Block A1 North View

Block B1 North View
cacphy
post Jul 15 2013, 09:16 PM

107 posts

Where is my Basketball Court? I don't see it around.
cacphy
post Jul 15 2013, 09:26 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 15 2013, 05:00 PM)
Just visited the Scale model @ Aeon  biggrin.gif
Kinda like the Scale model and have better understanding on the facilities location and the landscape design too. Especially the Center Valley Park infront the Villa Home (between Villa & Block B). and also like the Lift up from the Park to Exit floor, so Residents A can walk back to Block A too.

Block B1 facing south has its advantages too, as can view the whole facilities from block A to B, there's T shape wading pool + infinity floor beneath the floating gym.
And a Obversation desk below the floating gym (different from original design); Block A facilties floor has their own obversation desk facing Villa & Central Valley park

Block A has its own Swimming pool facing the golf/lake, and a big park with Kids playground, I guess this wil be the petzone as mentioned previously?

The only think Weird is why the balcony side wall color are Orange (B2), Yellow (B1), Green (A2), Blue (A1)..  ohmy.gif  sweat.gif

Anyways, worth to pay a visit.. and looking forward the bigger scale model!  still hoping for a Showunit.....
The side wall color is killing me. All the way good but suddenly come out with the funky color. rclxub.gif

If it replace with wood material, i guess will be a lot better. hmm.gif
cacphy
post Jul 15 2013, 09:36 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 15 2013, 09:32 PM)
U saw the sidewall color from my photos rite? they tot wanna make it "pop" out abit.
Yea, i was thinking of wood, of those line texture...dont paint but put somethin on it.

But my balcony is without the side wall, without the "C" wall on balcony. Check your unit and see if yours with "C".
Let me guess. Ur floor number is even number, am i right? If so then I think I don't have the "C" balcony as well.
cacphy
post Jul 15 2013, 10:00 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Jul 15 2013, 09:54 PM)
Sorry I still dunno what is C wall.
I can't see it.
Do u have a clearer picture on that?
The RED indicate the "C" wall. smile.gif

cacphy
post Jul 16 2013, 06:45 PM

107 posts

Ya, The funky color really tak boleh tahan. Today I went to AEON roadshow, just to raise this up. The SA told me if most of the buyer complaint then will consider to change it. If they insist to use it then i will repaint it by myself.
cacphy
post Jul 16 2013, 06:50 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Jul 16 2013, 08:16 AM)
Actually not tht small. Think about 2 acres.
The SA told me is just about 0.5 acres. T-T
cacphy
post Jul 16 2013, 06:55 PM

107 posts

Today the SA was told me developer will have another 2 big scale model coming. One is similar the small 1 just the bigger size (hopefully wont see the funky color there). Another one is the clubhouse which clearly show what is in the clubhouse. Will got the badminton and basketball court inside the clubhouse. Hopefully my mini basketball court not that mini la. tongue.gif
cacphy
post Jul 16 2013, 07:32 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 16 2013, 07:15 PM)
Left alone with the workmanship. Ive heard many times of good quality
We got the 8% should be early bird rebates, we entitled it as we are all early birds before launching. 500psf after rebates stil not considered cheap. As I can stil find same psf as WOTP and dreamcity (520psf), & vina too. But ofcuz ive chosen this over others due to its pros you have mentioned.

That's good if zalam workmanship is superb, but nowadays facade design, landscape design & quality of materials using are crucial too.
We should help zalam n ourself as buyers to improve the end products if possible. The colors of side balcony n side wall isnt a hard thing to change since they havent even clear the land yet. Lol

Anyways, the more u guys mentioned, the more I felt that the colors are an eye sores..
Yep, I believe the colors thingy not hard to change. We just raise the thing it might make it better. Got complain only can make thing better. Every project related with their reputation for next project. I believe the developer also hope to know what is our think/feel about the product. So they can improve and make thing better. But of coz if majority ppl feel the color very nice then i'm okay de. I wont force how ppl think the same with me. But I got my right to tell what I tot. no offend. smile.gif
cacphy
post Jul 16 2013, 07:37 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Jul 16 2013, 07:24 PM)
Great I will do that too. Can't stand with the color. Mine is green
Ur 'green' so match with cloud'Tree' also dont like wor. I'm yellow ler. Just like lemon tree? doh.gif
cacphy
post Jul 16 2013, 07:38 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 16 2013, 07:25 PM)
Wow thats good to hear! Lookin forward the clubhouse scale model~! Mana show unit? Lol....
I think in sri petaling's zalam office. Maybe on Aug. Not sure when. Wait update from chulk gor.
cacphy
post Jul 16 2013, 07:46 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 16 2013, 07:42 PM)
Dont say that, later they paint it all in green...omg!!!

