.
Muahaha
wow ! arrange those goodies into ur social ma , so we all can try it out ...
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 11:23 PM

2,709 posts

=================Social Battles===================

Last Wolf's deck doing the battles

+ means you win by how many cards
- means you lose by how many cards

* 2nd round Social battle of the new week using my main ID deck *

Jkleejk-1 my morri starter let your alm golbez eat . wah my 1st 3 card all scratch ur guardian , wasting the attacking opportunity , vomit blood max , fiere battle in the middle , but my alm sb fail to revive , your siren revive to kill 2, last 2 card we same , gilga + marcho , i took the lead to win
Jkleejk78-3your odin eat my morri starter , alm golbez ohko my spec but SD kill ur golbez, alm Sb move twice to kill 2 fail to revive, my siren revive to kill ur hnix cox hnix revive , my sphinx with fire4 ohko your behe, your atlas fail to ohko my odin so odin kill back, my your marcho QS my barbi but barbie move 1st to kill marcho.
MBR+1ur alm behe eat my morri lolz, your alm dom move twice to kill my spec and my spec sd fail, my alm sb kill 3 cox move twice and tank 1 hit from omega , my siren fail to revive kill zero , last card marcho kill your hnix but hnix revive kill marcho with lightning4.. but i don't understand why your alm dom will move twice ...
ProteusX-3odin eat my morri starter, my alm dom move twice to kill 2, my alm spec death success but sd fail , damn my alm sb kill 0 cox death + revive fail, your spec death kill 1 but sd fail , crocell death + SD both fail.
Lunar Cry-2morri vs morri , mine win. my alm dom kill your alm dom for 2nd battle, my spec move twice to kill2 and SD kill 1 , finally , your spec kill my alm sb , but sb revive to kill back, my siren kill 1 only cox fail to revive , my sphinx fire 4 ohko your gilga. then barbie QS + dark4 kill your jugg , jugg sd kill her ..
Dead Alive+1morri eat your alm dom as starter, my alm spec kill your barb + SD kill your jugg , both my siren + alm sb fail to revive, my gilga fail to LS lolzzzz ! then your last card marcho win my last card march
Negisf-3aikssss !! click wrong ID , battling your al qaeda deck lolz ! wei how many alm spec u have oh zzzzzzzzzz!!!
AQVA-1morri win your alm dom with LS, my alm spec move twice but kill 1 only cox 1 time death fail + SD fail, my alm sb let your lilith kill but revive to kill her back .. my siren revive to kill 1 cox let ppl kill 1st , my marcho QS kill your alm juggy
T.calvin+1morri vs his siren starter my morri win, both our spec kill 1 cox fail to sd, my alm sb kill 1 cox fail to revive, barbie lose to his alm xmas , so lose the lead all the way to lose it ..
Killerquee-1my morri LS win his alm dom, spec vs spec both die .. his odin ohko my alm sb , alm sb revive just to let him kill again , i again dun understand why his odin move twice ! WTF .. both our gilga LS fail .. my last card march QS kill his jugg

My Deck For this Social :
1. Morrighan
2. Almighty Dominion (fire4 + Dark4)
3. Almighty Specter
4. Almighty Serenade
5. Siren
6. Sphinx Empress (Dark4)
7. Odin
8. Barbariccia (Dark4)
9. FF5 Gilgamesh
10. Marchosias

observation :

--> the very 1st thing i dun understand is why opponent always move twice ..
* example me vs bro mbr , my 1st 2 is morri + alm dom , bro mbr alm behe + alm dom , why his dom will move twice 1 leh ? zzzzzzz i tot total my agi is more !!

* then killerquee , i dun understand why his odin ohko my alm sb , sb revive he move again ohko it .. WTH !! means revive don't count as next round hence letting odin hit again ? i really blur here !!

--> morri starter also not very good , not gaining the lead always compare to alm dom

--> alm sb + alm spec + siren , 3 death 2 revive 1 SD .. too much gambling edi hence rending the deck performance unstable .. thinking to sub out the siren ..

