CloudTree @ Cheras
feizaiII
Jun 30 2013, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(chulk @ Jun 30 2013, 08:12 PM) personally i dont like that location or environment bro, for that kind of price. maybe i will buy if i got too much money and no where to spend  Tomorrow visit it.. I always stop at Kuchai/OUG junction in OKR, never drive further in...
feizaiII
Jun 30 2013, 08:28 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jun 30 2013, 08:21 PM) Agreed! The only think I Like is their facade design, looks modern.. maybe the long curl line pattern and colors of the building. So the cloudtree building color confirmed same as da photo shown? Too many white on CT looks old after few years. Yeah, I super like the facade too, especially curl pattern Chulk kor, Praxcis in charge of landscaping, u means landscaping inside the projects, pokok pokok and along Jalan Juara? This post has been edited by feizaiII: Jun 30 2013, 08:29 PM
feizaiII
Jun 30 2013, 08:49 PM
QUOTE(chulk @ Jun 30 2013, 08:33 PM) Thanks
feizaiII
Jun 30 2013, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jun 30 2013, 08:51 PM) Lol blue & green...noo.... And no orange too pls.... Actually the first uncompleted photo shown some gold/yellow on block A looks nice n class. Or maybe some quality wood elements on the facades would be nice just like twinarkz. Haha EXSIM fan si? Haha I like all their design..
feizaiII
Jun 30 2013, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jun 30 2013, 09:08 PM) Wonder how many of buyers are getting this for ownstay?? Guess all the buyers are from lowyat users or their friends/relatives since only able to know this project from this thread.. If all units fully booked, the official launch would be a simple event ady >.< block C should be just smaller unitz higher density~ And the whole project only one entrance.....
feizaiII
Jul 1 2013, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 1 2013, 03:22 PM) Yea different pricings for different blocks and different facings A1,A2, B1, B2 Just calculated. Mine is 520psf (before rebates), B1 should be around 460psf+ (before rebates).Which means a substantial increase 15% in psf. Wow that's so much. Hopefully the block A fittings, material, more facilities and landscapings could justify the higher psf~  Got so cheap ar? I thought B1 B2 before rebates is near RM500psf.
feizaiII
Jul 1 2013, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 1 2013, 05:41 PM) B1B2 should be around 460-480psf before rebates. I think stop discussing pricings matter ady, if doubt of the pricing, do refer to their SAs or cancel the booking since its only 3000rm and rugi 500rm saje. Relax bro.. discuss only nia QUOTE(Jinenggan @ Jul 1 2013, 05:59 PM) Bro , your pricing is a bit off the target..haha. let me share my unit, its around 490 psf before rebate. May be the lowest floor can get?
feizaiII
Jul 3 2013, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 3 2013, 12:08 PM) Sorry I'm not familiar with all these. Is it better to have Cheras,Selangor as address OR KL address? Any pros and cons mind to share. BN or PKR? I remember Selangor residents will get to enjoy the first 20 cubic metres of water free from state government. This post has been edited by feizaiII: Jul 3 2013, 12:37 PM
feizaiII
Jul 8 2013, 04:46 PM
Might also effective on 1st Jan 2014.. All speculation, just wait and see
feizaiII
Jul 9 2013, 07:40 AM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 9 2013, 12:50 AM) Most advanced is mobile phone, means Zalam gonna give all residents a free mobile phones =D almost all properties ive search are equiped with 2 way intercom to guardhouse/management office. sanderson, TA, leafz, petalz, D.C, o2, wotp, vina etc. It's the most basic thing... 520psf ain't a low cost prop. (480psf we got it as we r early). Anyhow wait till launch day n ask one shot with al buyers. Facebook page should create amongs buyers/owners soon (only) Some misunderstanding here? Yeah, intercom to guardhouse and management office is common things here. May be Zalam provide better and advanced equipment here?
feizaiII
Jul 10 2013, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 9 2013, 09:58 PM) That's for sure. SA has to entertain all the customers/buyers. And we as buyer need to spend money wisely. Expensive doesnt mean is good, Cheap doesn meant all are low class/cut cost stuff. Working life is like that, I also have to entertain small big customers by havin meeting/dinner/teleconference/emails/calls every day to discuss our planning/progress/feedback/complaints. Customer is our top priority, and they always ask for discount discount and discount yet our supplier keep increase material price. What can we do? so better balance up by disturb Chulk Kor more and I know he's fine with that  Complaints and feedback will bring improvements. This is why you walk out to street and protest right.. Since they have not finalize the specification, the feedback is important for them.
feizaiII
Jul 13 2013, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 12 2013, 05:56 PM) Yea received message from SA, roadshow at Aeon Jusco cheras selatan. I always have lunch there and see many property roadshows before, not good impression as I always think the reason to have roadshow in jusco/tesco means the product sales are no good...cant sell out n need agent to assists on sales.. haha just my preference, dont like it promoted at supermarkets. ... Jusco........
feizaiII
Jul 13 2013, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 13 2013, 06:06 PM) Yea? why? Haha now should be Aeon Cheras Selatan. No more jusco. Not so selesa seeing it ads/roadshow in supermarket...
feizaiII
Jul 16 2013, 07:43 AM
QUOTE(arlim @ Jul 16 2013, 02:09 AM) Hi, all daikor. May I know when does the roadshow at Aeon ends? I plan to pay a visit in this coming Sat or Sun. Not mistaken until this Sunday. Wow.. Thanks uploading those scale model picture. The Central Valley park look small? This post has been edited by feizaiII: Jul 16 2013, 07:46 AM
feizaiII
Jul 16 2013, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 16 2013, 11:39 AM) Maybe wait for the bigger scale model and see how big it would be. Stil wonderin if they can change the 4 differ funky color on side wall. If it happens on some balcony, better repaint it. True, why need use color to differentiate the block.. quite spoil the beauty of it.. but they have decided, still can change? btw.. from the model, the townhouse look nice... This post has been edited by feizaiII: Jul 16 2013, 11:54 AM
feizaiII
Jul 16 2013, 02:15 PM
So many debate on the funky color.. lol May be we not see the beauty yet until we saw a large scale model? I feel the overall is quite nice except the color only. Wait Chulk comment here.
feizaiII
Jul 16 2013, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 16 2013, 02:14 PM) Yeah.. I did emailed to archimatrix few weeks back if they really doing this prop. But no reply. I believe my friend who graduated as top student of master aarchitecture in RMIT can do better design. Pls hire my talented friend. Lol Yeah.. confirm is by ArchiMATRIX, get verification from them before..
feizaiII
Jul 16 2013, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(kitmel @ Jul 16 2013, 02:38 PM) That's exactly what i have suggested to bro chulk earlier today... Overall facade's color is alright..my only gripe is the inner wall of the balcony....Probably not many may have noticed it if it's not being pointed out by bro Kvsual ....come on, BLUE, YELLOW, GREEN??? Something small like that may spoil the overall look of the building.. Was advised by bro chulk to wait till Aug for the larger scale model..architect may amend the color if many express their disapproval. Just my 2 sen. They are reading & listening
feizaiII
Jul 16 2013, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 16 2013, 02:19 PM) ya, dun use funky colors, just use the pure white grey color will looks very elegant oledy.....take 5 stones@ ss2 as benchmark... Five Stones by ArchiMATRIX also? Their C shape design look alike...
feizaiII
Jul 16 2013, 03:52 PM
What means of the picture ya?