Progress pics/videos V6

nick.woocs
post Dec 24 2013, 10:26 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Dec 24 2013, 08:13 PM)
For those who couldn't see the FB link:-

And a back and brownie pic.

[attachmentid=3784363]

[attachmentid=3784364]

[attachmentid=3784365]

Yeah I deadlift over 400 lbs with a 24.7 inch waist.

[attachmentid=3784367]
BEAST! Thanks for uploading here though.
nick.woocs
post Dec 25 2013, 05:41 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Dec 25 2013, 10:07 AM)
Welcome. It's werid cos i put in on public bro. Wtf, why couldn't people see that FB link?  sad.gif
Nah. Illusion. My arms are mostly triceps at 17 plus inches at their most pumped. Biceps are shit. I do whatever work on them it does not have a peak. Arrio for instance is a *******. He doesn't do direct bi work and they pop out like a b!tch.
Haih... you guys. C'mon, me, Arrio and Kaps always meet up. Gawd, just give him a beep and say whassup when y'all chilling out and pop by.
This is really good. f*** cardio. You know what? You have muscle maturity too. It adds power to the pic!
Can I have your contact so it would be easier to meet up? tongue.gif

I'm currently starting to utilise the bench press rack to do my squats. Unfortunately CF doesn't have a squat rack so I did squats with smith last time but drop is cause it seems it's not helping much. Used to manage 90 on the smith but today was the first time I did squats by using the bench rack. Finished up with 60kg, could go more but I don't want to risk it. Just wanted to get squats into my workout routine. I manage to dl 90kgs, did once with 100kg just for pr sake. Been working out for the past 2 months so it is all still quite new to me, the nutritions part are the one that are giving me trouble but I'm starting to get the hang out it, just need dedication to make it work. Hopefully all is good and I can achieve what I aim to achieve.
nick.woocs
post Dec 25 2013, 05:47 PM

118 posts

Btw, merry Christmas to all!
nick.woocs
post Dec 26 2013, 10:31 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(akiratm @ Dec 26 2013, 09:50 AM)
CF subang parade and midvalley have squat rak. i normally go for subang parade as less ppl use the squat rak.  smile.gif
Thanks for the tip bro but my passes are just for my branch lol. Make do with wat I have, no choice.
nick.woocs
post Dec 27 2013, 08:43 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(fas29 @ Dec 27 2013, 07:59 PM)
365 days transformation! The key is to be consistent  flex.gif

[attachmentid=3788456]
Nice progress bro
nick.woocs
post Dec 28 2013, 01:08 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(fas29 @ Dec 27 2013, 10:13 PM)
Nope. Only me. First pic wearing Man Utd jersey. The other guy mia already ahahahah
Nice gain bro. Total transformation. Muka pun poser abit lol

0.0204sec    1.00    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:35 AM