--> i notice SE play with diff LSer LS rate , this round gilga + thor LS sucks , previous colli gilga LS is almost 90% , so i think this round LS is nuada + alm behe getting best LS rate !

--> alm serenade banshee is not as good as expected ..

--> with all those gambling cards floating around , maybe time to add in more QS + LS ? but worried meet new ocean then GG !! avoid all zzzzz

--> i currently on streak 33 , scared to break .. hence any sifu can comment on my arrangement .. really no idea how to play it .. it seems weak really ! i also can feel my deck not good when doing social against all the bro here !

This post has been edited by supermac: Apr 24 2013, 11:24 PM
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 11:41 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 24 2013, 11:31 PM)
Bro, i think home advantage is really important. Coz i also win against u with my juggy just start warming up
yea home advantage is important that's what i always say , starter lead also very important ..

and i too many gambling card d , so if no luck will lose bad , if got luck will win max ..

alm spec + alm sb + siren .. means 3 death + 2 revive + 1 SD ..

damn unstable my deck zzzzzzzzzzz

QUOTE(Kitfox @ Apr 24 2013, 11:36 PM)
but i heard wis also affects the effectiveness of death +4? no ar?
untill now have no concrete prove shows that death4 success rate is affect by wis ...

but i do notice higher wis have better resist to death ..
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 11:43 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 24 2013, 11:40 PM)
right now
no one hav any supporting claims as to how death works

anyway
after getting my twin Lilith

its been about 15+ sht and countin witout any 5*
bro , i think after u get the lilith pair .. should rest up ..

i heard bro mbr said , after 1 5* , best is wait SE reset the 5* rate for your ID ..

so shud means after u get 1 5* edi , SE usually lower the rate for another 5* ...

supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 11:48 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(Kitfox @ Apr 24 2013, 11:45 PM)
i agree, after i got my biatchy sexy poseidon last night, no 5* for the next 10+ shts

btw, how and when SE will reset the 5* rate? next day?
this u need to ask pro hunter mbr and funny and negisf ..

i dunno .. cox my hunting + luck is the worse here in LYN ..
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 11:58 PM

2,709 posts

some 1 offer me his RB alm sonic serenade for my RB ace odin + RB ace chariot ..

price drop quite fast for alm sb ..

alm specter is still the most expensive card in the game ..
supermac
post Apr 25 2013, 09:16 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(Chris7 @ Apr 24 2013, 10:49 PM)
no legs and arms paid. Coins was paid to get it after 25 SHT. Still have extra AceR Odin FSeMP in hand. Thinking what should i trade it for.
Wow .. really nice FF5 collection u have there , buthen for me Gilga + odin is keeper ..

if u have 10 5* cards already , why trading out the best card ?

but it depend on what your main target is , Improve deck performance or trading value . smile.gif

QUOTE(mbr @ Apr 24 2013, 10:56 PM)
I just hunt the ocean for catalog. No time to analyse skills. Will ask the others from Alanx team if got time

Now at Level 40 of Nightmare mode (still pointless AP wasting level)
Now the levels have PG-rated scenarios...
Remember the Level 30 couple? Lady accuse man of having a harem... then round two level 50 man accuse lady of having a stable of studs... now the story gets worse... And you get to fight all sort of titans... Alm PC Titan, Alm titan, Mighty PC Titan, Great PC Titan, Titan...
i LOL when i read your post .. let me go through the level and read it myself again ahhahah ...

that's cute ! pure titan deck ~ blush.gif

QUOTE(mbr @ Apr 24 2013, 11:14 PM)
I now have 6 Cool Alm fortuna in 3 devices... Shall I reborn them?
since it's not tradable .. and i think not staple enuff for elite , maybe RB it at proteusx + stoned .. ?

so u can send a 2nd deck to elite ~

QUOTE(mbr @ Apr 25 2013, 12:46 AM)
No idea too with the new update smile.gif
Skills updated with stats with the spreadsheet:

https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B5ll_xRsqzX...dit?usp=sharing

Soon to be updated at:
http://gc-compendium.blogspot.com/2013/04/...lator-tool.html

Will do some analysis when I have more time. got to sleep now. Workshop day 2 tmrw
notworthy.gif thanks once again for all the hard work !

