> mitsubishi wrecked customer's car, duwan pay compensation

Bubble Ring
post Apr 15 2013, 10:19 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Apr 15 2013, 08:33 AM)
Hi guys, I keep in touch with Ms Chai about her case before the attention from people became obviously exaggerated. She told me that they offer her to repair the whole thing for free, but she requested that they replace to a new car or refund on that car. If you look on the damage, the damage extends to the undercarriage of the car and also damages the chassis. Even if the repairs is done, the car's driving and feel would never be the same. What's making her angry is that, Mitsubishi Motors Malaysia don't pay full attention towards her case and did not assist her in settling this matter. They also seem to want to cover the story up by blocking her from their Facebook page. If you want the full story, I will post screenshots of her chat with me.
QUOTE(FlamingFox @ Apr 15 2013, 08:46 AM)
Haihz my car kena accident last year and til today, can still feel it's not as nice as it used to be.
Although repaired, any vehicle with serious collision damage won't ever be the same again. shakehead.gif
Worst case, if you are involved in another accident. Watch below posted video! sweat.gif

0.0171sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:35 PM