QUOTE(shiroikun @ Apr 20 2013, 09:24 AM)
yap will come and have my brunch too...ok then see you all there... haha, funnytone not coming? would like to meet funny
eh, just realized FT not coming??~★★ Guardian Cross® V7 thread ★★~, Are you game to be a Guardian Master?
Apr 20 2013, 09:26 AM
671 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
Apr 20 2013, 09:30 AM
3,991 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(shiroikun @ Apr 20 2013, 09:24 AM) yap will come and have my brunch too...ok then see you all there... haha, funnytone not coming? would like to meet funny QUOTE(Kitfox @ Apr 20 2013, 09:26 AM) Yea unfortunately funnyTONE cannot come even though he bought his ticket to KL already =(He has to attend to his wife who's not feeling well......wishing her a speedy recovery. |
Apr 20 2013, 09:41 AM
Apr 20 2013, 10:16 AM
Apr 20 2013, 10:27 AM
107 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Apr 20 2013, 10:56 AM
653 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Malacca |
Apr 20 2013, 11:20 AM
2,709 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 20 2013, 12:58 AM) All simply play nia arrangement LOL ~ not easy meeting u in colli leh ! why not just arrange it nicely in social deck ! If u meet dead in coli Do a fight Sure u surprised Btw Just power back on my ps2 Play ffxii forgot save then die Dulan Put in ffx disc now damn .. i outstation cannot power up m PS2 ... ! QUOTE(justanovice @ Apr 20 2013, 07:52 AM) Morning! don't do it bro i think brave morri can't cast +4 twice .. try not to settle with decent type .. After putting my good types into market gor the whole night, most offers i get is for my fast shinryu and fast thor. Luckily no one tried to lowball that much I'm evaluating all offers but one particular one i need advise. Someone offering brave morri for my shinryu or thor I've a feeling even though morri is brave but its a good deal? go for fast type or ace ... like this only can improve in the long run ... a sonic of everything guardian is good QUOTE(Kitfox @ Apr 20 2013, 09:05 AM) last time ppl use to call bold nuada bold thor best type . but after playing in elite , there is no word call tanking for nuada , thor , atlas .. no matter u bold ke stalwart ke also let ppl ohko , so sonic is the best , faster than aceR so got chance to move 1st to make a kill ..QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 20 2013, 10:16 AM) yea ... he and u are the most dedicated bro to make things happen .. I'm still outstation but i'm convincing my taikor to go back on morning .. if he agrees then i might able to make it to the gathering ! |
Apr 20 2013, 11:23 AM
6,077 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Anywhere But Here |
QUOTE(mbr @ Apr 20 2013, 03:05 AM) Go rest, bro. Resting lolYikes. More like which is worse. omega is a limited edition and biggest assets being huge hp, and self destruct skill. Erotic type means more mp for self destruct damage, but then the effectiveness of omega 's SD is a bit aweful at times. Plus erotic type means diminishing the HP by 15% thus reducing the tanking ability. Meanwhile, Raijin is a much older guardian and an old tanker of sorts, and Ace Reborn also gives it the revive ability. but it is not able to OHKO much nowadays and only really useful when revive is effective. Both are luck dependent when performing in coli. But for trade, Omega would probably be a tad better in value, but not by much. By the way, Omega needs to be FSeATK to be really ok, especially erotic, but that will just cost you more in stones. QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 20 2013, 09:05 AM) Updated Event Details!! Strike me outTime: 12pm, 21 April 2013 Venue: COFFEE CHEMISTRY SIGNATURE @ First Subang (It's just across the McD of our 1st gathering) List of Attendees 1) Me - CONFIRMED 2) vng69 - CONFIRMED 3) Negisf - To Be Advised....quickly finish up your work!! 4) FallenOut - CONFIRMED 5) Shiroikun - CONFIRMED 6) Kitfox - CONFIRMED 7) wings_silver - CONFIRMED 8) stitdawg (FallenOut calling) 9) MBR (pm me your number so we can facetime) 10) z1234w - CONFIRMED 11) justanovice - CONFIRMED 12) BassCS - CONFIRMED 13) tabs - CONFIRMED 14) Ghozt (anyone can call/SMS him?) 15) 16) 17) 18) 19) 20) New members here are highly encouraged to join, come come meet the people you're battling, trading, borrowing, talking etc with here!! You can do live social battles, live catalogue (please bring some old 5* for me lol), live hunting, live whatever!! PS: Whoever FFK will kena penalty; 5* GuardianS KTM users please unite, so we can arrange for you peeps accordingly!! Just use the KTM, it's pretty near to the Subang Jaya KTM. Trying to repair my s3 Cannot boot up |
Apr 20 2013, 11:24 AM
good morning all the bro !! fall asleep ytd suddenly ... no off light no charge phone all .. like suddenly fainted lol !