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Apr 25 2013, 08:53 AM)
Haha, actually i wanted to trade for another 5* (i.e. fast anubis, fast h-nix or fast nuada-i top up for any lvl). But I will keep in mind for your offer. May be I to get those cards without using the powerful Nuada tongue.gif 
Hmmm, okay. Then may be i will hold for a while.
Don't RB into "bad type" ... will dent the trading value so bad u cannot imagine Lolx ...

keep the power nuada and keep looking for a fast nuada !

i once traded back a RB almighty Fast S.bird (not sonic but RB fast) .. i have a hard time trading it out ..

stuck with me for weeks , lucky a guy is looking for alm bird as collection took it from me and gave me a good offer . sweat.gif
supermac
post Apr 25 2013, 09:20 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(BassCS @ Apr 25 2013, 09:01 AM)
Anyone can help ah. Funnytone bro contest, how to put the screen shoot in ah. Cannot find lah. Thanks in advance.
LOL ~ how many guardian u manage to gun down .. after many tried , max is 11 for me only with ip5 T_T

u need to upload the pix to photobucket , hence click the img button inside the reply box , paste in the link bro !

QUOTE(justanovice @ Apr 25 2013, 09:03 AM)
Agree, with rb in our deck, its not even fair for them now lol
yea ! 10 maniacal i just ate them like pizza ! i'm hoping to see 10 RB maniacal in nightmare brows.gif if i lose ..

i'll summon my Al - Qaeda deck ! LOLZ (Semi Al-Qaeda if compare to negisf deck)

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 25 2013, 09:16 AM)
This week coli seem very casual, my rank seem never drop much after 2 days
what position are u in .. i'm going for key + Door in HoT , hence getting very little colli tix ..

Last Wolf still in 33 streak , Narasimha streak ended at 30+

This post has been edited by supermac: Apr 25 2013, 09:22 AM
supermac
post Apr 25 2013, 09:39 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Apr 25 2013, 09:25 AM)
@supermac,

Yes sir, will keep my fast as fast now hahaha. Doesnt seems like my deck can move forward.

Beside, can a fast S.Banshee (still lvling) trade for fast anubis, fast H-Nix or normal Morri (i.e. brave, chaotic, cool)?
now is the best time to trade out Fast SB .. go try your luck pm-ing those ppl who have alm fast SB in GCF and post out Fast SB for u to RB alm sonic SB ..

hope can fetch u better deal , cox sb totally overshadowed by siren and even pandora is valued higher then her ..

for fast hnix maybe .. morri and anubis kinda hard .. but like i said , with alm sb still new , might find ppl that need it as rb fodder !

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 25 2013, 09:25 AM)
Yesterday 60+, today rank 70. I also doing HoT but i didnt follow the guide coz still got 1 week time, i simply click the box. So if lucky got tix loh.
My streak currently 42.
Btw ytd i spent another 5400 coins and get something nice  tongue.gif
Need go gcf shop abit
ahh nice ~ keeping the streak eh ~ me totally didn't get colli tix for many round 50 points d cox following guide ~ wanna get over it quickly and back to normal tix rate at kostelle

QUOTE(Chris7 @ Apr 25 2013, 09:33 AM)
that AceR Odin FSeMP is an extra in my deck that i have traded for my Ace Lilith. Remember i told you 3 cards for my Ace lilith? AceR Odin + AceR FFV Gilga + Almighty Sonic SB? so the odin im trading it out to improve my deck.
ahhh now i remember ~ maybe share again what's in your deck so we can help u see see which card to get ?

