PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB v42, funker mouse tak rosak. do purposely one

garybenjamin
post Apr 18 2013, 05:39 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Apr 18 2013, 05:37 PM)
ABL ?

normal to me. ABL got many type. after crusing 7kmh beyond, auto lock. got also when press brake, it auto lock
I realise my ABL got 1 good thing it when i accidently press unlock by using key but i din open any door it will automatic lock back in 3 minutes
r3apers
post Apr 18 2013, 05:43 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(garybenjamin @ Apr 18 2013, 05:39 PM)
I realise my ABL got 1 good thing it when i accidently press unlock by using key but i din open any door it will automatic lock back in 3 minutes
its normal for gaga la not abl lo~!
TSV12Kompressor
post Apr 18 2013, 05:45 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(garybenjamin @ Apr 18 2013, 05:39 PM)
ini standard feature. lol
nGggg
post Apr 18 2013, 05:48 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Apr 18 2013, 05:35 PM)
my car had gone thru very bad heavy rain weather condition summore with thunderstorm. no jerking at all
maybe u are the lucky one guy, but for me, i have some jerking when speed around(5-15km/h).

but this issue is not aim about jerking, it will spoiled our ECU or IC board (not sure the name). but until now, i never heard any owner having spoiled ECU problem.

but only proton saga have this issue, other car all direct use one iron plate.

for more understanding, proceed to the link below, is in chinese

http://www.jbtalks.cc/forum.php?mod=viewth...=#pid1196101052
jaylim94
post Apr 18 2013, 05:49 PM

522 posts

My car in adding at accessories shop, engine on when press brake pedal then all door lock. Now when I cruising no matter on what speed it will unlock it like somebody press on the unlock button, this matter is happen after I fix my ecu tcu on COSE. No one got idea that how this happen?
dares
post Apr 18 2013, 05:51 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(nGggg @ Apr 18 2013, 05:48 PM)
maybe u are the lucky one guy, but for me, i have some jerking when speed around(5-15km/h).

but this issue is not aim about jerking, it will spoiled our ECU or IC board (not sure the name). but until now, i never heard any owner having spoiled ECU problem.

but only proton saga have this issue, other car all direct use one iron plate.

for more understanding, proceed to the link below, is in chinese

http://www.jbtalks.cc/forum.php?mod=viewth...=#pid1196101052
Do you know where is the Saga's ECU?
apisfires
post Apr 18 2013, 05:52 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Apr 18 2013, 05:39 PM)
have auto lock? sure bro? i not got any, how to active it?  hmm.gif
icon_question.gif
nGggg
post Apr 18 2013, 05:53 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(garybenjamin @ Apr 18 2013, 05:36 PM)
I doubt on this ... point is that as u mention u pour more water it only will leak to the Head Unit. Then the problem come unless u park ur car at open area through out the wholenight and that night is heavy rain if not it wont leak~
i think i should edit the post, not 'pour more water' is add more water.

i use a cup of water with slowly pour at the middle windscreen, it leak out form the gap ady.

sorry for my bad ENGLISH.

This post has been edited by nGggg: Apr 18 2013, 05:54 PM
nGggg
post Apr 18 2013, 05:55 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 18 2013, 05:37 PM)
When u say electric board, do you mean ECU?
yaya, electric board something. which cannot kena water.
r3apers
post Apr 18 2013, 05:57 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(nGggg @ Apr 18 2013, 05:55 PM)
yaya, electric board something. which cannot kena water.
DO U KNOW WHERE IS THE ECU LOCATED AT?
dares
post Apr 18 2013, 05:58 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Apr 18 2013, 05:57 PM)
DO U KNOW WHERE IS THE ECU LOCATED AT?
laugh.gif all caps summore
r3apers
post Apr 18 2013, 05:59 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 18 2013, 05:58 PM)
laugh.gif all caps summore
coz he seem like didnt answer u ~! doh.gif
TSV12Kompressor
post Apr 18 2013, 06:02 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

http://paultan.org/2013/04/18/teksi-1malay...esign-unveiled/

tew lo, of all colors... go choose elegant brown.

[WTB]CAR VINYL WRAP

dry.gif
dares
post Apr 18 2013, 06:07 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 18 2013, 06:02 PM)
http://paultan.org/2013/04/18/teksi-1malay...esign-unveiled/

tew lo, of all colors... go choose elegant brown.

