8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V6 thread ★★~, 2nd Gathering is imminent!

mbr
post Apr 10 2013, 11:08 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(animianacs @ Apr 10 2013, 10:45 AM)
either cypad or negisf XD
Done with catalog guardians? What's the prize? Helping the ppl in GCF with the guide.
http://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-Guar...Catalogue-Guide
mbr
post Apr 10 2013, 11:39 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Apr 10 2013, 11:36 AM)
Slime will give more exp. but it is kinda waste to trade 1 4* for 1SS.
Why not? Instead of 90-135 exp from your spare Lv1 4*, you can get SS for 210 exp instead. But of course not 4* Aces lar... for good types, ask for 2SS smile.gif
mbr
post Apr 10 2013, 12:19 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

negisfTake care! And hope whatever it is be done soon.

QUOTE(animianacs @ Apr 10 2013, 12:14 PM)
thanks mbr~~
i returned it to u ... was  busy just now @@
the prize....1x hp III =.=
Received. Anyone need help with page 31?
mbr
post Apr 10 2013, 12:27 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Apr 10 2013, 12:22 PM)
I'm lacking pandora marcho and kali smile.gif but I'm off soon again for work sad.gif so need help other times smile.gif
I'll send it over after reset, then.

Anyone else needing 5* from plains?
mbr
post Apr 10 2013, 12:32 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 10 2013, 12:27 PM)
i nid help.
its the last 3rd and 4th card bottom row.
the 2 cards between pandora and marcho.
Sent you trade with Kali and anubis.
Remind me of the reward, please smile.gif
mbr
post Apr 10 2013, 12:51 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Apr 10 2013, 12:31 PM)
bro mbr, i need the btm row all 5 cards if you have and also page 32 2nd,3rd,5th card if you have them too smile.gif
my ign:Pixel85
Sending you Kala, Pandora and Marcho first. Await Kali and Anubis back from Varren69.

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 10 2013, 12:38 PM)
I transfer my stal gilga to second device and forget its coli locked. Now cant use in both device  doh.gif
Ouch! That will be bad for this week's coli.
mbr
post Apr 10 2013, 02:26 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 10 2013, 01:49 PM)
thanks.
return ur 2 cards.
reward = demolish stone.
Thanks. Trade received.

QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 10 2013, 02:22 PM)
-[WTS]- Ace Siren Reborn max level (Death+4, Revive, Agi&Wis +10%)
COD: any mamak
Price: treat me yc!!
It's not that bad. At least you did not discard Death or Revive.
mbr
post Apr 10 2013, 02:57 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 10 2013, 02:29 PM)
Just open up sell trade in gcf with the skill set stated. I bet someone will snap her up in seconds without realizing the miskill. tongue.gif
This might work

QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 10 2013, 02:51 PM)
this time i join elite...soooo.....
i guess i'll be stuck in B+ again.
last week master oso master B+
tot this time got siren and marcho added..can try elite geh.
If you have all 5*, though not all reborn, A in Elite not impossible.
mbr
post Apr 10 2013, 05:38 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 10 2013, 04:58 PM)
im awaitin

-cloud
-sephiroth
-aerith
-tifa
-jenova
You do realise they released only bad guys and summons only, right? I doubt they they will do FF7 anytime soon... to tough to put on iOS?

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 10 2013, 05:13 PM)
what is elite coli?
Got elite coli? I just joined novice and can't get into A yet :þ
mbr
post Apr 10 2013, 09:29 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 10 2013, 06:36 PM)
what is cant get into a?
its a special place?
It's like a kopitiam, I hear. Anything goes.

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 10 2013, 06:36 PM)
Again all our players get infected with noobie virus?
H7N9 lor

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 10 2013, 06:41 PM)
Can Pakai MSG mou?
Monosodium Glutamate?? Avoid if can lar...

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Apr 10 2013, 08:05 PM)
just wondering, how many points you will get for 50 streak wins?
Wow! Aiming for 50! Pro!

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 10 2013, 08:10 PM)
Yea, I got one spare IM. Will sell you for three 4* feeder. smile.gif
That's kind of cheap for IM... or perhaps feeder very expensive already?
mbr
post Apr 12 2013, 08:36 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

Minding my own business in Masters with deck #3 then I met this list

Thinking... 4k without limited cards?? So I clicked it. Who cares about continuing win streaks?

Here's the arrangement

Hmm... What do you guys think?

Of course I only managed to take down 7 of them... with my Novice deck of only 3x 5*

This post has been edited by mbr: Apr 12 2013, 08:39 AM
mbr
post Apr 12 2013, 08:42 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Apr 12 2013, 08:40 AM)
so it is not scary after all ...i will try it out later...since gotten my 50wins streak.
Totally not scary. I think ProteusX might have small chance of winning, too. Takumi89 is just a deck fresh out of Novice Coli and mostly 4* in it.
mbr
post Apr 12 2013, 08:54 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Apr 10 2013, 03:06 PM)
Join elite coli this week, here is my deck and arrangement, any sifu can give some suggestion on which card should I looking for and arrangement on cards position?

Ace Giga lvl70
Int H.nix lvl60
Mighty Fast Nuada lvl70
Fast Frank lvl60
Int Fujin lvl70
Ace Vampire lvl 60
Fast Nuada lvl60
Cool Anubis lvl60
Ace Taowu lvl60
Ace Golem lvl60
Your Ace Gilga is the old or new? I presume the old one with lightning.
Are you in Elite? Because of the Mighty Fast Nuada. With these cards, won't get you far in Elite. Maybe B+/A at the most.

If you're in Masters, got to get another guardian to replace the border, then you can reach A at the least.
Or you want deck arrangement for social battle, is it?

Update:
Regarding the nightmare cup, it was because of Jap GC information. That time, they had the Alm Mict as reward!!

List of guardians allowed... not sure if right:
http://guardian-cross.wikia.com/wiki/Category:Nightmare_Cup

This post has been edited by mbr: Apr 12 2013, 09:04 AM
mbr
post Apr 12 2013, 09:12 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 12 2013, 09:04 AM)
sifus, if opponent use elemental caster or death user, so i assume the avg atk is nothing right?
But you won't realise till you fight them anyway.

I suggest you compare with your deck. If your team has 4-5 elemental guardians and avg attack of 3300, then

Team ATK Avg% win expected
Below 280097-99%
2800-300085-95%
3000-320070-80%
3201-340040-60%
3400-370010-40%
Over 3700<10%

This post has been edited by mbr: Apr 12 2013, 09:14 AM
mbr
post Apr 12 2013, 09:18 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 12 2013, 09:17 AM)
Reason is I meet some opponent in rank S but atk power avg 3.3k only. Make me more scare to fight afraid is a trap.
So i assume he/she got alot elemental caster inside right?
Possible, but can also be due to boost from win streaks. What's your Atk Avg and your deck composition? How many elemental users do you have?

This post has been edited by mbr: Apr 12 2013, 09:19 AM
mbr
post Apr 12 2013, 09:47 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 12 2013, 09:21 AM)
my current avg atk around 3.6-3.7k , i think i got only rubi as elemental caster, all the firepower loan from bros here  tongue.gif
Yikes... you have mostly physical ATK power... and thus less AGI and WIS?? What's your total WIS and AGI?
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

General Master Coli guide, with balanced elemental+physical, and recommended AVG AGI 3400 and above

Relative to your deck's ATK AvgExample if your ATK is 3000% wins
<50%<150097-99%
50-85%1500-255080-95%
85-95%2550-285050-80%
95-105%2850-315035-50%
105-110%3150-330010-30%
>110%>3300<10%

For Elite Coli, with Avg AGI 3700 and above

Relative to your deck's ATK AvgExample if your ATK is 3600% wins
<70%<180097-99%
70-80%2520-288090-95%
80-90%2880-324060-90%
90-100%2850-360030-60%
100-105%3600-378020-30%
105-120%3800-432010-20%
>120%>4320<10%

This post has been edited by mbr: Apr 12 2013, 09:51 AM
mbr
post Apr 12 2013, 09:55 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 12 2013, 09:51 AM)
Corrections, its the 4* Specter, not Almighty Valentine Specter.
Kinda odd, really. How come a pretty female guardian like Specter gets to be branded a monster while a hideous 3-headed creature like 4* Bune isn't?