maybe time for almighty edi smile.gif
supermac
post Apr 25 2013, 09:41 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(BassCS @ Apr 25 2013, 09:33 AM)
Thanks bro. Just able to upload. 13 guardian loh.
no problem smile.gif

QUOTE(mcblade @ Apr 25 2013, 09:35 AM)
bro u still got chance to get lots of NHT/Coli tix in treasure boxes @ Floor13, 27 and 42
the rest treasure floor just ignore cos those are tiny little stones
really .. those treasure boxes @ Floor13, 27 and 42 got colli tix ..

cox i used to open every treasure box in every lvl following the guide all is GP + little stones ..

so pissed off edi , just key + door to go over it fast ..

thanks for the tips bro thumbup.gif
supermac
post Apr 25 2013, 10:20 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 25 2013, 09:42 AM)
What the...
Someone want my alm sb for a sexy abaddon, since when the value so high already -.-
he's trying to lowball u .. ignored it or reply his nicely his offer is too low lolx ..

btw ur alm sb is what type ?

QUOTE(mcblade @ Apr 25 2013, 09:43 AM)
np bro, the best record i got in those floors
3 coli tix 1nth
if bad luck also 4nth not bad for consolation
and confirm only tix no stones
thx thx ! smile.gif

the 3 floor u mention is those floor that have full treasure box right ?

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Apr 25 2013, 09:52 AM)
@supermac,

Thanks for pointing out. I have posted a thread to trade the fast SB.

Beside, any sifus here interested please let me know ya.
np smile.gif

i remember 1 bro here looking for fast sb but i forget who edi ...
supermac
post Apr 25 2013, 10:27 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 25 2013, 10:23 AM)
Sonic, i already reject and look for other trader.
Now got some problem arranging my deck  rclxub.gif
sweat.gif that's a big big lowball lolz .. just reject him nicely smile.gif

he's trying to cash in for the new ocean heat i bet.

list it out and let's see what we can help blush.gif
supermac
post Apr 25 2013, 10:58 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 25 2013, 10:34 AM)
I not sure want to pull out my SE or not, but i dunno which to swap for her role
rclxub.gif

[attachmentid=3409192]
wow 2 new ocean .. never tested abbadon .. but i heard pair them both is a very good combo ..

cox abbadon will sap opponent mana to zero , then lilith can kill many cox if face ele opponent also no scared edi cox mp0

my suggested arrangement will be

1. alm dom
2. morri
3.barb
4.abbadon
5.lilith
6. alm specter
7.odin
8.gilga
9. marcho
10. juggy

usually ppl place alm spec , alm sb , siren in 3rd - 5th position ..

so abbadon + lilith pair will nullify their treat with new skill and killing them ..

the your real muscle comes at the back
supermac
post Apr 25 2013, 11:08 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(Chris7 @ Apr 25 2013, 10:56 AM)
yeah here it is

1. Acer Odin
2. Sonic Shiva
3. Sonic Valkrie
4. Acer Thor
5. Acer Hnix
6. Acer Ettin
7. Acer Serenade
8. Acer ffiv gilga
9. Acer Morri
10. Acer Sphinx
hmmmmm ... quiet alot good cards .. time to go for strong QSer edi ..

for master odin is the best starter ~ for veteran and elite u will need alm or mighty ...

so looking at your deck , time to sub out valkrie + shiva + serenade + ettin .. with the extra odin ..

main target for u get 1 marcho , then next siren , barbie ..

to join elite u need alm spec , maniacal / alm sb , alm dom .. which is kinda expensive ..

but u can always try your luck ..

buthen really , i dunno u wanna join elite or veteran or not , if want u really do need good bordered silver or gold

pure non bordered deck i would suggest :

1. odin
2. morri
3. barbie
4. siren
5. H nix
6. nuada / thor
7. sphinx
8. omega
9. gilga
10. macho

u can always swap omega and hnix for ocean lilith + abbadon .

This post has been edited by supermac: Apr 25 2013, 11:20 AM

20 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0459sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:07 PM