Anyone Using Zboard here ?, Edited ( zboard found )

TSJackygwh
post Apr 15 2006, 12:49 PM, updated 20y ago

1,131 posts

OK its like this... i order battlefield 2 limited edition zboard from gamers... but i duno that we hav to buy the first Zboard before we can use the keyset rclxub.gif but the original zboard cost RM 209 rclxub.gif so i wonder is there anyone wnana sell thier zboard ?? second hand ofcourse... icon_question.gif i bought 2 set limited btf2 keyset cry.gif

I bought this one but......

I need this one

This post has been edited by Jackygwh: Apr 19 2006, 10:10 AM
Cynox
post Apr 15 2006, 01:25 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

rclxm9.gif really funny... doh.gif I am using the Zboard with BF2 keyset. It rocks. rclxms.gif

Ok, back to serious note - I think you just buy the new Zboardlor. It is worth it if you are BF2 noobs like me. icon_idea.gif

BTW, why you buy 2 sets of BF2 keysets?
Shooterz
post Apr 15 2006, 02:03 PM

abcdefaiz
2,538 posts

whoah so many keys..pening rclxub.gif
Sheep319
post Apr 15 2006, 02:13 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

laugh.gif you need the zboard first then you can use the keyset laugh.gif

anyways you can just give one to me tongue.gif
XaVieRGizmo
post Apr 15 2006, 06:07 PM

96 posts

LOL u bought the keyset without the board! biggrin.gif
TSJackygwh
post Apr 15 2006, 11:37 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Apr 15 2006, 01:25 PM)
rclxm9.gif really funny...  doh.gif  I am using the Zboard with BF2 keyset. It rocks.  rclxms.gif

Ok, back to serious note - I think you just buy the new Zboardlor.  It is worth it if you are BF2 noobs like me.  icon_idea.gif

me and i help my friend bought it also rclxub.gif he din read review... jus trust me how i know icon_question.gif !!

QUOTE(Shooterz @ Apr 15 2006, 02:03 PM)
whoah so many keys..pening rclxub.gif
eh u ppl din use this one ka ?? or u pro no need this ? unsure.gif

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Apr 15 2006, 02:13 PM)

shocking.gif RM 99 leh how can giv shocking.gif

QUOTE(XaVieRGizmo @ Apr 15 2006, 06:07 PM)
LOL u bought the keyset without the board! biggrin.gif
cry.gif dun laught la ..... stil no news ?? no ppl wan sell ?? sweat.gif
BlitzAce
post Apr 16 2006, 02:31 AM

Fanboy? Naw.
1,061 posts

Why dont u just buy ZBoards from Gamers? It's $209 a pop, but seriously, its hard to find anyone selling ZBoards. Or even using one. I prefer my Eclipse biggrin.gif
Everdying
post Apr 16 2006, 02:57 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

thats the problem, never read properly tongue.gif

gamers website already stated - Requires Zboard: The Ultimate Gaming Keyboard.

gl finding someone actually willing to sell a 2nd hand zboard, as i doubt not many actually buy them in the 1st place.
TSJackygwh
post Apr 16 2006, 03:03 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(BlitzAce @ Apr 16 2006, 02:31 AM)
Why dont u just buy ZBoards from Gamers? It's $209 a pop, but seriously, its hard to find anyone selling ZBoards. Or even using one. I prefer my Eclipse biggrin.gif
hiah... jus try my luck here....... cause i dun think there's someone wanna sell it also ... sad.gif

i din read anything there.... tats y i duno need to buy zboard b4 can use special keyset.... but also i m blur tat day sad.gif i know its abit impossible to hav a gaming keyboard oni RM 99.... icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by Jackygwh: Apr 16 2006, 03:05 PM
LittleLinnet
post Apr 16 2006, 03:08 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Apr 15 2006, 01:25 PM)
rclxm9.gif really funny...  doh.gif  I am using the Zboard with BF2 keyset. It rocks.  rclxms.gif

