MY job..should i stay or leave?, need some humble advise

TSkokanchai
post Apr 18 2006, 12:59 PM, updated 20y ago

645 posts

it really for me..to make up my mind..
so i need u guys to give me some advise..

i am a Students right now..(Still studying)(Diploma in multimedia )
Major in Graphic Desgining,Flash Animator,Video Editor

wells..actually i had been work as a Part time job now..(actually can consider Full time oso,because i only work as part time 2 days for a week)

Currently now i am working in a Digital Image Field Company..
nevertheless tis jobs..is not wat i am expected....totally out of wat i am studying..
the job scope right now..i am doing part is..taking care of the CTP plate Mesin...Maintenance..Print out Board...
i felt that i act like became a Engineering Trainee right now..
hopefully tis is not wat i wanted..
wat i wanted is..sitting down and work in a Desgining project..
but my senior who guide me..say that..is very good for u..if u stay in tis company..
u can learn alotz of things..rather u just only sitting and do ur designing??
even u work at outside..u oso need to start in the beginning..(right in fact...i doesnt hv any exp on tis field yet still)

hmm..somehow i felt that..i working tis jobs..is like a uneducated people only do..
because alotz of things..u need to do it in Hard Work..
Example like Carrying parts,Wash plate,Roller,Refill Chimical..all tis stuff had to do..

i really good in designing..but..if i work it tis job..wasnt like a little wasted??

guys..plz give me some feedback ok??

This post has been edited by kokanchai: Apr 18 2006, 01:04 PM
TSkokanchai
post Apr 18 2006, 01:09 PM

645 posts

Salary the company give me..
is relevant like a diploma holder standart..

my working purpose are..i would like to gain exp and knowledge on wat am i studying..orelse..wat the point are u studying for?

0.0119sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:05 PM