Anyone Using Zboard here ?, Edited ( zboard found )

Cynox
post Apr 15 2006, 01:25 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

rclxm9.gif really funny... doh.gif I am using the Zboard with BF2 keyset. It rocks. rclxms.gif

Ok, back to serious note - I think you just buy the new Zboardlor. It is worth it if you are BF2 noobs like me. icon_idea.gif

BTW, why you buy 2 sets of BF2 keysets?
Cynox
post Apr 17 2006, 01:16 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ Apr 16 2006, 03:08 PM)
the keys are pre-configured already ??
just plug it in the zboard and it is working in the game ?
Yes, pre-configured. When you plug in the BF2 keyset, the Zboard software will detect and auto-configure. Actually you dun need the BF2 keyset to play in games like BF2 as the Zboard come bundle with a Gaming Keyset (layout almost exactly like BF2 keyset) but with only plain looking keys.
Cynox
post Apr 17 2006, 01:17 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Apr 15 2006, 02:13 PM)
laugh.gif you need the zboard first then you can use the keyset laugh.gif

anyways you can just give one to me tongue.gif
Sheep, you using Zboard also? I might have a new BF2 keyset to let go, you interested?

This post has been edited by Cynox: Apr 17 2006, 01:17 PM
Cynox
post Apr 18 2006, 11:22 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Apr 18 2006, 08:48 AM)
cry.gif  jangan sebut lagi lahh  cry.gif  i also know now .... rclxub.gif  now hav a zboard and a normal 101 keyset and a original gaming key set AND a special limited battlefield 2 keyset.... wat a waste  rclxub.gif
eh how come u got and wanna sell ?? huh.gif ?
So you go buy the Zboard already? Congrats. rclxms.gif I seldom use the plain gaming keyset. I switch to 101 keyset when surfing net and use BF2 keyset when palying BF2.

I might be getting a Zboard which come bundle with BF2 keyset. I may want to give it to my brother which play WOW, so he doesn't need the BF2 keyset.

This post has been edited by Cynox: Apr 18 2006, 11:23 AM
Cynox
post Apr 18 2006, 02:44 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(zx7177 @ Apr 18 2006, 01:55 PM)
oh how i wished i was ur brudder tongue.gif
We can be buddies in Battlefield. icon_idea.gif
Cynox
post Apr 19 2006, 01:34 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Apr 18 2006, 03:06 PM)
rclxub.gif got mehhhhhhhh ??? dun scare me !! cry.gif got zboard with battlefield 2 keyset ???? how come i din see any  ??
Mine is "Special" bundle. tongue.gif
Cynox
post Apr 20 2006, 01:23 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Apr 19 2006, 03:51 PM)
i jus saw it on gamers website promotion package shocking.gif RM 250 + oni save 50 +  shocking.gif  rclxub.gif  again
Mine not from gamers. tongue.gif And price much much better. rolleyes.gif

Cynox
post Apr 22 2006, 09:34 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Apr 22 2006, 09:14 AM)
hey i test the keyboard oledy.......... i cant press the parachute key shocking.gif how bout u ppl ?? any prob ?? some key like no function at all...... i go control there change but error msg like "duplicated key" come out .... unsure.gif y like tat
There is a specific hotfix needed to be applied to fix this problem. Go to www.Zboard.com Community to search for it.

Edit: To make your life easier - this is it.

This post has been edited by Cynox: Apr 22 2006, 09:38 AM
Cynox
post Apr 22 2006, 03:55 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Apr 22 2006, 03:39 PM)
btw u feel tat the real battlefield keyset quality is .... not tat good compare to the pic they show ?? dry.gif
yup, agree. I think the quality not matching its high price.

Cynox
post Apr 24 2006, 02:10 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Apr 23 2006, 05:44 PM)
no choice lah biggrin.gif we own it now must love it  rclxms.gif
lol. I am thinking of Logitech G15 gaming keyboard now. Love the backlit tongue.gif
Cynox
post Apr 25 2006, 10:00 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(iZuDeeN @ Apr 24 2006, 08:33 PM)
cynox... u damn rich arr?? buy another keyboard....

wanna be best fren? at least can pinjam me your zboard  tongue.gif since ur not gonna use it after u get the G15...
Not richlah, most probably the Zboard will pass to my brother IF I really that itchy to get a G15. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 24 2006, 08:37 PM)
get saitek red eclipse tongue.gif

red backlight looks so much better and meaner than the boring blue.
But Blue is my favorite colour. I hate the Red lighted instruments in my previous WAJA. doh.gif

0.1239sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:40 PM