4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V6 thread ★★~, 2nd Gathering is imminent!

negisf
post Apr 7 2013, 12:54 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Apr 7 2013, 12:45 PM)
Did some thinking just now. Not sure if i can still be able to make my normal 5* LS deck or not...

What I have
Nuada
Gilgamesh
Atlas

In wishlist
Behemoth
Boon Of God --> keeping my FP
Thor
Cagnazzo --> going to cost a lot if still can find
Morrighan X2 --> cost even more
FFV Gilgamesh --> impossible for me to own one

Sifus, any tips for me to maintain at A or A+? I sinking in master coli even with 10 5* cards in my current deck sad.gif
1) Are all your card good type or decent? Are they all Fsemp?

2) Deck arrangement is very important. In high ranking players. Most every1 is using the same card.
If not its 7-8 same card from all opponents. What differed them is their arrangement.
Try lost out your card. We have few Battle Advisor (Kwan Si) like Supermac who can help you..
Hehehehehe..

3) Last Stand card is generally slower. That's y we ned QS to pair them.

4) Forget bout Boom Of Gods. Tht card is a joke. I've met him in battles a few times.
Non of it the BOG can kill my card. Instant Ohko by mine.

negisf
post Apr 7 2013, 01:04 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Apr 7 2013, 12:57 PM)
You're building erotic Gilga ar?  hmm.gif
Ouch.. I hate gay Gilgamesh..
negisf
post Apr 7 2013, 04:55 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Apr 7 2013, 01:11 PM)
Well I would said it is a mixture of good and average type currently.

Rb Ace LL (fully stoned on WIS and heavily on Agi)
Brave Chariot
Cool Atlas (not rebirth yet, plan to do it after Coli)
Intel Raijin (stoned a bit on WIS and Agi)
Fast Micl
Cool Iron Maiden (borrowed from my friend)
Cool Gilgamesh (Stoned a bit on Agi and MP)
Chaotic Behemoth (borrowed from funnyTone)
Fast Nuada (Stoned a bit on Agi, HP and ATT)
Fast Barbariccia (borrowed from funnyTone)

Yeah, i wanted to form the QS+LS deck as some of the sifu here mentioned. But most of the QS cards are going to cost a lot interm of stones or feeders (i.e. Morrighan, Sphinx empress and robo mosquitor).

Haha, serious? I was convincing my friend to save the FP to get that 5* since hunting 5* is quite difficult for us...
Only your Ace LL is reborn? Others 5* all non-rb?
You lack fast card in your deck, so when u battle others, Somewhere along the battle flow, there must be at least once or twice where opponent will move twice in a row and kill 2 of yours. Corrects?
Try to get faster card like H-Nix, S.Bird. This 2 is great card to have n the price is not very expensive.

My suggested deck arrangement will be as follows.

1) Fast Mict
2) Brave Chariot
3) Cool Gilga
4) Chaotic Behemoth
5) Cool I.Maiden
6) Int Raijin
7) Fast Nuada
8) Fast Barbie
9) Cool Atlas
10) Ace LL
negisf
post Apr 7 2013, 06:41 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 7 2013, 05:46 PM)
okay ~ now that's officially "zha" me  by negisf .. talking about tactics and kwan si or colli experience , negisf blow me to dust , mbr fallen on a totally different world , cypad stit also no eye see me ..

as for boon of god , the name really sound nice .. but not good ..
better use those FP for colli tic ..
H.nix is highly recommended .. if wanna try elite , try get a frenzied juggy .. really good stuff .. QS + SD
the sifu had spoken ! listen to his wise words and u will be owning in colli .
I where dare zhar you..
My deck placing got some ideas is inspired by you..
Just like the maniacal as last card.. It's thanks to your thesis & experiment that proved its working.

Cvshi- Yup. Chariot got QS after RB. But he's pretty useless in my opinion.
Reason - he's not as fast as S.Bird. Not as Strong as Sphinx. Not as useful as H-nix with revive too.
The 3 cards I mentioned all has QS and I value them better than Chariot.

My Suggestion for the deck is simply based on my observation,
You will need to battle others n see. Then identify where is your deck weakness spot,
This spot is usually where the opponent kill more than 2-3 at 1 go.
Then try to Improve from there.
negisf
post Apr 8 2013, 02:20 PM

1,878 posts

Hi Guysz.. How's every1 doing for the Coli..
Last minute got called by boss, so can't do any coli rush..
But i think should still be doing ok la this round..
Elite is slightly easier since the restriction is availbable.

It's pretty easy to predict opponent's starter.
So just need to get a counter measures and it's good to go.
I'm hoping there will be restriction too this round Elite..
negisf
post Apr 8 2013, 02:26 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Apr 8 2013, 02:25 PM)
@supermac - food for alm baha - small little unreborn baha?
@negisf - very hard time in master. Ranked 18x few minutes before coli closing.. If get rank 201 again i think i will retire.......
Eh, Got chance magic spot 200 - ALM Cool Baha wei..
negisf
post Apr 8 2013, 04:50 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Apr 8 2013, 04:40 PM)
got myself great fast bahamut...sad cant even get mighty this time.