must be those damn medicine .. /: ______________________________________________________________ BRO MBR ! your exel data on guardian is really awesome ! maybe u can ask bro night paste it in the 1st page so it'll more easily accessible or add it in your siggy !! once again thanks boss !! really really nice stuff ... |
Apr 20 2013, 11:31 AM
Apr 20 2013, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 20 2013, 11:20 AM) LOL ~ not easy meeting u in colli leh ! why not just arrange it nicely in social deck ! damn... that means i traded wrongly my fast thor.. zzzzzdamn .. i outstation cannot power up m PS2 ... ! don't do it bro i think brave morri can't cast +4 twice .. try not to settle with decent type .. go for fast type or ace ... like this only can improve in the long run ... a sonic of everything guardian is good last time ppl use to call bold nuada bold thor best type . but after playing in elite , there is no word call tanking for nuada , thor , atlas .. no matter u bold ke stalwart ke also let ppl ohko , so sonic is the best , faster than aceR so got chance to move 1st to make a kill .. yea ... he and u are the most dedicated bro to make things happen .. I'm still outstation but i'm convincing my taikor to go back on morning .. if he agrees then i might able to make it to the gathering ! i think chaotic still ok for master A+ rank.. but higher tier coli the faster ones will make it.. hhmm... damn.. |
Apr 20 2013, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 20 2013, 11:20 AM) yea ... he and u are the most dedicated bro to make things happen .. Okie, your name will be semi-confirmed then......we'll be there for some time, so even if you're late, drop by for a while yea.I'm still outstation but i'm convincing my taikor to go back on morning .. if he agrees then i might able to make it to the gathering ! QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 20 2013, 11:23 AM) Aisehh =(Is stitdawg coming? Haven't seen him around here for a long time. QUOTE(Kitfox @ Apr 20 2013, 11:31 AM) wow.. all along i thot he's from subang.. maybe i mistaken he said subang as the first gathering place previous... zzzzz Yea, we got quite a number of outstation people here too. wow, all the way from johor.. Once I tried to do an outstation gathering + cuti cuti Malaysia, but low response =( MBR will be coming to KL in September, so there will definitely be another gathering in September since this fella lagi hebat, flying all the way from East Malaysia. But not sure if wanna do another in between now to September or not. Let's see our member base first. |
Apr 20 2013, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(Kitfox @ Apr 20 2013, 11:33 AM) damn... that means i traded wrongly my fast thor.. zzzzz yea ... in top colli 90% of them using RB Ace type .. hence the only way to compete with those ace is either use ace or sonic ! which give u better chance to move 1st and kill them 1st ... i think chaotic still ok for master A+ rank.. but higher tier coli the faster ones will make it.. hhmm... damn.. |
Apr 20 2013, 11:42 AM
Updated Event Details!!
Time: 12pm, 21 April 2013 Venue: COFFEE CHEMISTRY SIGNATURE @ First Subang (It's just across the McD of our 1st gathering) List of Attendees 1) Me - CONFIRMED 2) vng69 - CONFIRMED 3) Negisf - To Be Advised....quickly finish up your work!! 4) Supermax - SEMI-CONFIRMED, come la even for a while 5) Shiroikun - CONFIRMED 6) Kitfox - CONFIRMED 7) wings_silver - CONFIRMED 8) stitdawg (FallenOut calling) 9) MBR (pm me your number so we can facetime) 10) z1234w - CONFIRMED 11) justanovice - CONFIRMED 12) BassCS - CONFIRMED 13) tabs - CONFIRMED 14) Ghozt (anyone can call/SMS him?) 15) 16) 17) 18) 19) 20) New members here are highly encouraged to join, come come meet the people you're battling, trading, borrowing, talking etc with here!! You can do live social battles, live catalogue (please bring some old 5* for me lol), live hunting, live whatever!! PS: Whoever FFK will kena penalty; 5* GuardianS KTM users please unite, so we can arrange for you peeps accordingly!! Just use the KTM, it's pretty near to the Subang Jaya KTM. |
Apr 20 2013, 11:43 AM
1,160 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Good morning avy1.
