11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

Malaysian Streamer, MOHC 2(Hearthstone) details inside!

frags
post Dec 1 2016, 07:06 PM

The Wizard
1,640 posts

QUOTE(DuskBin.Marksman @ Dec 1 2016, 05:20 PM)
Update 2 streams here

Starcraft 2 & Other games
1) https://www.twitch.tv/johncrawfordz
With Youtube Channel https://www.youtube.com/user/JohnCrawfordz

2) https://www.twitch.tv/gen2sai - Daily Streamer for Starcraft 2
Ah you play Warhammer games. Looking forward to Deathwing but I heard some not so nice things about it. Followed you.
DuskBin.Marksman
post Dec 2 2016, 09:10 AM

QUOTE(frags @ Dec 1 2016, 07:06 PM)
Ah you play Warhammer games. Looking forward to Deathwing but I heard some not so nice things about it. Followed you.
Thanks for the follow! biggrin.gif
frags
post Dec 7 2016, 10:35 AM

The Wizard
1,640 posts

QUOTE(DuskBin.Marksman @ Dec 2 2016, 09:10 AM)
Thanks for the follow! biggrin.gif
No problem. Keep streaming. thumbup.gif
jouhaiichi_gou
post May 8 2017, 01:41 PM

Hello guys,

want to post my stream: https://www.twitch.tv/jouhaiichi

I'm potato, so pls don't expect to see much skillz.

I mostly stream Overwatch, but would occasionally also stream GTA V, Cities: Skyline, Minecraft and other games too.

I stream in Manglish XD. Do come and check me out.
fin307
post May 16 2017, 05:30 PM

198 posts

I'm doing stream for maplestory (only bossing part)

please do support.

https://www.twitch.tv/meditrain
Kirino2012
post May 20 2017, 04:36 PM

154 posts

hi im testing stream now, feel free to come smile.gif

just want to test setting/bitrate for delays/buffering and such, thanks

https://www.twitch.tv/qiraris69
seesawseen2k
post Aug 26 2017, 09:52 PM

268 posts

dear admin please delete if inappropriate.
Last minute need to do live streaming for a NGO, if anyone willing to let/rent their video capture device will be appreciated. Just let me know asap, will need it tonight or tmr morning. KL/Selangor Area.. thx bro
jayjay
post Aug 28 2017, 11:47 PM

Jay Tiew Jin Jie
1,720 posts

I stream on Youtube.
Not sure if Youtube or Twitch is more appropriate.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDQTqVJe5l4Q9FD7129Y2tQ
LazyKurosaki
post Aug 29 2017, 11:24 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

I7-7700HQ
GTX1050ti 4GB GDDR5
4GB RAM
1TB 7200RPM HDD

Guys will my machine sufficient to do streaming ?
TSjepertine90
post Aug 30 2017, 12:15 PM

Dean Chan
869 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Aug 29 2017, 11:24 PM)
I7-7700HQ
GTX1050ti 4GB GDDR5
4GB RAM
1TB 7200RPM HDD

Guys will my machine sufficient to do streaming ?
Ram need at least 8gb or more to stream smoothly. 4gb ram is not enough to run games + stream at the same time.

If you plan to record your footage, better invest another HDD to store(HDD 1 to store windows and game, HDD 2 just for storing your gaming footage), GPU & CPU are fine but it will be very depending on what games you are streaming.
LazyKurosaki
post Aug 30 2017, 12:20 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(jepertine90 @ Aug 30 2017, 12:15 PM)
Ram need at least 8gb or more to stream smoothly. 4gb ram is not enough to run games + stream at the same time.

If you plan to record your footage, better invest another HDD to store(HDD 1 to store windows and game, HDD 2 just for storing your gaming footage), GPU & CPU are fine but it will be very depending on what games you are streaming.
Will be streaming dota 2 and evil within soon. I did test streaminh dota 2 and the game gets abit nt so smooth...
mudkipryan94
post Sep 21 2017, 10:11 PM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Aug 30 2017, 12:20 PM)
Will be streaming dota 2 and evil within soon. I did test streaminh dota 2 and the game gets abit nt so smooth...
adjust setting and the bitrate.. mine just set the bit rate to 700-900 smile.gif
LazyKurosaki
post Sep 21 2017, 11:10 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Sep 21 2017, 10:11 PM)
adjust setting and the bitrate.. mine just set the bit rate to 700-900 smile.gif
Thanks for suggestion. Will try it out
ninehneh
post Oct 16 2017, 04:56 PM

458 posts

hi all. late to the game. i mainly stream destiny on ps4.

youtube.com/ninehneh
mrl
post Nov 7 2017, 02:36 PM

977 posts

just started streaming a while ago while potato and mumbling, talking...

twitch.tv/bearlymad

Trying to stream regularly. Say hi if you happen to be there when I'm live.

In my playing list right now:-
1. PUBG
2. Assassin's Creed Origin
80ers
post Jan 8 2018, 06:24 PM

32 posts

Just started streaming PS4 games a bit seriously about a month ago.

Currently streaming GT Sports for weekly local championship/ tournament (joined 2, one on Friday another one usually on Saturday)

Also streaming few other games like Battlefront, Battlefield, FFXV, FIFA and PES.

At first I streamed on Twitch but some of my friends suggested me to stream Youtube because of looping issues. Currently just using PS4 streaming, may use PC to stream on both YT & Twitch platform in future

Right now I'm only streaming on Friday night - Sunday.

This is my channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXJTlXK9nOs0_vcQaAr7raA - youtube, main one
https://www.twitch.tv/ntahla - twitch, may resurrect it later

This post has been edited by 80ers: Jan 8 2018, 06:25 PM
funable
post Jan 9 2018, 11:17 AM

Hey guys I'm a new streamer. Major stream for retro game, mobile game and PS4 game. I'll subscribe and follow your channel.

Please follow and subscribe.

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/msgame/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/mysillygame
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/mysillygame
Youtube: https://gaming.youtube.com/channel/UCZWoRli_2YDYT1uGPH2oiQw

Recently all is budget equipment for streaming, with poor mic, and w/o camera. Hope get your feedback and comments.

Thanks and games rock!!
madman20
post Jan 10 2018, 02:14 PM

The S.PIG
2,775 posts

Potata streamer here guys! I'm mainly streaming on Twitch!

Recently I'm on PUBG (not good btw)..but I do play other games..mixing in here and there when my friends wanna play other games laugh.gif
kimmyrulez
post Mar 25 2018, 04:24 PM

60 posts

Hi guys,

Just started streaming recently with Fortnite.

Check me out and hope to hear criticisms and comments on how i can improve as well!

Thanks and have a nice day!

twitch.tv/kimtheking90

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIgzutYbq-dzxXBgZsIhH3w

https://twitter.com/KimTheKing90
jeff10012003
post Apr 3 2018, 03:36 PM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

hi all,
just a question,
how do you do the setup for both twitch and youtube to have donation button?
anybody that have a how to steps?
thinking of doing live streams for not only games, but for travelling too.
so would be better if it can be done on phones as well

11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0231sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:07 PM