A1 blue (Cloud) A2 green (Tree).. wow so creative...
Touch wood!! Touch Wood~!!! notworthy.gif
cacphy
post Jul 16 2013, 08:30 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Jul 16 2013, 07:46 PM)
Dear all,

to make it short and more specific, you guys just dont like the YOGB colors right? or you happy with the colors but not within the balcony area.

the building color scheme consist of light grey, dark grey, white and YOGB. if YOGB been taken away then the whole building only left 3 colors.

can you guys give me some example that which building looks ugly due to the color, and which one looks great hence we should do the same?

by the way, scale model color is a bit diff from the actual one due to the material used and color paint.

and YOGB mean yellow orange green blue.  smile.gif

thanks~

and block A2, anything below 22th floor are gone.  rclxms.gif
I prefer simple color, 3 colors is fine for me. It look 3C which is Clean & Clear & Class.

If the building got some wood material attach on it would be look WOW. For what I think la. Of coz it will increase the cost as well. tongue.gif

cacphy
post Jul 16 2013, 11:52 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 16 2013, 11:46 PM)
Hmm already 25 lowyat forumer booked CT..
first time saw a thread had list down all buyer nickname in thread...

wonder how many of them are for ownstay..and investment?  rolleyes.gif
Within 3 months hit the 100 pages. rclxms.gif

I buy for own stay. rolleyes.gif
cacphy
post Jul 17 2013, 10:37 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(ralphi @ Jul 17 2013, 10:24 AM)
This is the sound from my deep heart.
it's really unfair to the Block B owners. vmad.gif unless block A owner maintain the sky lodge by themselves.
+1

I got the same feeling when I heard about it from SA. cry.gif

cacphy
post Jul 17 2013, 10:42 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(DAEBAK @ Jul 17 2013, 10:33 AM)
Hey guys, so, funky colours isnt a favor huh? but wouldn't it be a bit dull and bulky, as if there's these "sword" being penetrated onto ground? =D Colours soften them at least no? plus the colours aint that dominant, they're just painted at the shear wall and balcony? Mid field project by YTL still as high end even with coloured fins on blocks.

To Be Honest the colour isnt even that striking from far, and each block have their own identity wink.gif so i get to direct my friends/family easier when they come visit from afar XD

Just my opinion hehe
Welcome newcomer. Did u have any unit here? which block ya? smile.gif
cacphy
post Jul 17 2013, 10:51 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Jul 17 2013, 08:27 AM)
any other good example? beside Gembira residence and five stone~
I found another 'Tree' for reference.
The Treez's color also not bad. Even still have 20% not yet complete. But still look very nice. thumbup.gif

cacphy
post Jul 17 2013, 11:14 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Jul 17 2013, 10:51 AM)
That's not a matter of fairness.
U have chosen B over A in the earlier part when u were one of the 1st batch buyers. I don't think if SA never informed u on the differences.
U have make your choice then why grumbling here? Make no difference man.
Think wisely bro...no offence
My SA really dint tell me the different between A and B. Coz that time still havent open for booking to block A.
I know hows the feeling of Block B buyer. Because as a 1st batch buyer, we hope we can get the cheaper price compare with next batch. And with the same POSSIBLE facilities.

The following is Block A diff with Block B
1) Private Swimming Pool with good view
- is fine. Coz block A user paid more and impossible to change in block B. and at least block B also got swimming pool.

2) Better view
- is fine. Coz block A user paid more and impossible to change in block B. and at least block B also got view.

3) Sky garden
- Is possible to attach in block B but it didnt.
cacphy
post Jul 17 2013, 11:20 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Jul 17 2013, 11:17 AM)
fast fast ler.. as Block B only left big units and small units are limited.
Yaya.. unless wait for loan reject. biggrin.gif
cacphy
post Jul 18 2013, 10:35 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(nilambanting @ Jul 18 2013, 09:30 AM)
Oh my, colour scheme nowaday also control by house buyers? Then no need engage Architect, can save the cost. After 5 years, the weathershield paint will peeling off also. Repaint whole building to GOLD also can. Let the team deliver the building ON TIME is more important.

Share my experience, if the developer is confident with the building workmanship, u can apply any color or special color on it. If the workmanship if SO SO, wrong colour selection may jeopardize the whole building facade by revealing the poor plastering surface or even bulging structures when uncle SUN shine at the building.
We do know the workmanship important than color. But so far we cant see the workmanship since it havent build yet. Workmanship only can take reference from prev project. Color can sustainable how long I think is base on the painting quality (brand) MORE THAN color. And which color can sustain longer we have no idea, so we not discuss about it! We just giving/express our feeling about the color on the building. If majority of us also got the same thought no harm to let the architect know it. Besides that the house is for we ownstay 1 but not architect. Of coz at the end change or not change then only decide by architect. We just want to raise this up for try to get a Win Win situation. No offence ya. smile.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0211sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:31 PM