~★★ Guardian Cross® V6 thread ★★~, 2nd Gathering is imminent!

negisf
post Apr 15 2013, 06:42 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 15 2013, 06:36 PM)
what type u get bro ?
lol aiming for 2nd alm .. u really belong to the top edi  brows.gif
Decent type only - Cool.

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Apr 15 2013, 06:42 PM)
with agi buff...total ago: 5620! wow...fastest card for now!
But too bad Agi buff doesn't kick in before QS and first round

This post has been edited by negisf: Apr 15 2013, 06:43 PM
negisf
post Apr 15 2013, 07:01 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 15 2013, 06:59 PM)
i thought daniel got fast also lol
Shuhhhhh,, that 1 secret deck + secret IGN at Elite geh.. whistling.gif whistling.gif
negisf
post Apr 18 2013, 01:56 PM

1,878 posts

Ok. I think I'll roughly explain what's going on here.

In Mid of March, Cyapd aka Marcus Yap (MY) iPad 2 broke down. And cost of repair is almost the price of a new ipad3. So i thought of helping him by selling him my IPad 4 (2 months old set), since I memang intended to sell my ipad4 too since I've gotten a mini. I ask him see if he's interested or not, and MY said he's definitely interested, but he hasn't got his pay yet, so no money at the moment.

Then I thought since we are fellow gamers and I've meet him several times, so I offer him to take first & pay later when he get his pay next month. So didn't suspect anything I just pass him the iPad when we have our own mini TT. Times flies till Apr, no news or nothing is mentioned by him till 10th apr. So I bring up the topic n ask him bout the payment. Then at first he still entertained me, said he'll arrange for it. Next day ask him, still some delay + etc stories. Till delay & drag a few times, then totally MIA. Refuse to answer call, no reply message & didn't reply pm also.
Called him several days + messages. But all in Vain. He's gone into hiding.

And I did a search on his topics, he posted a WTS of his own using my IPAD. This is really WTF. I was so pissed. I can only blame my own stupidity for trusting him and maybe too naived. I'm writing this is so others won't fall into the trap like mine.

And when fallen show me his previous scamming activities thought this time, I really felt I too dumb. I befriended a professional scammer let myself be scammed by him.
negisf
post Apr 18 2013, 04:23 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 18 2013, 02:55 PM)
I in abit awful position here, i still in installment plan with cyapd coz he sold me 3 cards , pay using iii. I know my case is small matter but how ah ><
Bro. U don't have to be in dilemma. He only has dispute with me.
On his trade with you it's nothing to do with my case. So please settle your loan to him.
We are "leng kiok' type. We owe ppl we must pay.
Don't become an a-hole like him. Just because he is 1 doesn't meant we have to follow suit.
negisf
post Apr 18 2013, 04:43 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Apr 18 2013, 02:10 PM)
I see. So what can we do to cheer you up?
No la. I'm not sad. Just damn furious & pissed.
Feels like going to tear his limbs aparts
negisf
post Apr 18 2013, 04:45 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 18 2013, 04:41 PM)
erm
same here
i use to play ffx on ps2
and then finish the game
then my ps2 chuck under the bed didnt touch anymore
Got FFX-2 mar.
Btw the FFX on Pisa vita is exactly the same on ps2?
negisf
post Apr 18 2013, 07:53 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 18 2013, 07:20 PM)
Luna and yuna love story is really really touching ...

a guy bump into the world of yuna through "Sin" (1000years back in time)

then this guy call tidus met yuna ..

tidus give all his heart to protect yuna to fufill her destiny as High Summoner to safe the world from "sin"

After long journey , Tidus only realize his act to protect and help Yuna to defeat sin is actually pushing her to die , cox as a summoner , when she killed sin , she will died too .. Tidus heart broken ..

but yuna comfort him and make tidus do it .. ( the feeling of sending your love 1 to die is really  cry.gif  )

but in the end the team find another way to defeat sin without have to sacrifice yuna ..

sin defeated ...

but tidus is just a dream character .. he have to leave yuna ...

ending .. yuna try to hug tidus but also cannot .. cox he does not actually exist ...  cry.gif

damn .... play it to know the full detail ...

I forgotten the ending. But in the end tidus & yuna also no together ryte?
That's y FFX-2 yuna embark journey to search for tidus.

QUOTE(mcblade @ Apr 18 2013, 07:20 PM)
in case ur ps2 not working...there's still have something called cough* pcsx2 cough*
Pcsx2 ? Apa bends itu?

