CloudTree @ Cheras
KualaLumpur_02
Jul 17 2013, 11:34 PM

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 17 2013, 11:25 PM) LOL, i just suggest and i dont think they wil use my idea, as the architectural design should be the contract between Zalam and Archimatrix. Archi should be responsible to revise the design until Zalam (their client) satisfied. End user (we) satisfied = zalam satisfied la..  Guess they wil just remove the 4colors saje. Better than nothing. at least they willing to remove the 4 colors n just play with the grey n white, im also very thankful edy. At least no more banana, christmas tree. Lemon tree, disneyland, kindergarden etc.. at CT.
KualaLumpur_02
Jul 17 2013, 11:53 PM

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 17 2013, 11:42 PM) Actually Wood elements are the best to match CloudTree concept. since it has greenery surrounding, wood matches it well and its name Cloudtree. Twinarks as reference, I superb like their wood stuff on the Guardhouse entrance, and u also can see the wood dark color on every balcony too.. Hopefully Zalam can consider to put somethin wood on the building.. Chulk kor wil say "twinarkz is different grade la.. "  The entrance really nice! But not sure outcome product can be really so nice or not. Sometimes illustration picture can be "wow~" the end the real product might can be "wow, kns" lol But, no doubt. exsims everytime can impress me with their design.
KualaLumpur_02
Jul 18 2013, 12:36 AM

QUOTE(chulk @ Jul 18 2013, 12:09 AM) we do have this wood elements in many places. please wait for the ID impression  Woow~~ cant wait to see. I put so much hope for this CT project.
KualaLumpur_02
Jul 18 2013, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(cacphy @ Jul 18 2013, 10:35 AM) We do know the workmanship important than color. But so far we cant see the workmanship since it havent build yet. Workmanship only can take reference from prev project. Color can sustainable how long I think is base on the painting quality (brand) MORE THAN color. And which color can sustain longer we have no idea, so we not discuss about it! We just giving/express our feeling about the color on the building. If majority of us also got the same thought no harm to let the architect know it. Besides that the house is for we ownstay 1 but not architect. Of coz at the end change or not change then only decide by architect. We just want to raise this up for try to get a Win Win situation. No offence ya.  +1000000
KualaLumpur_02
Jul 18 2013, 11:48 AM

QUOTE(nilambanting @ Jul 18 2013, 11:33 AM) compare to others, here is moderate price. nothing fancy about top dollar. after the building aged more than 5 years, paint start deteriorating, so, gonna complaint to architect or developer again? nothing curious about me, i did not booked here coz im an investor. if i were you and so concern about the colour scheme, i would go straight to architect office to say hi. I dont mess with Architect, they know what they are doing. again just my 2cents Paint start deteriorating is related to the paint not color right? No point we complaint to change color after 5 years if now still can make a chance to change. Again, we only express our feeling, the decision is still on zalam. If the changes can make both of parties win win, why not gv a try if that is no hard to change. We are not hoping to change the facade.
KualaLumpur_02
Jul 18 2013, 12:02 PM

QUOTE(DAEBAK @ Jul 18 2013, 11:47 AM) yea and warm colours help differentiate the block each with their own colour =D then again it falls to a question that, to go for simplicity (monotone), or community-care (warm colour)  I guess kvisual bro meaning is using wood instead of warm color. I think my friends mature enough can differenciate the block without funky color.
KualaLumpur_02
Jul 18 2013, 12:09 PM

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 18 2013, 12:08 PM) We are all only talking about the COLOR of the sidewall and balcony here. Common sense, we know we are unable to complain about fading colors in 5years time and more. It's all depends on the workmanship after all. U sounds like we are over demanding on sth here. I find it no problem for developer here have more interaction with buyers. It should be this way for all the launch property, by providing detailed info of the project, listen the voice of buyers and find the best solution not for buyers but also for themselves. Sales Manager is the one interacting with us and feedback to Zalam management during the daily meeting.. if u dont like to have this close relationship/interactive discussion between developer and buyers. Goodluck for ur investment, hopefully ur developer wont give u endless headache for unanswered question and problems. +100000
KualaLumpur_02
Jul 19 2013, 10:39 AM

QUOTE(joe_star @ Jul 19 2013, 09:58 AM) Yeah this guy summed it up quite well If you look at the pic on the 1st page, A1 is the left most followed by A2, middle are B1/B2, & at the end oriented perpendicular is C A1/A2 are on higher ground (around 3-4 floors higher than same level B1/B2), have their own infinity pool facing the reserve forest/golf course, and skygardens on each blocks roof. B1/B2 & C will share their own common pool Other facillities will be concentrated in the middle area next to the townhouses Just another point to note, block C has not actually been even "unnofficially" announced yet. Not sure if construction will be later or simultaneous I thought blk C have their own swimming pool too.
KualaLumpur_02
Jul 19 2013, 11:04 AM

