Pls recommend a psychiatrist., Within Klang Valley Area

touix
post Apr 10 2013, 03:50 PM

139 posts

i got one. Dept Head Psychiatry Seremban Hosp. Dr Safraz. Very pleasant guy. Go and make appointment with him
touix
post Apr 11 2013, 08:32 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(danny_sp15 @ Apr 11 2013, 01:26 PM)
well, they were my lecturers, and they are really good. Prof Syed Hassan and Dr Eizwan from Hosp Selayang. Dr Eizwan is more specialized on child psychiatric disorders.

they are not the kind of doctors that just give u medicine when u are depressed. they give their insights, try to recognize the cause, and help u to recognize what is the problem and what u really want. medicines are just to assist, not the main treatment.
Dr safraz in seremban gov hosp. I dont know whats the hosp name. Malas google. My former research supervisor at uitm oso gave very good remark on prof syed hassan, but never met him myself.

Want a list of specialist?Click Here

This post has been edited by touix: Apr 11 2013, 08:36 PM
touix
post Aug 17 2014, 12:44 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(jacob14 @ Aug 14 2014, 10:39 PM)
i bet everyone oso wants to consult him.. but how? recommendation letter fr who?
is him a nice, friendly n full of sympathy guy? if yes, then maybe i ll block his way n  persuade him biggrin.gif
what do you mean block his way and persuade him?

0.0136sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:34 AM