CloudTree @ Cheras

TSchulk
post May 27 2013, 01:37 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(anzen600 @ May 26 2013, 10:35 PM)
Looking for those sub sale one lor...those condo around bkt jalil or oug,tmn midah etc
bro, whats the price will be?

assuming you buy 400K condo, rental can cover all the installment.
assuming you can get 85% loan due to bank valuation, therefore you need about 80K inclusive legal fees stamp duty and all.
assuming 3 years later the price appreciate by 10%, you make about 40K paper gain and 20K loan principle amount cover by rental.
there for you make 60K by paying 80K.

for new project,
assuming you buy 600K, only need to pay 12K, the rest all free.
assumingyou are early bird buy the first phase, and compare with last phase price different 10%, you gain 60K paper gain.
assuming 3 years later price appreciate 10% after completion, you gain another 60K on paper.
you make 120K by paying 12K.

(for simple calculation, i exclude the loan early settlement penalty and RPGT)

TSchulk
post May 27 2013, 02:29 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(anzen600 @ May 27 2013, 02:24 PM)
The penalty for early settlement & RPGT dun pray pray leh cuz it alone 5% + 15% (if gomen x increase lagi in budjet 2014 lah) is edy 20% leh. So it leave u almost around 60K after minus off the taxes and stuffs (if got appreciate la cuz now edy selling @ future price jor). This profit of 60K also need to take into consideration the risk of abandon project leh.
Yeah if you sell lah..but no matter how, the return still much higher.....

This post has been edited by chulk: May 27 2013, 02:30 PM
TSchulk
post May 27 2013, 02:39 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(familyfirst @ May 27 2013, 02:33 PM)
I was initially keen but now need to reconsider. With or without MRT, will there be a decent group of people willing to rent this high end condo?  After all, this will be the last to be VP'ed compared to condos within the vicinity eg Altitude, Cheras Heights, WOTP, Casa Green and Vina.  Still got market for decent rental ka?
Just let you know there is another 5 star developer (same par with mrcb and sdb) going to launch another project at cheras within the next 6 months. And the price is higher than WotP, above 600psf. biggrin.gif
TSchulk
post May 27 2013, 07:06 PM

1,019 posts

lol 1200-1500 per month... you mean you expect the rental will be same with that condo juta mines....

This post has been edited by chulk: May 27 2013, 07:06 PM
TSchulk
post May 27 2013, 08:37 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(matt0618 @ May 27 2013, 08:17 PM)
Lol, not exactly mean that, just take the worst assumption...i personally expect at least 1800-2200 with basic furnished then it should be nice...
Anyway im concern the surrounded double storey link house value is also about this price or even lower...(the subsale price)...high end about 800k but bigger size...
well if i not wrong, Heritage rental about 1500-1800 for studio, 2200-3000 for 3R2B depends on furnishing.
i cant predict the future rental for Cloudtree, but you guys keep saying 1300 1500.... hope that you just kidding... wink.gif
TSchulk
post May 27 2013, 08:38 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(anzen600 @ May 27 2013, 08:26 PM)
Eh...those are prime locations wor, Cheras how to compare la.
i agree, thats why our selling price is far below than them.
TSchulk
post May 28 2013, 12:08 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(anzen600 @ May 27 2013, 11:59 PM)
Btw, chulk-kor the only way (for now) to the side via jln juara is abit cacat goin thro the old tmn n kilang kilang.. Any plan to make a 2nd exit to DP->lenseng ka? But only if mahajaya allow nia.
you wait for another 2 months, i show you how is the new access road will be. and how is the future access will be.

TSchulk
post May 28 2013, 07:38 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(Fat3Twister @ May 28 2013, 07:32 AM)
When you are heading towards Taman Bukit Belimbing from Damai Perdana, when you arrive at the new townhouse on your left, on your right there's a big tangki. Next to it is a small road going in which sometimes is fenced up. Park your car there and walk straight to the end of it. You can see 2 rows of abandoned terrace in front of you, the site side by side on its right.
No model to be viewed. If you wants to get more info like floor plan, layout plan etc, contact the sales person. PM me if you need the contact.
For early settlement, you can actually choose a bank with the lock-in period starts from first drawdown. Then upon VP actually it's almost 3 years d.
Agree. Look at current situation, there are no decent condos within the vicinity. No doubt this is a great project at this price and concept. But there are so many new condos in progress now, namely Cheras Heights, Green Terrain 208, Natur, WOTP, Casa Green, Vina, Silk Residence and finally the killer, PR1MA.
With so many new high rise coming in, easily more than 4000 units in this area, I think I have to move out from here d.

