Celebrity fitness, Current fee

SUSdestiny6
post May 2 2013, 06:22 AM

817 posts

Celebrity Fitness
Pros:
-A lot of GX classes, even public holiday they run as usual....
-Damm a lot of branches

Cons:
-Worse management i ever seen [i'm not surprised they are not making profits every year]
-Front counter staffs are either morons or stupid to the max.... <<<< this i really don't know how to explain, always got funny things aiH....
Arrio
post May 2 2013, 08:33 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ May 2 2013, 06:22 AM)
Celebrity Fitness
Pros:
-A lot of GX classes, even public holiday they run as usual....
-Damm a lot of branches

Cons:
-Worse management i ever seen [i'm not surprised they are not making profits every year]
-Front counter staffs are either morons or stupid to the max[COLOR=blue].... <<<< this i really don't know how to explain, always got funny things[COLOR=red] aiH....

Sounds interesting to go and check it out with Groupon's deal eh... Thanks for the inputs smile.gif

SUSdestiny6
post May 2 2013, 08:40 AM

817 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ May 2 2013, 08:33 AM)
Sounds interesting to go and check it out with Groupon's deal eh... Thanks for the inputs  smile.gif
Sometimes i bought drinks from the counter give them RM50, they go no change...they'll just mention" pay later la"
Most of the time i ended up didn't pay.... sweat.gif
Arrio
post May 2 2013, 09:05 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ May 2 2013, 08:40 AM)
Sometimes i bought drinks from the counter give them RM50, they go no change...they'll just mention" pay later la"
Most of the time i ended up didn't pay....  sweat.gif

I guess you didn't deliberately do that hahaha.... OK, next time I will pay with RM100 note hahahaha.. rclxub.gif

Shinebright
post Jul 6 2013, 10:07 PM

Hi, is there anyone who interested in getting one month unlimited access to Celebrity Fitness plus 2 sessions of personal training for 1 person at Kepong village mall? I have bought the voucher from groupon, but have no time to go. Would like to let go for RM50. It is valid from 08.05.2013 to 08.08.2013. Do PM me if you are interested. Thanks.
kevintai
post Jul 12 2013, 11:53 AM

40 posts

Let's organize and create a group of 10 members to sign membership.. i just informed that need at least 10 new members join in Celebrity fitness to enjoy corporate rate RM 125/month. flex.gif

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Apr 18 2013, 04:53 PM)
Corporate = company rate.
Either you apply this rate when your company have this deal with CF. Or

wts6819
post Jul 12 2013, 01:42 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(kevintai @ Jul 12 2013, 11:53 AM)
Let's organize and create a group of 10 members to sign membership.. i just informed that need at least 10 new members join in Celebrity fitness to enjoy corporate rate RM 125/month.  flex.gif
Good thing bro. I've few friends that interested to join with corporate rate too.

Please get details from your informer, I believe the members can be easily hit 10ppl. biggrin.gif
Arrio
post Jul 12 2013, 05:51 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(kevintai @ Jul 12 2013, 11:53 AM)
Let's organize and create a group of 10 members to sign membership.. i just informed that need at least 10 new members join in Celebrity fitness to enjoy corporate rate RM 125/month.  flex.gif

Strongly suggest you get all relevant info and start a new thread. Probably will get more than 10 easily. I have a friend who wanna join as well. You may even throw them 10 pax plus a family package 😜 I will take up the family package for 4 pax. See what they can offer.. Play number game with them. Good job!!! Thanks

domo_kun
post Jul 15 2013, 02:30 PM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

thanks for the info here, guys. but a thought of PT, how are the charges, anyone care to share? i'm thinking of CF in Endah Parade. thanks!
miss_t
post Sep 18 2013, 03:01 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Jul 15 2013, 02:30 PM)
thanks for the info here, guys. but a thought of PT, how are the charges, anyone care to share? i'm thinking of CF in Endah Parade. thanks!
Hi there, I am CF member, passport membership but usually go to midvalley.

From my experience, for CF the PT rates will depend on how many sessions u commit on, the more session, lower rate. They have several packages, starts from 8 or 12 sessions if not mistaken, then 24, 36 like that. SO u must consider ur level of commitment and goals...If first timer, they may push for higher number to lock u in. Rate I think starts from RM200 per session, and will go downwards if u take the package with more sessions.

U should be able to request for trial session first, I think can get 3 session for free where they do assessment and just some light workouts as trial. Say that u not sure whether u will really like it, try first to see.

Then at end of trial session, before signing on any package, don't show too excited, if u seem to hesitate, usually they will offer u additional free session, e.g. if take package 12 sessions, plus free 2 sessions. Especially close to month end when they will be chasing for their sales target. If u get free sessions, ur average cost per session will be even lower.

At CF if u feel like the first trainer they assign is not very suitable, can always request change to another trainer, no charge for that.

So far my experience with 3 CF trainers, all good, they are very nice friendly chaps (kena la, if not customer lari hehe) and will always keep ur goals in sight when planning the workouts. They will motivate u to work hard etc.
miss_t
post Sep 18 2013, 03:03 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(domo_kun @ Jul 15 2013, 02:30 PM)
Just realised u asked back in July LOL...well anyways, wonder how it went, have u taken up any PT session since then? do update!

This post has been edited by miss_t: Sep 18 2013, 03:04 PM
broken hearted
post May 11 2014, 09:44 PM

88 posts

Anyone tried cancelling their PT session before at CF??
Cannot get any refund back right?

Hafizs04
post Oct 6 2016, 08:06 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(facelol @ Apr 16 2013, 03:29 PM)
Ffuu!! So cheap? Only rm159?
Fitness first charging me rm189 only one centre. I tot celebrity fitness would be more expensive
hey, now even cheaper price rm200 for 2 pax / all club biggrin.gif
Jason
post Oct 8 2016, 02:54 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(Hafizs04 @ Oct 6 2016, 08:06 PM)
That's very cheap.. but I'm #foreveralone.
TSfacelol
post Oct 8 2016, 08:32 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(Jason @ Oct 8 2016, 02:54 PM)
That's very cheap.. but I'm #foreveralone.
lol..can go alone what

i go to gym alone too
QuickFire
post Oct 8 2016, 09:51 PM

The more you sin the more you win
2,867 posts

QUOTE(Hafizs04 @ Oct 6 2016, 08:06 PM)
How do I get this deal? Is it a temporary promotion?
Hafizs04
post Oct 9 2016, 01:26 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Oct 8 2016, 09:51 PM)
How do I get this deal? Is it a temporary promotion?
actually this is paring package, rm200 for 2 pax, access all club, this is short term promo.
1st come 1st serve, u contact this number 016 3979842 / Dean at Cheras sentral.
Jason
post Oct 9 2016, 01:28 PM

6,356 posts

QUOTE(facelol @ Oct 8 2016, 08:32 PM)
lol..can go alone what

i go to gym alone too
How to get RM200/2 pax membership if alone? Lol. That's the couple membership.
paraben
post Oct 9 2016, 02:27 PM

55 posts

I'm interested in this deal but needed a reliable partner(no chicken out during the contract period). Hit me up if u are interested. Prolly registering at one utama branch.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0258sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:57 AM