126 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V9, Buy! Buy! Buy and buy!

manutd1003
post Apr 23 2013, 10:05 PM

QUOTE(mystique_nw @ Apr 23 2013, 10:01 PM)
how to get approved in BOM?

@Lego_Jason, hmm maybe I'll wait until both arrived. tho actually very itchy now hahaha.. anyway you sell the pf light?
Haha.. Just send the request and wait for the admin to approve u... And beware of visiting the website too... Land of Poison... brows.gif
dilvin
post Apr 23 2013, 10:05 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Apr 23 2013, 09:43 PM)
as I kind of expected, he never had lego experience before joining.
but it all comes down to the skillset. if you have the talent and skill, they will hire and show you their methodology. then you can create even better stuff, I reckon.
When I look at that shark and then at the pics of food in your signature, I wonder why seldom/never see people MOC on food one? Nasi lemak bungkus with newspaper/banana leaf would be nice biggrin.gif
hades4eve
post Apr 23 2013, 10:12 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(zemperor @ Apr 23 2013, 09:38 PM)
I'm also quite interest on the green service tow truck 42008 due to pneumatics features drool.gif
But I plan to get the mobile crane MKII 42009 first biggrin.gif
maybe will get the tow truck after mobile crane hmm.gif
I'm also quite interest for the price of Emerald Night although I know it will be out of my budget capability cry.gif
Budget for me is quite flexible... If the set is scarce, and it cost slightly higher, I will get it. But too premium then forget about it.
zemperor
post Apr 23 2013, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Apr 23 2013, 10:12 PM)
Budget for me is quite flexible... If the set is scarce, and it cost slightly higher, I will get it.  But too premium then forget about it.
Yeah... I agree with u rclxms.gif

for me, only need time to save $$$ cry.gif but if I think the price is good then i will straight away take it... take first regret later biggrin.gif

half88
post Apr 23 2013, 10:17 PM

QUOTE(zemperor @ Apr 23 2013, 10:16 PM)

for me, only need time to save $$$ cry.gif but if I think the price is good then i will straight away take it... take first regret later biggrin.gif
i like that.. "take first regret later"
sweat.gif
littleprawn
post Apr 23 2013, 10:21 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(hapeace @ Apr 23 2013, 08:20 AM)
*joker is hiding in there  tongue.gif
*robin, two-face, harley quinn and scarecrow are on the way
no problem haha~ laugh.gif
they do look nicer in the display haha~ i like the toy story collection~ thumbup.gif
zoomckng
post Apr 23 2013, 10:24 PM

170 posts

What is the FB link for BOM. Sorry old unker here not very good with computers

I wan see how sheryl tan looks like

zennan83
post Apr 23 2013, 10:25 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(half88 @ Apr 23 2013, 10:17 PM)
sweat.gif
i think there is no this "regret" word for those LEGO Enthusiast...

alister88
post Apr 23 2013, 10:26 PM

1,367 posts

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Apr 23 2013, 10:24 PM)
What is the FB link for BOM. Sorry old unker here not very good with computers

I wan see how sheryl tan looks like
https://www.facebook.com/groups/brickfanmalaysia/
zemperor
post Apr 23 2013, 10:29 PM

sweat.gif
Haha... I think I learn this phrase from this Lego thread... maybe the older version...

QUOTE(zennan83 @ Apr 23 2013, 10:25 PM)
Yeah biggrin.gif totally agree icon_rolleyes.gif
half88
post Apr 23 2013, 10:29 PM

QUOTE(zennan83 @ Apr 23 2013, 10:25 PM)
also true.. haha regret here also can be "why i dont buy that set earlier. now they gone!" tongue.gif

This post has been edited by half88: Apr 23 2013, 10:31 PM
zoomckng
post Apr 23 2013, 10:31 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(alister88 @ Apr 23 2013, 10:26 PM)
Ok thanks. Will post my first welcome post in there now flex.gif

This post has been edited by zoomckng: Apr 23 2013, 10:32 PM
zemperor
post Apr 23 2013, 10:32 PM

QUOTE(half88 @ Apr 23 2013, 10:29 PM)
also true.. haha regret here also can be "why i dont buy that set early. now they gone!" tongue.gif
Yeah... Like some of the sets such as Emerald Night...

what if I found this thread earlier...
hades4eve
post Apr 23 2013, 10:34 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(zemperor @ Apr 23 2013, 10:16 PM)

sweat.gif
hahahaha... I'm like zemperor... Haul first then eat bread for the rest of the month
TSilfort
post Apr 23 2013, 10:34 PM

Last time no budget to get big sets
littleprawn
post Apr 23 2013, 10:37 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Apr 23 2013, 11:16 AM)
the 1% is subject  to pricing. still finding reasonable price shop, since this is still a new set. not many sellers got this one yet.... smile.gif
switching tracks can get from brickboy. i got mine there. expansion track only got straight and flexi tracks. switching comes with the cargo set as well.
wow did they reduce the price? i recall the retail price was higher than this previously.
i think for every 1 person that actively post here, there are 5 other lurkers who buy just as much.. tongue.gif
not sure about the previous pricing~
hades4eve
post Apr 23 2013, 10:37 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Apr 23 2013, 10:34 PM)
Last time no budget to get big sets
My budget was initially wanted to mod my car... But think think better just haul something that is more practical laugh.gif

This post has been edited by hades4eve: Apr 23 2013, 10:38 PM
scoop7
post Apr 23 2013, 10:38 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Apr 23 2013, 06:06 PM)
I provide hints only...

1) Also posted in BOM in FB
2) Work at Affiliated Computer Services ( ON Semiconductor and Motorola )
3) Studied at Monash University
4) from Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
5) Married to a woman named "Sheryl Tan"
oh...crap... i know who liao
TSilfort
post Apr 23 2013, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Apr 23 2013, 10:37 PM)
My budget was initially wanted to mod my car... But think think better just haul something that is more practical:lol:
Mod car. . . Later got saman. Buy this make money. Lol
TSilfort
post Apr 23 2013, 10:39 PM

QUOTE(scoop7 @ Apr 23 2013, 10:38 PM)
oh...crap... i know who liao
Dude. Got new gf d? I mean h4e

126 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled