CloudTree @ Cheras

Jinenggan
post Jul 16 2013, 11:17 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Jul 16 2013, 08:16 AM)
Actually not tht small. Think about 2 acres.
2 acres is nice for me, not too big and definitely not small either rclxms.gif
Jinenggan
post Jul 16 2013, 12:27 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 16 2013, 12:04 PM)
Yea utterly agreed. The colors kinda spoilt it. From high end drop to low. =_=

Actually overall facades of CT just okay. Passed.
Wonder if really the design of Archimatrix... ...
haha..bro, i think you are just exaggerating right when you say from high end drop to low ? blink.gif

overall i think the facades design is nice, above average for me rclxms.gif different strokes for different folks i guess notworthy.gif

Jinenggan
post Jul 16 2013, 12:44 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 16 2013, 12:35 PM)
Haha hmm the facades stil okay. No wow factor or ooophm if compared recent projects. But considered good compare to normal plain design condo. 1 sentul as example. Luckily CT looks better than 1 sentul otherwise I wil skip definitely.
I chosen condo over landed as only a couple stayin plus a pet or 1 children maybe. Not for my parent as they have their house nearby. So im kinda fussy bout the design.
Im waiting the latest condo from UDA too.
rclxms.gif mind to share what condo is that bro ?
Jinenggan
post Jul 16 2013, 09:46 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(cacphy @ Jul 16 2013, 08:30 PM)
I prefer simple color, 3 colors is fine for me. It look 3C which is Clean & Clear & Class.

If the building got some wood material attach on it would be look WOW. For what I think la. Of coz it will increase the cost as well. tongue.gif
im with bro cacphy on this ! wood material will definately be a dream come true..lol thumbup.gif
Jinenggan
post Jul 16 2013, 11:11 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 16 2013, 11:05 PM)
This one is the Condo along the SetiaWalk Puchong.
colorful. what u think? I thnk their latest Trigon, looks alots better.

Anyways, Kinda love SetiaWalk Puchong  wub.gif
i think i saw something like this too in damansara perdana. if not mistaken its call Neo damamsara. Not my cup of tea . lolx tongue.gif
Jinenggan
post Jul 17 2013, 11:26 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Jul 17 2013, 11:17 AM)
fast fast ler.. as Block B only left big units and small units are limited.
last night i asked SA, he say block B all gone jor...dunno how true is that lah..hahaha whistling.gif
Jinenggan
post Jul 17 2013, 12:45 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Jul 17 2013, 12:33 PM)
No more I think.  I based on my own unit to calculate. rclxms.gif
Just to share....based on my unit in Mid B1, KL view. after discount will be around RM 451 psf.
Heard Same unit in A1 going for around RM 501 psf after discount.

difference of about 50psf for skydeck, higher ground, more privacy and different fittings ? biggrin.gif
Jinenggan
post Jul 17 2013, 12:56 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Jul 17 2013, 12:45 PM)
by the way, now is 23th floor onwards...... smile.gif
block A only 27 storey, so, 5 more storey to go.  rclxms.gif
haha...A1 or A2 Bro ? rclxms.gif
Jinenggan
post Jul 17 2013, 01:37 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 17 2013, 01:28 PM)
It's RM63450 different then..

Do u think this extra 60K worth for this privacy and differ fittings? 60K can renovate a small unit with simple furniture leh....................  rclxub.gif
bro, thats the reason why i get block B and not block A biggrin.gif
Jinenggan
post Jul 17 2013, 06:17 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Jul 17 2013, 06:10 PM)
bought liow
block A2 very high for me my unit drool.gif
congrats !! biggrin.gif
Jinenggan
post Jul 17 2013, 07:17 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 17 2013, 05:35 PM)
Anyways, ive been checking the Zalam website from time to time.  Only 3 photos was provided in the gallery.
But if you guys noticed when click on the cloudtree, Kl South under property tab. There's this nice lobby photo as its background of CT intro.

Can anyone confirmed if it's the CT lobby? It does look simple/clean and elegant. The floortype and wall looks good =D
Hopefully it's the same or not, better. =)
Looks nice biggrin.gif lets wait for chulk gor reply on whether this lobby is available in every block.

This post has been edited by Jinenggan: Jul 17 2013, 07:34 PM
Jinenggan
post Jul 17 2013, 07:36 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(tpm520 @ Jul 17 2013, 07:26 PM)
Booked on 9-July

Block A1 Mid-floor KL-view  tongue.gif

And finally finish reading all posts  icon_idea.gif
congrats ! haha, mind to share around how much psf your unit is ?
Jinenggan
post Jul 19 2013, 12:39 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(pobox @ Jul 19 2013, 12:31 AM)
BLOCK B1. Confirmed! rclxms.gif

drool.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
Jinenggan
post Jul 19 2013, 12:46 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Jul 19 2013, 12:43 AM)
no worry.

next to the abandoned houses, there are few hundred of landed houses.
i guess they will kill those people first since they dont have securities guard, and no need to climb all the way up to hill top.
lol ..the landed owners must be more worried than us now whistling.gif
Jinenggan
post Jul 19 2013, 12:54 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Jul 19 2013, 12:51 AM)
wish you guys happy.

will continue tomolo~~~

icon_rolleyes.gif
thanks bro chulk notworthy.gif
Jinenggan
post Jul 19 2013, 11:27 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Jul 19 2013, 11:01 AM)
i just found that you are a very very very early bird.... rclxms.gif
B1 only left the 14th floor (13A) and top few floors when i found out this project around end May, a bit late i guess cry.gif liked it and can foresee myself living in it. So called up the agent and booked one. biggrin.gif
Jinenggan
post Jul 21 2013, 04:54 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 21 2013, 04:46 PM)
Erm, if really sold out i dun know why still got agent text me about 2 hours ago and told me still got units for sale at block B2.

tongue.gif
bro doom,sold out as in the minions had sold out. unless you hv agent texting u about minions ? lol whistling.gif

peace biggrin.gif
Jinenggan
post Jul 21 2013, 05:23 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jul 21 2013, 04:57 PM)
belive it or not, up to u...you are another new member for LYN and total 38 posts, 37 posts are talking about cloudtree...
wow, seems like many cloudtree buyers after book the cloudtree, then immediately join low yat forum and share the only good info about cloudtree at here...haha..
haha, omg..she was talking about minions lah. please go back to the post and read carefully before jumping into conclusions bro.
dont be so gan jiong and eager to critizise. :)
Jinenggan
post Jul 22 2013, 04:31 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(feizaiII @ Jul 22 2013, 03:54 PM)
Agree.. Seem like LYN is the only active source for this project. No banner, no heavy ads (only in AEON last week).. If you Google CloudTree, LYN is the first result.. I guess this is the reason why so many new member and talk about CT too.
Yeaps, you are correct bro. notworthy.gif

Jinenggan
post Jul 22 2013, 07:36 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(KualaLumpur_02 @ Jul 22 2013, 07:17 PM)
book a unit also will kena suspect ler..here seems like not very welcome new member especially who only comment on CT  hmm.gif

anyway. this is my first property and gonna make it as home sweet home.
hopefully wont be disappointed.  nod.gif
yeaman...this is my 2nd property and same like u bro..im finding a nice place to call home.

hope we wont be disappointed too biggrin.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0267sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:01 AM