1 agi stone III + 4 wis stone III

Anyone wanna trade stone III?

I want MP stone III biggrin.gif
I smelled some1 is scheming an SD card. That's y need mp stones.

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Apr 8 2013, 04:45 PM)
can anyone help me with cata?

1) valk, titan, VM

2)dullahan, ifrit, LL, juggernaut, mephisto

3)Succelus, chariot.

sorry if it seems a lot =/ tried 2 SHTs with coin today and no luck. sad.gif i'm getting sad.
I think I got all of them.
But can't do now. I'm in office.

Heheheh hehee. After being mean to me last week, SE decided to be nice to me & give me this week.
Going to find another fast Baha to rb it. Hehehe
negisf
post Apr 8 2013, 05:47 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Apr 8 2013, 05:12 PM)
@negisf - wanna trade ur fast alm with my mighty int? I give u 5 ss topper
Friend. I wish I can do that for you. But u too late alrd.
Look. My fast alm Baha gone jor

Can't FS agi & def. don't have enuf coli stones in that.

And btw. I just counted. Sonic Baha can't OHKO bold Baha.
So if 1 on 1, sonic Baha vs bold Baha, bold Baha wins.

This post has been edited by negisf: Apr 8 2013, 05:49 PM
negisf
post Apr 8 2013, 05:53 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Apr 8 2013, 05:52 PM)
I also obtain alm fast baha ... Congrats to bro negisf for so fast reborn this sonic baha
Congratz.. Recently u always get Fast ALM from Coli...

Anywy jangan panggil i bro.. I'm your junior la..
When 1 started play GC, u r 1 of my mentor..
negisf
post Apr 8 2013, 05:55 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 8 2013, 05:53 PM)
#$^%$&^^%&#$%^#^
u guys get fresh cards..can already reborn it and max lvl it so fast.
WTH!!!
i'm having so much hard time here lvling my cards. T.T
Pakai SS only lar...
U need kar? I got 200++ over SS/GS lying in my warehouse..

negisf
post Apr 8 2013, 06:02 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(animianacs @ Apr 8 2013, 05:58 PM)
i got 1 iii agi ... wan? XD
I got Agi (iii) also. But cause those are about 30-40 stats left from FS,
very 'sayang' if i use a (iii) on it.

QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 8 2013, 05:58 PM)
YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
i trade wit u anything oso jadi.
iii stones mau?
OK. I'm running low on (iii) also.
How many SS / GS u need?

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 8 2013, 05:59 PM)
wow, dat was fast. Iwas just about to offer my fast baha for trade. sweat.gif
Anybody got a Sexy Baha for trade. sad.gif
I do have a sexy baha. that i keep for catalog.
I don't mind exchange 1:1 with your fast baha.
If need toppers then i dowan lo.. Cause that baha i keep for catalog only.
negisf
post Apr 8 2013, 06:10 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 8 2013, 06:07 PM)
current (iii) stones in hand.
9 WIS
5 DEF
3 MP
3 ATK
3 AGI

I'm not sure how many i need.
juz nid to lvl up to cards
card 1) lvl 50 ---> lvl 70
card 2) fresh at lvl 1 (around 69 ss right?) LOL!!!

pls advise.
Hmmm Lv 50 - 70 i think need about 30.
Then LV1 to Lv 60 . Need 69 i think. (i nvr counted).

Meaning u need about 100 SS ar.. Wah..
That's alot to send wei..
Hmmm.. how ar... Will it be easier if u send the 2 to me and i lv them up on my side?
negisf
post Apr 10 2013, 11:44 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 10 2013, 09:43 AM)
GUYS!!!
help pls...in serious need of SS or death or mecha feeders.
willing to trade (iii) stones.
pls baby pls~
Hi bro.. Sorry to left you out in the blank last monday evening,
after agreeing to help you. I had some urgent & important personal matters that i had to attend to it first.
So basically the whole day yesterday & also today will be attending to that. I just log in awhile to try to catch up,
it's alrd > 15 pages since i last checked in. Had to read through & browse through quickly, so might missed some post there and there.
What i did see is my nick being mentioned and shouted by bro Vng several times..

Anyway thanks for all the concern & supportive msg from you guys.
Wasn't aware that my existance in this forum & daily appearance has impact on any1 here..
What had happen to me is personal matters & i don't think i will be sharing here.
Thanks Fallen for the clarification and notifying others that i'll be absent..
(If w/o your msg, i think Vng69 will posting more message & post Warrant to search for me)
My Matters is not officially settled, so i will still be absent from time to time, but will still try to log in as much as i can.

And seeing that i will be missing pages & post due to absence, if there is any urgent matters or things you need,
kindly drop me a pm so that i wont missed your querries. I'll try to attend / help as soon as i can.

