NAZA TTDI Grove Iris Premium 3 Storey Link

mcken
post Apr 10 2013, 12:28 PM

394 posts

QUOTE(tonyy2999 @ Apr 10 2013, 12:19 PM)
Pearl residence is not a township development right?

i saw their master plan, it is kind like a pocket development, please correct me if i am wrong.

when i call their office, the communication is not fluidly, so i am not sure how is the quality of the developer if comparing to others like SP, NAZA, I&P?

Bro, you have any insight information about this the developer for Pearl REsidence? Their property also quite pricey, touching RM 1 million.
Initially i wanted to buy Pearl Residence with good discount but end up I bot Mutiara Villa by TLS. Comparing these 2, Mutiara Villa is on the high land and Pearl residence does not have hilly view. Not sure bout Iris, but during that time, i heard IRIS 3 storey cost around 980K as compare to Pearl and Mutiara at 850k range and launched after these 2 projects. Congratz to your buy!

I wonder why the price drop so much? How much discount you got?

http://www.iproperty.com.my/developments/2565/Iris#m1

This post has been edited by mcken: Apr 10 2013, 12:31 PM
mcken
post Apr 11 2013, 12:53 PM

394 posts

QUOTE(tonyy2999 @ Apr 11 2013, 12:04 PM)
I agreed. workmanship is more important. anyway, most of the house these day are using sand bricks, i bought houses from SIME and YTL also sand bricks leh.

I also did not see any prision building when visiting the site. The sales agent point the prision direction, and all I can see is houses, hill and forest. When I drive along the Cheras-Kajang highway, I also did not notice any prison building, weird, may be it is located in the lower / deeper land.

Looking at the google earth, if TTDI Grove East IRIS is near to prison, then Mutiara Heights and Saujana Villa is even nearer, am i right?

Hows the response to the property in Mutiara Heights and Saujana Villa? Anyone has idea?
Yes, you are right. Mutiara Villa is on the higher land and the prison is on the lower land and you wont see the prison from MV and is further awayy from the quary. MV and Ivory Residence was sold out last year. Last year was considering both Pearl Residence and MV but decided on MV. Hopefully they will build a fly over to avoid the traffic on the main road heading to Cheras. It will be beneficial for all the new development there.

By the way, now Naza launch again Iris? What is the price? icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by mcken: Apr 11 2013, 12:55 PM
mcken
post Apr 29 2013, 12:40 PM

394 posts

QUOTE(boundless.network @ Apr 27 2013, 10:26 PM)
Iris built up reduce to 2500 sq. ft from 2969 sq. ft. No wonder the price reduce some much. Not so like the newest change.
Wow....no wonder... unsure.gif

0.0136sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:32 AM