[WTB]CAR VINYL WRAP

dry.gif
TROLOLOLOLOL
ChaosSixth
post Apr 18 2013, 06:09 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

Hi , I'm new to this thread and gaga flx 1.3 CVT. I am wondering of few stuffs that happened during my drive with it. wondering it is similar to u guys or not . To all sifus, alo~ newbie here~

1. i stopped my car at the traffic light. When the light is green, i released my brake paddle and then slowly and with gentle pressing the accelerate paddle. but the car suddenly accelerate so fast that i have to press the brake again. very scary lo. scare later langgar kereta depan. This thing happen very random. sometimes its smoothly accelerate. sometimes it become like that.

2. This case very very rare. when i wan to decelerate, usually normal car will just decelerate slowly and smoothly, but then the car decelerate in a very rough way that makes my whole body moves front from the seat. very weird. but only occur once in my whole experience with the gaga

3 . is metallic paint cannot be exposed always under sunlight? is the paint will get faded?

4. My parking area is fully exposed to sunlight. Is there any way to give my gaga protection at least from the sunlight. what can i do for it?
TSV12Kompressor
post Apr 18 2013, 06:10 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 18 2013, 06:07 PM)
TROLOLOLOLOL
maybe i shall wrap the upper half of my car including the bonnet, roof, and hood with white sticker. Troll people.

TSV12Kompressor
post Apr 18 2013, 06:15 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Apr 18 2013, 06:09 PM)
Hi , I'm new to this thread and gaga flx 1.3 CVT. I am wondering of few stuffs that happened during my drive with it. wondering it is similar to u guys or not . To all sifus, alo~ newbie here~

1. i stopped my car at the traffic light. When the light is green, i released my brake paddle and then slowly and with gentle pressing the accelerate paddle. but the car suddenly accelerate so fast that i have to press the brake again. very scary lo. scare later langgar kereta depan. This thing happen very random. sometimes its smoothly accelerate. sometimes it become like that.

2. This case very very rare. when i wan to decelerate, usually normal car will just decelerate slowly and smoothly, but then the car decelerate in a very rough way that makes my whole body moves front from the seat. very weird. but only occur once in my whole experience with the gaga

3 . is metallic paint cannot be exposed always under sunlight? is the paint will get faded?

4. My parking area is fully exposed to sunlight. Is there any way to give my gaga protection at least from the sunlight. what can i do for it?
1. dont press throttle so much. ease off the throttle a little. normally press 1/5 is already sufficient to move the car from standstill. press more than 1/2 of throttle will make the car launch from standstill in an exuberant manner

2. car still new, the CVT clutch is still a bit "sticky". Gradually the jerking will gone.

3. No. No.

4. If want protection then either you buy a house for it or park under the tree. Or you can buy those car cover. biggrin.gif
blau-saga
post Apr 18 2013, 06:16 PM

it will leak, i've mentioned this before here. but i doubt it will cause any other problem than rusting especially the nut holding the intake manifold. if not mistaken in my car, out of 4, 2 have rust all over it.. the gb also seems to hv thin rust on the surface, but the gb is located lower than the water coming down from passenger side windscreen, probably if heavy rain, the splash will hit the gb also

all of this won't affect performance i believe, but more of a maintenance problem later on

This post has been edited by blau-saga: Apr 18 2013, 06:17 PM
dares
post Apr 18 2013, 06:18 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Apr 18 2013, 06:09 PM)
There are 3 possible reasons: a) drive-by-wire lag that is famous for the Campro engine that causes you to overcompensate the throttle b) clutch-based CVT whereby when the clutch is fully engage there is a sudden surge of engine power transmitted to the drivetrain and finally c) aircon compressor suddenly switching off, releasing more power from the engine.

Again, this is clutch based CVT, so engine braking is more than the regular torque converter automatic.

All paint will fade with constantly parked under sunlight. Wax regularly or apply coating, or even buy a car cover to prevent UV damage to your clearcoat.

same as above.
ChaosSixth
post Apr 18 2013, 06:18 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 18 2013, 06:15 PM)
1. dont press throttle so much. ease off the throttle a little. normally press 1/5 is already sufficient to move the car from standstill. press more than 1/2 of throttle will make the car launch from standstill in an exuberant manner

2. car still new, the CVT clutch is still a bit "sticky". Gradually the jerking will gone.

3. No. No.

4. If want protection then either you buy a house for it or park under the tree. Or you can buy those car cover. biggrin.gif
1. I pressed 1/5 and sometimes is accelerate in sudden like as if i pressed 1/2 of throttle. Have u experienced this before?

2. roger might be i think

3 and 4. ya ar? haha.. bought a canvas thing for it. but too kecik pulak aiyoo

125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:32 PM