Lucky no hangover. LOL!!! 24hrs to go till the gathering. Hehehe.. Will come early bit n grab makan there as well. |
Apr 20 2013, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 20 2013, 11:41 AM) Okie, your name will be semi-confirmed then......we'll be there for some time, so even if you're late, drop by for a while yea. yes boss !! i already trying all my best to get back here to meet u guys , but i'm going to settle work with my senior bosses .. so have to convince them ..Aisehh =( Is stitdawg coming? Haven't seen him around here for a long time. Yea, we got quite a number of outstation people here too. Once I tried to do an outstation gathering + cuti cuti Malaysia, but low response =( MBR will be coming to KL in September, so there will definitely be another gathering in September since this fella lagi hebat, flying all the way from East Malaysia. But not sure if wanna do another in between now to September or not. Let's see our member base first. feeling damn not well now , the cough is really killing me !!! >_____< BTW .. a sexy reinforcement just went to u ! hope it helps !! |
Apr 20 2013, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 20 2013, 11:41 AM) Okie, your name will be semi-confirmed then......we'll be there for some time, so even if you're late, drop by for a while yea. stit car still in workshopAisehh =( Is stitdawg coming? Haven't seen him around here for a long time. Yea, we got quite a number of outstation people here too. Once I tried to do an outstation gathering + cuti cuti Malaysia, but low response =( MBR will be coming to KL in September, so there will definitely be another gathering in September since this fella lagi hebat, flying all the way from East Malaysia. But not sure if wanna do another in between now to September or not. Let's see our member base first. my s3 cannot boot up not sure if my recovery backup using titanium is up to date or not all info gone like the wind dam samsung both s3 both encounter board problem next on mind sony xperia z |
Apr 20 2013, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 20 2013, 11:43 AM) Good morning avy1. Ehh waa.....got people plan to come early. Okay for those planning to come early, please make sure you put all your iDevices on the table okay?? So I'll know if I'm not the first person there.Lucky no hangover. LOL!!! 24hrs to go till the gathering. Hehehe.. Will come early bit n grab makan there as well. QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 20 2013, 11:44 AM) yes boss !! i already trying all my best to get back here to meet u guys , but i'm going to settle work with my senior bosses .. so have to convince them .. If you can leave early, when you'll reach back at KL?feeling damn not well now , the cough is really killing me !!! >_____< BTW .. a sexy reinforcement just went to u ! hope it helps !! Your cough is due to your cancer sticks la... I didn't know Narasimha is you lol, thanks for the reinforcement! QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 20 2013, 11:44 AM) stit car still in workshop Aisehh, so he also cannot come?my s3 cannot boot up not sure if my recovery backup using titanium is up to date or not all info gone like the wind dam samsung both s3 both encounter board problem next on mind sony xperia z Drop by for a while la, then go to fix your SGS3 after lunch. |
Apr 20 2013, 11:56 AM
1,160 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 20 2013, 11:48 AM) Ehh waa.....got people plan to come early. Okay for those planning to come early, please make sure you put all your iDevices on the table okay?? So I'll know if I'm not the first person there. Ya goin early n makan lo since gathering at 12pm...its kinda in between brkfast n lunch.If you can leave early, when you'll reach back at KL? Your cough is due to your cancer sticks la... I didn't know Narasimha is you lol, thanks for the reinforcement! Aisehh, so he also cannot come? Drop by for a while la, then go to fix your SGS3 after lunch. So maybe i tot go early wit my chick,grab a bite den start GC-ing wit u guys. |
Apr 20 2013, 12:14 PM
so this is inside a shoppin complex?
| Change to: | 0.0256sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:02 AM |