CIMB The Complete Banker Programme, Any guidance please?

sendomike
post Aug 26 2020, 04:52 PM

855 posts

is the starting salary still RM3,400 for TCB?
Santhiya P
post Sep 1 2020, 07:12 PM

Probation
13 posts

QUOTE(sendomike @ Aug 26 2020, 04:52 PM)
is the starting salary still RM3,400 for TCB?
Not sure, but did you get any update on the programmme?
sendomike
post Sep 2 2020, 06:57 AM

855 posts

QUOTE(Santhiya @ Sep 1 2020, 08:12 PM)
Not sure, but did you get any update on the programmme?
i'm not a fresh grad, but i was in cimb and my dept had a TCB person there.
he told me that the TCB program's salary is RM3.4K
Santhiya P
post Sep 2 2020, 09:50 AM

Probation
13 posts

QUOTE(sendomike @ Sep 2 2020, 06:57 AM)
i'm not a fresh grad, but i was in cimb and my dept had a TCB person there.
he told me that the TCB program's salary is RM3.4K
Ohhh.. I see.. how long ago was this?
Bigstapler
post Sep 2 2020, 12:00 PM

118 posts

I heard its 4.5k tho
UrbanGraduate
post Sep 3 2020, 12:34 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Bigstapler @ Sep 2 2020, 12:00 PM)
I heard its 4.5k tho
I have friends in Batch 48 (2018 intake)

Salary quoted is 5k

If you read through the past entries on this same thread, you can confirm it

But I heard they are freezing hiring

This post has been edited by UrbanGraduate: Sep 3 2020, 12:39 PM
UrbanGraduate
post Sep 3 2020, 12:35 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Dachshund @ Mar 24 2019, 07:20 PM)
RM5k
Here's last year's amount

This post has been edited by UrbanGraduate: Sep 3 2020, 12:39 PM
ApplePi3 P
post Oct 15 2020, 10:27 PM

Probation

Hi!! I was wondering if anyone applied for the 2021 April intake for TCB programme and got any email for the assessment center yet.
Weikangtan P
post Oct 21 2020, 10:41 PM

Probation

QUOTE(ApplePi3 @ Oct 15 2020, 10:27 PM)
Hi!! I was wondering if anyone applied for the 2021 April intake for TCB programme and got any email for the assessment center yet.
Hi, are you applying for CIMB Malaysia?
If yes then feel free to connect me at LinkedIn for further discussion because I also applied for the TCB Programme!

Wei Kang Tan from Kuantan, Malaysia.
Former audit intern at EY
Weikangtan P
post Oct 30 2020, 12:55 PM

Probation

Anyone got any news on the April 2021 CIMB graduate programme?
coffeetoffee
post Nov 18 2020, 07:41 PM

Anyone has gone through the stage 3 interview(digital interview session)? I did not receive any reply or any rejection email from CIMB since August, after completing the online assessment.

10 Pages « < 8 9 10Top

0.0188sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:57 PM