- Vng69 : I've alrd send you 40 GS (120SS equivalent). That should be enuf for usg.
I didn't have enuf time to send 120SS, so i chose the faster alternative, sending 40GS for your emegency usage.

negisf
post Apr 10 2013, 06:36 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 10 2013, 02:22 PM)
-[WTS]- Ace Siren Reborn max level (Death+4, Revive, Agi&Wis +10%)
COD: any mamak
Price: treat me yc!!

argggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!
mad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Doesn't this constitute as RMT?
Heheheheheh

Hi poking my nose here in again...

Again all our players get infected with noobie virus?
Strange only those senior pro players catching it.

This post has been edited by negisf: Apr 10 2013, 06:37 PM
negisf
post Apr 10 2013, 06:41 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 10 2013, 06:39 PM)
boo
u bo free to call me
bt poke ur nose in here
sad sad jor

anyway
beware
i saw a ign name jkleejk at coli
atk avg 3746

sure very powerful deck
u all hav been warned
My place here now not convenient to call.
Online & MSG can ar. I got MSG ma.
Can Pakai MSG mou?
negisf
post Apr 12 2013, 05:50 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Apr 12 2013, 02:53 PM)
Good point
FallenOut likes to see which one works better. Next time Daniel lets his children battle it out... Winner inherit more (or even all!!)

Tailout MBR - I think u mistaken the name..
Fallenout is Kelvin.. Not Daniel. sweat.gif

Anyway how is every1 doing.. I log in see i miss > 20 pages.. Straight jump to last 3 pages to read only..
Hahahah... tongue.gif

Tailou JK - U are alrd famous for being LYN's tactician..
U can publish book like the Art of War by Sun Tzu.
U book title should be Art of Guardian Cross by JKleejk! icon_rolleyes.gif
(Hehehehe bodek sedikit, so when i ask for deck arrangement for priorty)

My Matters is still messy, so will have to extend my leave of absent from here..
but anyway, my disappearance won't have much effect on any1 geh..
I'm just a nobody.. nobody~nobody~ but me~~

Ok.. TIme to go again..
Adios, my friend.. Have fun playing!

negisf
post Apr 15 2013, 12:15 PM

1,878 posts

OK.. i'm back.. ONly serious rush for coli since yesterday..
Spam potions, wallop FP, Just harcore banging coli..

Total:
Used > 10 potions
Redeem > 1150 FP (> 23 Coli Tickets)
Result: Rank 93 before closing...

My potions & FP is exhausted.. Left with around 30 pots & 9++ FP only.. HOpefully next round no need to spend on pots & FP. Need to save up my rations all over again..

Anyway guys.. I'll be coming back..
Alot of things happen last week.., 2 that are big & serious & left an deep impact in me.

1) Family Issues
2) Friendship betrayal.

It's time to leave sad things behind & move on with life.
So i'll be making more daily appearance tongue.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by negisf: Apr 15 2013, 12:18 PM
negisf
post Apr 15 2013, 12:19 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 15 2013, 12:18 PM)
aiks..den how come i received msg from others but tat person is not my friend wor.
Friendlist doeant have to be both way same.

Meaning i can have you in my friendlist, but you doens't have me.
negisf
post Apr 15 2013, 12:28 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 15 2013, 12:19 PM)
no worries brah.
settle those top priority things 1st..
den cont back here with a calm heart.
anyway,nxt week is gathering jor lo.  rclxm9.gif
Alrd Settle down & accepted the fact.
Nothing else i can do anymore about it.
BTW those GS that i've send you, at first i thought ask you send back me SS geh,
But seeing that U are also looking for SS now, meaning your slimes inventory should be quite poor.
So can just send me (III) instead? Pls send to my ing WSK 710
(Exchange rate 10SS per (iii) ok? )

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 15 2013, 12:20 PM)
So unlucky, meet him twice in a row cry.gif
Luckily for 2nd times i remember supermac advice same deck vs same deck got home advantage, so i go change exact deck as him n juggy both sd, i win  biggrin.gif

[attachmentid=3393026]

[attachmentid=3393027]
You really geng ler.. Such a short time become the rising stars..
Seems like oldies like me need to think of retirement liao..

QUOTE(D@rren @ Apr 15 2013, 12:23 PM)
Ya looking forward for another fast siren to make it sonic

Later go buy MKT
Bro, KTM sounds nicer.. More smooth..
btw today don't have any drawings wor

Btw while rushing coli just now.
I saw this ign.
Noticed the jklkkljk....
Wondering is its bro jkleejk's secret deck.

This post has been edited by negisf: Apr 15 2013, 12:33 PM
negisf
post Apr 15 2013, 06:28 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Apr 15 2013, 06:16 PM)
@supermac - u dinno death is based on att? We got the best type lah u don be sad ok?
Self Console.. rclxms.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Apr 15 2013, 06:23 PM)
congratz to all on coli result... wonder what can fetch with great fast SB? great still very low demand compare to alm and mighty right =.=!!!
Hmm maybe about 10-15 (iii) ?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0567sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:44 PM