Ok, back to serious note - I think you just buy the new Zboardlor.  It is worth it if you are BF2 noobs like me.  icon_idea.gif

the keys are pre-configured already ??
just plug it in the zboard and it is working in the game ?
TSJackygwh
post Apr 16 2006, 05:45 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ Apr 16 2006, 03:08 PM)
yea i think so... the battlefield 2 keyset is preset one jus put in and use rclxms.gif
Cynox
post Apr 17 2006, 01:16 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ Apr 16 2006, 03:08 PM)
Yes, pre-configured. When you plug in the BF2 keyset, the Zboard software will detect and auto-configure. Actually you dun need the BF2 keyset to play in games like BF2 as the Zboard come bundle with a Gaming Keyset (layout almost exactly like BF2 keyset) but with only plain looking keys.
Cynox
post Apr 17 2006, 01:17 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Apr 15 2006, 02:13 PM)

Sheep, you using Zboard also? I might have a new BF2 keyset to let go, you interested?

This post has been edited by Cynox: Apr 17 2006, 01:17 PM
Sheep319
post Apr 17 2006, 01:54 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

actually, no i don't
i'm using Genius keyboard laugh.gif
scaygoo
post Apr 17 2006, 02:06 PM

149 posts

hmm i just noticed the BF2 keyset bind jump and parachute together. haha why me tak terfikir dari dulu..no more kelab kabut for 9 key tongue.gif
convicted_knight
post Apr 17 2006, 02:08 PM

506 posts

Can bind 2 keys in 1 spacebar meh?
Dejeka Infinitus
post Apr 17 2006, 02:27 PM

29 posts

i want second hand Zboard too..
TSJackygwh
post Apr 18 2006, 08:48 AM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Apr 17 2006, 01:16 PM)
Yes, pre-configured.  When you plug in the BF2 keyset, the Zboard software will detect and auto-configure.  Actually you dun need the BF2 keyset to play in games like BF2 as the Zboard come bundle with a Gaming Keyset (layout almost exactly like BF2 keyset) but with only plain looking keys.
cry.gif jangan sebut lagi lahh cry.gif i also know now .... rclxub.gif now hav a zboard and a normal 101 keyset and a original gaming key set AND a special limited battlefield 2 keyset.... wat a waste rclxub.gif

QUOTE(Cynox @ Apr 17 2006, 01:17 PM)
Sheep, you using Zboard also?  I might have a new BF2 keyset to let go, you interested?
eh how come u got and wanna sell ?? huh.gif ?

This post has been edited by Jackygwh: Apr 18 2006, 08:49 AM
Cynox
post Apr 18 2006, 11:22 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Apr 18 2006, 08:48 AM)
cry.gif  jangan sebut lagi lahh  cry.gif  i also know now .... rclxub.gif  now hav a zboard and a normal 101 keyset and a original gaming key set AND a special limited battlefield 2 keyset.... wat a waste  rclxub.gif
eh how come u got and wanna sell ?? huh.gif ?
So you go buy the Zboard already? Congrats. rclxms.gif I seldom use the plain gaming keyset. I switch to 101 keyset when surfing net and use BF2 keyset when palying BF2.

I might be getting a Zboard which come bundle with BF2 keyset. I may want to give it to my brother which play WOW, so he doesn't need the BF2 keyset.

This post has been edited by Cynox: Apr 18 2006, 11:23 AM
zx7177
post Apr 18 2006, 01:55 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Apr 18 2006, 11:22 AM)
So you go buy the Zboard already?  Congrats.  rclxms.gif  I seldom use the plain gaming keyset.  I switch to 101 keyset when surfing net and use BF2 keyset when palying BF2.

I might be getting a Zboard which come bundle with BF2 keyset.  I may want to give it to my brother which play WOW, so he doesn't need the BF2 keyset.
oh how i wished i was ur brudder tongue.gif

0.0216sec    0.53    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:04 AM