> mitsubishi wrecked customer's car, duwan pay compensation

SUSleechers
post Apr 14 2013, 09:44 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(danny_sp15 @ Apr 14 2013, 09:31 PM)
cannot blame or sue

already signed agreement before repair that they wont be responsible for anything that happens during repair
1. you are not judge to call the verdict

2. there are lots of case of misconduct such as this and most of the case favours the users

3. such obvious accident due to carelessness and under their direct supervision, he can blame and he can sue Mitsubishi.
SUSleechers
post Apr 14 2013, 09:47 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Apr 14 2013, 09:44 PM)
can sue.

but it would be very hard because of the agreement signed.

but there is a window to sue, you just need a super lawyer.
bear in mind the agreement is not binding, it didnt have witness and dont have any legal stamping. tak laku in court of law.

judge is human and they normally have tedency to favour consumer. bear in mind they too have car and they too have experience with service centre.
SUSleechers
post Apr 14 2013, 09:52 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(danny_sp15 @ Apr 14 2013, 09:47 PM)
but MMM said the steering locked while driving liao..

oh well, i dunno mang. legal stuffs can always go either way, even husband can sue wife if children is ugly nowadays
normal, they can declare everything so that it can look that they are not the one to be blame.

but no worries, if anybody have this kind of case, and anyone try to be funny and avoid the responsibilites, then sue them. dont simply swallow what they try to feed you.

the judge will try to avoid to favours any corporation because when they do it will looks like that the big corporation and the court of law are actually pakat to bully the small party (consumer).

unless it is very a clear cut case where the drive drive recklessly, causing accident because of his carelessness and then blame the service centre. then judge can easily void his claim.
SUSleechers
post Apr 14 2013, 10:02 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(topazzatech @ Apr 14 2013, 09:59 PM)
they just want to save their own throat...rammed customer car then take no responsibility...
thats right. dont buy their sh1t.

be a good man and settle with what they want to settle (repair and give back the car to you)

or, hire a lawyer and ask your lawyer to take charge. i dont know about the cost, but you will satisfy to see their reaction when they receive your lawyer's letter.

0.0232sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:53 PM