NAZA TTDI Grove Iris Premium 3 Storey Link

Surinder
post Jun 2 2014, 08:16 PM

35 posts

I dont think it worth buying bro. Its only a guarded project. No clubhouse n facilities & etc. Plus with all the other options around like TH, N92, K2 n even Tropicana Cheras, I think this project is really over priced. Plus the pricing is up for around 300-400 k from the previous phases which is bigger in size N this will make this even more difficult to do anything with...
Surinder
post Jun 3 2014, 10:17 AM

35 posts

All valid points bro. I guess its up for you to decide based on your own gut feeling. I almost bought IRIS. But changed my mind & asked for a refund. I personally felt that a housing development without G&G is too risky. Plus the fact they changed the original plan from 3 story to 2.5 wasnt ideal. N i know that the initial price was actually around 750k for the 3 story. Have you had a look at the previous phases? Why dont you buy subsale. Maybe can get a bigger house cheaper;)
Surinder
post Jun 3 2014, 11:55 AM

35 posts

If i am not mistaken, its not G&G. Is was not even going to be fenced.Only Guarded. I changed my mind caused when i looked at the price, location & facilities, i didnt see it really going up in value. N IRIS is the most expensive among all the phases. So its going to near impossible to sell if you ever needed too. It would be probably a safer choice to go with the whole Nadayu 92, TH & K2 in the long run as there seems to be a much better market for this projects. Even SEH & Eco Majectic look quite good. But it is much further of course.. Have you considered Aspen@Southville.. Or even Serene Heights. Will be quite convenient once it is connected to the Plus Highway.

Oh they actually offered me the original price of 750k for IRIS. This was only somewhere late last year. I think in October if not mistaken..

Please do take this as my personal opinion. You should consider everything & what you feel suits you the best.. All of us have our own likes & dislikes. All the best;)
Surinder
post Jun 3 2014, 11:58 AM

35 posts

Havent officially launched?? Thats what they told me last year but they have been selling it for close to a year now.. How re the sales like bro? Any idea?
Surinder
post Jun 8 2014, 10:45 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(rainman19 @ Jun 8 2014, 09:19 AM)
Yes
I would say arcacia look impress overall design. But still worry exclusive unit (77 unit if I not wrong) might affect maintenance charges higher
I dont think the maintenance will be too high bro..Cause you are only paying for security.. Area Maintenance will be done by MPKJ if i am not mistaken. So i think the maintenance fee will be around 150 to 200 a month
Surinder
post Jun 8 2014, 11:59 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(rainman19 @ Jun 8 2014, 07:24 PM)
if either 10 out of 77 units didnt pay maintenance, how does it  affect ttownship maintenance charges? tak cukup
Thts another issue all together. It will depend on the JMC & how all the owners deal with it.

0.0234sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:57 AM