Anyway, this is what I suspect would be the staple for Elite coli:

Main Deck10th guardian
OmegaAzi Dahaka
ShinryuGargantua
MarcosiasisBahamut
Alm BahamutBehemoth
Alm BehemothS. Bird
Maniacal JuggIfrit
CagnazzoPhoenix
HF PhoenixLOI
ChariotJuggernaut
I doubt anyone will use specter next elite coli above B+ rank

Dont forget Alm Gargantua, Archfiend Azi, Alm JOAD... And Alm LotI is one of the stronger WIS users
And I expect Alm Stymph bird to be back too with its QS

This post has been edited by mbr: Apr 12 2013, 09:57 AM
mbr
post Apr 12 2013, 10:07 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 12 2013, 10:00 AM)
For top three alm, I'll definitely choose between jugg, behe, baha, s. bird or archfiend due to its speed. Loi....hmm. Are you sure he's decent? What's his AGI again? I can't access gcx here.
Cool Alm Loti at Lv 60 has 3600 max WIS. Wise Alm Loti has 4460 max WIS
And Alm Loti has Wis+10%, Wis+20% buffs in addition to DEF+20%, not to mention high starting DEF and more than decent HP

Guardian, max statHPMPATKDEFAGIWIS
Cool Alm LotI, non-reborn396030143206424228703600
Wise Alm LotI436133213090467231624460
Stalwart436129063532525631623964

Imagine with WIS+30%, Stalwart has DEF 5256 DEF and 5153 WIS
A bit slow, but massive tank!
Of course, for Stalwart, due to reduced MP, better to have WIS 20% plus 2 elementals... just add one Poison+4 or Dark+4 to replace WIS+10%

This post has been edited by mbr: Apr 12 2013, 10:39 AM
mbr
post Apr 12 2013, 11:16 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Apr 12 2013, 11:07 AM)
Hmmm, is there anything wrong with my deck? I can't even win a deck with average 2.8K with 3 RB cards (Golbez, SE and Old Gilgamesh). Need sifus comments here:

Chaotic Behemoth (fully stoned from bro funnyTone)
Chaotic Rubi (fully stoned from bro funnyTone)
Fast Mictl
Sexy Thor (thanks bro marcus)
Intel Raijin
Cool old Gilgamesh
Fast Nuada
Fast Barbariccia (fully stoned from bro funnyTone)
RB Cool Atlas (thanks bro negisf)
RB Ace Lightning Lord

I have a brave chariot and sexy dominion standing by. The rest are not up to level.
What's your rank now? Is that your arrangement? What are the skills?
You have a lot of LS users... Behe, Thor, Gilga, Nuada, Atlas... and they are sslllllooooooooow
You avg AGI is below 3000?

Try:
1.Fast Barbariccia
2.Sexy Thor
3.Fast Mict
4.Chaotic Behe
5.RB Ace LL
6.Fast Nuada
7.Cool Old gilga
8.Chaotic Rubi
9.Intel Raijin
10.RB Cool Atlas

But seriously I don't know if it'll work above A rank in Master
mbr
post Apr 12 2013, 02:15 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 12 2013, 11:55 AM)
Is barb better with dark or stay as wind? I saw alot change to dark? Why ah?
Well, I kept my wind+4 for now. Why?? Because Wind is strong against Earth and Darkness!! Meaning against tanks like Behemoth, Atlas and Golbez, Wind will give them a critical hit and amplified by WIS+20%. Especially after QS damage being reduced by their tanking ability.

QUOTE(chronous @ Apr 12 2013, 12:10 PM)
Is it wise move to reborn a Powerful Pandora to Berserk Pandora? I know Powerful is not a good type of Pandora, but I want her Death +4 skill. I cannot afford Ace type.
Nope. As mentioned, berserk Pandora will be even slower than powerful, with just 3380 AGI at max stoned... meaning likely it will be OHKO quickly... relying only on SD for damage.

QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 12 2013, 02:00 PM)
those bros/sifus who have me in their list,can try hentam my deck and advise.
its obvious that i'll lose but help me in my deck arrangement.
tenkiu veri muchi~
My team has 5 survivors though my SD did not activate. Unfortunately I can't remember the order right now.

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:28 AM