My Fav final fantasy in terms of genre:-

1) Gameplay: FF Tactic (I felt best gameplay system ever)
2) Storyline : FFX (Alot movies scenes to tell)
3) Ending : FF8 (The ending is good with Squall + Rinoa)
4) Summoning : FF8 (Guardian Force GF system)
5) Extras Mini Games : FF8 (Tripple Triad Battle Cards)
6) Character : Aeries (I'm so sad when she died)

I played all FF till FFXII. Didn't really enjoy FF12 as I felt the storyline so so.
FF9 also I played once only. As I didn't felt any replay values.
FF7, FF8, FFT & FFX I played > 3 times.

negisf
post Apr 18 2013, 07:58 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 18 2013, 07:56 PM)
yup. at the end didn't together. ffx-2 is about to find back tidus but still at the end is only a monster awake ahead.

pcsx2 if not mistaken is like a software that able to play in pc.
I thought in ffx-2 in the end she found back tidus ?

Btw got ffx12-2 mer? Released?
negisf
post Apr 18 2013, 10:17 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(mcblade @ Apr 18 2013, 08:14 PM)
paisey bro,
brain not in-sync with fingers
it's ffx-2 i mean
soweeee

Hahhaha. Ok ok. After seeing your post I went and google ff12-2.
And can't find anything concrete.

Night - I'm might be out station since Saturday. Might not be back by Sunday.
So my status maybe need to change to 'to be advised'.
I'm not trying to avoid anything, just last minute work arrangement.
negisf
post Apr 19 2013, 11:12 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(mcblade @ Apr 18 2013, 04:54 PM)
Not all same bro, ffx ps2 is blurr version, ffx ps3/vita is HD clear clear leng leng remake version
apart from that storyline should be same...maybe some bonus content

PS2 geh FFX also consider blur version... blush.gif
Then FF8 on PS1 mar consider black & white version?

So there will be an FFX on PS3? alrd out?
U just give me another strong reason to buy ps3...
where to get ps3 is the best? I'm buying a ps3.
Is it buy from Sony Centre or those game shops?
I used to travel all the way to Sg. Wang to buy my PS & PS2..
Cause back then, that place is the cheapest to buy game consoles.

Was getting the PS3, cause wanan play FF13, For the first time in FF series, a lady as the main protaganist..
Lightning is way damn cool... and somehow i have a weakness for gunblade weapons.
that's y i liked Squall's blade over Cloud's blade..
negisf
post Apr 19 2013, 11:19 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Apr 19 2013, 11:14 AM)
PS4 is coming out this year, hold ur gunz 1st bro...FF13 & FF13-2 damn nice ...best game awesome..
New device release sure is expensive geh...
I don't need to be the latest 1..
Now buy PS3 & play first game lor.. By time finish all the FF Series & RPG from other makers like Disgaea Series,
then should be time the price ps4 stablize jor..

Your comments just make me feels like rushing to stores n get the damn PS3 today itself.

QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 19 2013, 11:16 AM)
i see u all write...
FFVII, FFVIII, FFX, FFXI, FF12 etc etc etc
WHERE IS FFIX???!!!  vmad.gif  mad.gif
WAI YU OLL NO LAIK FF9?
I play FF9, but once only..
Hmmm although i did enjoy the game, but it wasn't my FAV.
Maybe cause the game has no place that standout compae to other FF series
(No offense bro, that is just my own personal opinions)
negisf
post Apr 19 2013, 11:32 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Apr 19 2013, 11:31 AM)

PS4 may be the last...
Why last? And by last u meant as in Last from Sony?
there won't be any ps5?

Speaking of FF series, almost all FF series have mini games..
I'm good with all, except FFX's Blitz..
I just skipped all that.. duno y just can't get good with it..
negisf
post Apr 19 2013, 12:07 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 19 2013, 11:37 AM)
lady as the main protaganist.. ? really ? i usually love my main man to be a guy  ...

do update me how much is a PS3 if u found out , kena poison by jk too much !

and i think i can't miss out FF13 hahaha
FF9 i also very nice ! i played it 3 times ..

i love the mage which cannot speaks .. cute fella .. and zidane the monkey! biggrin.gif
ahahahaha u make vng69 emo !!1
rclxms.gif  seems like all bro have diff love for diff FF ..

but for me untill now FFX is just too good .. FFX-2 is good ? i damn not well now , wait i'm better i'll find back my PS 2 and chucked in FFX-2 !

or maybe i should finish 1 more round of FFX 1st before heading to FFX-2
When you guys play for the 2nd / 3rd time, do you all max level and max stats again?
Cause i remember some FF games when u reply, certain thing will carry over, but not Lvs.
Just like FFX if i remember correctly, if u start new games, all the Weapon can bring over..