QUOTE(DAEBAK @ Jul 19 2013, 10:29 AM) wow that's harsh, how bout elderly and other ppl's "friends", so you're saying immature as it is for other ppl's friends? don't get cranky bro. it's just an opinion. Aiyo. This topic again. ==||| Sorry bro, I dont feel like wanna continue any color argument anymoe since all of buyers here hv same thought and raised up to zà lam d. We cant do anything, final decision still on zalam. We only hope both of parties can win win. Thats it.
KualaLumpur_02
Jul 19 2013, 12:39 PM

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 19 2013, 12:16 PM) i think 3 pools for 3 different block s are very good, means around 180++ units use one pool, low dense, less users at one time... u wan only one big swimming pool share by all blocks...not good la...crowded espically during weekend evening time... i always like low dense, more privacy... +1 ^^
KualaLumpur_02
Jul 19 2013, 12:47 PM

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 19 2013, 12:36 PM) +100000 Huhu why this topic again? Headache. B buyers dont worry, u stil change ur mind by switchin to block A. Stil got available units, u just need to top up another 60k+ Block A and B has its own pros also. If swimmjng pools shared by all. I cant imagine how crowded it would be... I might see all B & C residents using the pool downstair at my block, tats make me give up using it. Nways going there for lunch, gonna see the AI too. Hehe Waiting u to take photos n post at here. Huhuhu
KualaLumpur_02
Jul 19 2013, 08:04 PM

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 19 2013, 07:58 PM) U might fall in love with CT after seein the photos ... hm think so, atleast for me  hopefully the real product can same with AI after 3 years..haha
KualaLumpur_02
Jul 20 2013, 12:45 AM

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 20 2013, 12:05 AM) o kwel ~  Thanks. Hey guys, new photos on the first page. Yes, AI always impressive, same goes to all the other projects's AI. Thats part of marketing to attact buyers. Looking forward the end product in 3years time, Personally dislike Vina/Anyaman/Z residence's AI, no good at first impression ady, hopefully they produce a good product too. +1
KualaLumpur_02
Jul 20 2013, 10:47 AM

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 20 2013, 01:52 AM) no la, just opinion only, because i think developer can something better design have u been to mont kiara aman condo, also 4 units per floor, and there is no any unit main door directly opposite to u, so when u change ur shoes ah at ur main entrance, of just wear underwear sweep the floor at your main entrance, there is no chance for other ppl look at u.....  ... that's i call more privacy... I was thinking that too when i heard that is 4 unit per floor. Must be some distance between neighbour and neighbour. Lol
KualaLumpur_02
Jul 20 2013, 11:50 AM

QUOTE(brianccg @ Jul 20 2013, 11:36 AM) Haiz.. My friend q there since 645am till not stil Q as a lot of idiot cut q I dont know malaysian so rich nowadays.
KualaLumpur_02
Jul 21 2013, 01:56 PM

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 21 2013, 01:07 PM) but some agents do not like ppl share bad thing for this project, i always share good and bad things for the roperty including my own property in various topics... in fact, i find quite a lot of hard sell members in this topic actually are new register member and from their previous posting, only discuss on this topic...something fishy...probably are the agents create multiple account to hardsell at here?  dont say like that ler..im one of the new register member but im not agent ler.. this is my first property. i dont mind ppl sharing the pros n cons..
KualaLumpur_02
Jul 22 2013, 07:17 PM

QUOTE(chulk @ Jul 22 2013, 05:32 PM) lol welcome new comer. you book a unit? better identify yourself before someone suspect your intention ~  book a unit also will kena suspect ler..here seems like not very welcome new member especially who only comment on CT anyway. this is my first property and gonna make it as home sweet home. hopefully wont be disappointed.
KualaLumpur_02
Jul 22 2013, 09:31 PM

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 22 2013, 09:05 PM) Is okay not to have Show units for CT, how about start doing/beautify the landscape of the main access before Launch in September? lol I rather want to see the access now than the show unit.. haha  Beautify the landscape of the main access before launch? I doubt it ler.
KualaLumpur_02
Jul 22 2013, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(chulk @ Jul 22 2013, 10:22 PM) big scale model will delay, we need to confirm on the color first. Yes!! If color can change!! I dun mind to delay
KualaLumpur_02
Jul 22 2013, 11:00 PM

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 22 2013, 10:40 PM) Now i dont care color, but the main access!!  oh my god, scale models delay?!  need wait for how longggggg la  Wei.. Dont laaa... Main access they cant do anything yet since they dont hv the permit ler. Chase also no use.  patient.. Patient.. 'Good things always at the bck'. ^^