lol bro, agree with your last statement "With so many new high rise coming in, easily more than 4000 units in this area, I think I have to move out from here d"

but the thing is, in klang valley, almost every where also have many high rise coming in......where you want to move towards? tongue.gif
TSchulk
post May 29 2013, 07:59 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(matt0618 @ May 29 2013, 12:13 AM)
Chulk bro, can share some snapshot of klcc views and belakong views? Thanks rclxms.gif
still in progress... smile.gif
TSchulk
post May 29 2013, 05:27 PM

1,019 posts

double post---

This post has been edited by chulk: May 29 2013, 05:39 PM
TSchulk
post May 29 2013, 05:38 PM

1,019 posts

double post===

This post has been edited by chulk: May 29 2013, 05:39 PM
TSchulk
post May 29 2013, 05:40 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(himalaya81 @ May 29 2013, 05:21 PM)
My husband who is working with MMC.

MMC is doing survey at this areas for MRT project.

Is this areas ( Mrt)  better or the One Amerin (Highway) Better?

We only can buy one.
Dear, you mean silk highway?

my project site go to silk highway is about 3 minutes.
from my project drive to cheras selatan aeon is 5KM, from One amerin to aeon is 4km.
from my project to mines about 5KM too (due to u-turn, if from mines to our project is 3.5 km). from one amerin to mines is 3.8km.

is the highway make any different for you?

and no need to suffer the noise from the highway, and no need surrounded by factories.....

TSchulk
post May 29 2013, 05:42 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(ralphi @ May 29 2013, 05:34 PM)
yup , quite nice if for own stay!
chulk gor will the hill  beside this cloud tree will block the KLCC view?
how many floor can be secure to not blocking KLCC view?
lol buy the highest floor lol.....

still waiting for the photo to be ready... sad.gif
TSchulk
post May 29 2013, 06:45 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(Fat3Twister @ May 29 2013, 06:43 PM)
You can get your loan from MBSB, I heard there is a loophole for this but I'm not too sure though. MBSB is one of the end-financiers.
Peri gor, for One Amerin 450psf onwards is after or before rebate? How do you compare One Amerin and CT?
MBSB 3rd loan 90%, 4th loan 85%, 5th loan 80%, and continue........

by the way this lubang might hantam by bank negara next month.....
TSchulk
post May 29 2013, 06:57 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ May 29 2013, 06:53 PM)
I have three questions directed to chulk

4. KL view, Lake view, Golf course view.
I understand that KL view is north, lake view to the west, where is the golf course?

14. Mr M-2 coming soon.
What is Mr M-2?

Can you help by providing the exact GPS coordinate so we can look it up where the site is? and even the direction of the blocks?

This would help the fence sitter here a lot.
1. http://wikimapia.org/#lang=en&lat=3.037792...ch=mines%20golf

2. pending, wait for Govt to announce

3. is hard to find the site due to mahajaya construction on going and difficult to identify the land. i suggest you call our marketing and they will bring you along. please visit our website www.cloudtree.com.my
TSchulk
post May 29 2013, 07:16 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ May 29 2013, 07:03 PM)
1. Ok silly me, you are actually referring to the same golf course and the lake view. I thought it was something else. So it is facing west too? i thought it is north and south?

2. I think you are referring to MRT line 3 which is going south. MRT Line 2 is circle line going around the KL hotspot area only.

3. Since you can pin point it from point 1 via wikimapia, you can also do so for this construction site using wikimapia too. It would be good to know the block orientation.
1. well according to the wikimapia, there are "mines lake" and "the mines golf course and country resort".

2. i am not try to say you are wrong, but what you said is different from what i know. correct him if you think you are right.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2812459&hl=
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2817759&hl=

3. sorry, i insist on this until sept. smile.gif
TSchulk
post May 30 2013, 08:07 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(mccindy79 @ May 29 2013, 09:35 PM)
how many CARPARK? what is the maintenance charges like?
2 and 0.25psf.
TSchulk
post May 30 2013, 12:02 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(RevoWithin @ May 30 2013, 11:48 AM)
but i heard from chester agent is 0.275?
lol management fees is 0.25, 0.025 for sinking fund.
most condo in malaysia the sinking fund is 10% of the management fees. smile.gif

sorry for i din explain clearly by this morning. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by chulk: May 30 2013, 12:04 PM
TSchulk
post May 30 2013, 12:05 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ May 30 2013, 10:30 AM)
If one were to make the dp for booking, to which legitimate organisation/legal firm would the cheque need to direct to? Just want to know that we are not dealing with bogus agent.
your cheque is issue to lawyer as state holder until the project official launch. smile.gif

TSchulk
post May 30 2013, 12:13 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ May 30 2013, 12:08 PM)
Is it ok to name the legal firm here? There are many agents out there and we want to be sure that we are dealing with the right one.
http://www.malaysianbar.org.my/legaldirect...il.php?fid=2945

16 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0489sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:04 PM