** Google Nexus 4 Official Thread V9 **, 4.3 Jelly Bean spotted in da wild!

LuffyPSP
post May 18 2013, 08:40 AM

Droid, droid droid droid!
3,771 posts

is there any place in KL where i can buy SGP Ulltra Oleophobic SP and official bumper? Dont want to wait for pre-order as I am getting my Nexus 4 today.
LuffyPSP
post May 18 2013, 07:00 PM

3,771 posts

just got mine. unlocked and rooted. for now wanna enjoy stock. biggrin.gif
LuffyPSP
post May 18 2013, 11:02 PM

3,771 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ May 18 2013, 08:35 PM)
long time no see you.  laugh.gif
Haha. Got bz a bit cuz graduating and getting a job. Now already working so got some quality time lah.

Anyway, anyone wanna let go their official bumper let me know ya. I want to buy it. smile.gif
LuffyPSP
post May 19 2013, 10:18 AM

3,771 posts

send to LG lah. biggrin.gif but, if normal one, 3-4 years wont become bloat yet. My HTC Desire, SGS2, and Nexus S are all still have great battery for now. biggrin.gif
LuffyPSP
post May 19 2013, 10:31 AM

3,771 posts

bumping again, anyone selling their official bumper case let me know ya.
LuffyPSP
post May 25 2013, 03:28 PM

3,771 posts

QUOTE(vivakarna @ May 25 2013, 09:51 AM)
just bought epoch, really addicting to it brows.gif my bro bought the s4, really bad la that phone, lagging and too messy, doing nothing almost used up all the memory but the screen and camera is very good. Overall, nexus4 better in term of OS.
i certainly vouch for s4's camera. i tried HTC One too, and its low light performance is no joke. but i didnt use camera too much so its not a deal breaker to use n4's camera. HTC One's snapdragon 600 is very fast and fluid but there are certain something that makes everyday usage not the best compared to n4. biggrin.gif s4 dont cakap lah, very laggy la...

I am pretty satisfied with n4's screen given that i dont compare it side by side with my One X and One.
LuffyPSP
post Jun 3 2013, 10:15 PM

3,771 posts

anyone here using cruzerlite bugdroid case green colour and wanna sell it?
hehe. trying my luck since i dont want to wait for 2 weeks of shipping.

or if someone want to do bulk i have a free shipping discount coupon. but i dont want to do it lah, not really good handling other people's cash.

http://www.cruzerlite.com/andy-circuit-case-for-nexus-4
LuffyPSP
post Jun 3 2013, 11:27 PM

3,771 posts

QUOTE(tanjinjack @ Jun 3 2013, 11:15 PM)
Yeah, I am leaning towards getting an original set now. I intend to insist on a very new set that will almost guarantee the nubs. Is directd professional enough to handle the request?
i bought AP sets from him and got the nubs version. biggrin.gif it made the difference in slippery thing. when i face it face down, wow it slides like an ice.

0.0502sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:53 PM