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 19 2013, 11:51 AM)
Gonna play again tonite  whistling.gif

[attachmentid=3399555]
I wan.. If i buy PS3, can i pinjam same games from you guys?
Reason y i didn't buy ps3 yet it's not cause the console, it's the game all must buy Ori..
Very high damages...
So if i got ps3 alrd, some games can i pinjam from LYN bro here?
i can provide 5* as collateral? Hehehehee tongue.gif

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 19 2013, 12:00 PM)
Anyone got any Bordered Card lying around somewhere to sell for few stat iii to me?
I got.. Max level or lv1?
Any specic border? Why u need it for? for trade or for elite?
And by border, u meant any border like great also can?

This post has been edited by negisf: Apr 19 2013, 12:08 PM
negisf
post Apr 19 2013, 12:15 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 19 2013, 12:10 PM)
Sure can bro, but i got not much games too, the reason i buy ps3 last time also because ff13. Its my 1st game of ps3  tongue.gif

I got limited edition guidebook of ff13 too, cost me rm200 that time. Sealed without touching it  biggrin.gif
Ya ya.. i collect FF guide books too.. (But i not like you so hardcore lar, sealed untouched, i did open mine)

Usually i will play 1 round on my own w/o guide bookes or FAQ.
Then 2nd time play will be to master 100% of everything with the guides..

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 19 2013, 12:12 PM)
might skip ps vita for ps3 then
since phone games graphics is not bad
no reason to carry another portable device

since ps3 will get the ffx n ffx2 remake into hd version
PS Vita also got this 2, just that it's seperate.
But PS3 will be together in a bundle.

Fallen, u buying PS3? let's buy together..
With Supermac, we got 3 fella alrd..
Can do group buy PS3 rclxms.gif
negisf
post Apr 19 2013, 12:18 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 19 2013, 11:44 AM)
i spend 1 week to time just to win the 1st blitz ball battle ...

during the last period of the blitz match , u see tidus volunteer to sub himself off for wakka ..

then u hear ppl chanting wakka name .

damn tough really !!! the satisfaction of winning it for wakka really speechless ..  thumbup.gif
BTW for the FFX-2, there is several different ending..
That's y this games has replay values.. Certain decision made throught the games leads to different ending..
THere is good ending, bad ending, best ending.
negisf
post Apr 19 2013, 02:44 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 19 2013, 12:30 PM)
Yea any border will do, anything that fits my several stat iii budget. I just wanna expand my trading bullet a bit.
Mighty might not fit into my several stat iii budget lol. So I guess, I can afford greats only...
Night - I've send you something that originally belongs to you (or at least a part of it was).
I've enough fun with her and I now hereby entrust her back to her original owner.
Since you played a major part in helping me mould her, U can have her back for free.

This post has been edited by negisf: Apr 19 2013, 02:49 PM
negisf
post Apr 19 2013, 05:37 PM

1,878 posts

I just completed Hall Of Trial - 1st time
Time taken: 2 days
Pot used: None
Attempting second run now..
negisf
post Apr 19 2013, 06:38 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(animianacs @ Apr 19 2013, 05:48 PM)
need do 4 rounds somemore @@
Slowly do la. No néed rush. First placed alrd completed by tailor MBR.

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 19 2013, 06:20 PM)
Haha it's alright thanks for your generosity! I'm gonna use them as trading bullets only, not for my own use ehehe.
Yes ar? I didn't know too! Let me check out.
Lol, you're too generous already....you can't imagine what I got from trading your Mictlan. Thanks a lot!
Aiya, share amoi susah la....unless it's a group of amoi la. Negisf take half & i'll take half lol.
Thanks for the support man.
Lol, still far from pimp....yea I'll create the new thread at night. Anyone wanna bribe me to give them live notifications?? LOL
Is it? Then u really my trading sifu.
I'm stuck with him damn long. Can't even get 20 (iii) with him. Mind sharing what's e deal u got?
Btw the 'SHE' u just keep it. Hope she can land you another big catch.

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 19 2013, 06:29 PM)
bro u damn fast le. lol. second run already. i used 8 pot only finish 1st trial.
U didn't use the walkthrough mer?
I use the guide plus kiasuism. Every 2-3 hours login game to use to battle points.
Cause dowan spend pots.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0552sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:03 PM