20 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Mortgage Loan Package Inquiries v2, Loan agents pls read the 1st post!

Madgeniusfigo
post Jan 4 2016, 06:40 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(akecema @ Jan 4 2016, 05:59 PM)
can help me
how much i can loan for home
refer bank rhb

salary about rm3200
debt rm6000(rhb express) and credit card(nvr miss pay)

wanna buy apartment price rm226,500
Dear

1. RHB express is personal loan right? can't keep up with all fancy name used by bank lately

2. With your income and debt commitment. Your max loan eligible is RM400,000.

3. Purchasing RM226,500 property, 90% margin of finance wouldn't be a problem, But still I need to look at your CCRIS, CTOS and income documentation before I could promise you anything.

If your payment is good and no litigation letter form lawyer. Credit card active for more than 8 months, loan approval shouldn't be a problem.

4. May I know apartment a subsales (second hand) or under con property?

Madgeniusfigo
post Jan 5 2016, 12:17 AM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(akecema @ Jan 4 2016, 10:30 PM)
I forgot got ptptn 23k
This apartment leasehold under developer
Developer rent to me, and now they want to sell it

Desaminium flora under company desaminium
Dear akecema,

1. Ptptn wouldn't be a problem, till you default arrear >36-48 months it will appear in ccris, else won't advent.

2. So it's completed and selling back to you.

3. If you need my services and help, just give me a call. smile.gif
Madgeniusfigo
post Jan 5 2016, 01:45 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(fiuz85 @ Jan 5 2016, 01:17 PM)
Need some help here,

1.Borrower
-age – 30
-No. of borrowers - 1
-no. of housing loan – 1 (REFINANCE)

2. Income (borrower)
- Gross salary
A: RM 4500.00
-Variable income for business (6months latest) - none"
-OT - none
-Fixed allowance - none
-Variable Allowance (6months latest)-none"
-Bonus contractual (1 year bonus amount) - none
3. Supporting income (borrower)
-Tenancy agreement rental (12 months) - RM3500.00 per month
-ASB ( 2 years total DIV) - none

4. Debt / commitment (borrower) "joint or indiv"
-Hire purchase loan (Borrowed amount) - RM103,000 (rm1200 mthly repayment)
-Housing loan (Borrowed amount) (Joint or indiv) - Joint Loan - rm1400 per month (REFINANCE)
-Personal loan (Credit limit) - none
-PTPTN (credit limit) - rm230 per month
-Credit card (Outstanding/usage) – rm 1000 per mth /8mths left
-ASB loan ( credit limit) - none
- Overdraft ( Credit limit) - none

4. Background (borrower)
-Occupation – Electrical Engineer
-Years – 5 years
-currently staying at? parents home.
- Married with 1 daughter – Wife is housewife.

5. Property – Desa Putra condominium at Wangsa Maju
- Current Value - estimated RM700k
-subsales or underconstruction – underconstruction and compeleted 2007
- freehold or leasehold – leasehold
- 1 borrower or joint borrower - joint borrower
(Currently My MUM 1st Name, Myself 2nd Name and My sister as guarantor.)
-Balanced loan – estimated -RM200K - interest rate -6.55% -Alliance Bank -35 years

*I want to refinance this unit to 1 name if possible (under my name) what are the best rate and how much the maximum loan that I can get and cash value.
Dear fiuz85,

1. I assume your initial housing loan borrowed is RM240,000

2. With your income and current debt and commitment. You can refinance Rm200k and cash out Max Rm200,000.

3. Refinance to 1 name is possible, it's called half repurchase half refinance.

4. The rate for total rm400k refinance cashout would be 4.4%-4.45%

Madgeniusfigo
post Jan 5 2016, 02:29 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(akecema @ Jan 5 2016, 03:17 PM)
can i 'test' if my loan can approve or not
wanna 'save' deposit (2%), i worry after pay deposit suddenly loan not approve then burn

anyway, i want make short term PL loan about 50% from 10% downpayment
Dear,

1. Usually if subsales property purchase, pre approval loan can be done. I will just need a booking form declaration of intent to purchase from borrower, then it can be done. But, we only help genuine buyer to proceed with this method. Answer is, yes it can be done.

2. PL rate is around 7-9%, using it to cover mortgage loan rate around 4-5%, You sure it is a good idea?
Madgeniusfigo
post Jan 6 2016, 10:43 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(akecema @ Jan 5 2016, 03:40 PM)
PL just to cover 10% deposit before i can withdraw my kwsp
also i get more 7% rebate after loan approved

i already have half from 10% deposit
so i need to PL half more
that why i need to comfirm that my home loan didnt have any problem to approve

my wife should be no problem because no 'heavy' commitment but to be safe better 'test' 1st
Dear akecema,

1. If you apply for Personal loan (flat rate) You have already been subjected to pay for the interest of the total loan tenure rate charges. Yes, you get 7% rebate, but you loss on the interet charges for personal loan.

Do think about it.

However, if you don't have any option to raise the another 5%, then this is the last resort.

2. Better check ccris and ctos. I have lots of client telling me everything is alright, but when check ccris, all hell break lose....

Madgeniusfigo
post Jan 12 2016, 08:43 AM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(gugukrez @ Jan 11 2016, 06:09 PM)
Dear,

May i know, what is the loan interest for 130k loan?
Dear,

below Rm200k loan, not very desirable for bank nowadays.

The rate could range from 4.7-5.4%, depends on your profile as well.
Madgeniusfigo
post Jan 12 2016, 08:44 AM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(arayz @ Jan 11 2016, 12:18 PM)
my agent submitted to 3 banks (MBB, PB, CIMB) so far CIMB called me for verification & interview and next day got approved. PB & MBB yet to call.

if i want to submit to other banks, what docs shud i prepare? or can i ask my agent to submit to other banks? i.e UOB, HSBC, etc?
Dear,

Yes you can ask your banker submit to other bank as well. The document should be the same, given that no complication.
Madgeniusfigo
post Jan 12 2016, 11:45 AM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(gugukrez @ Jan 12 2016, 12:20 PM)
Dear,

Let say owner selling property for RM 130 K but the Bank Value is RM 160K,

If i buy this property,

1) If after 1 year i want to refinance(If Bank Value is RM 160K) Does it mean i can get 30k money? 

2) What is the charges for refinance? have to sign a new agreement? stamping ? Just want to know the process
Dear gugukrez,

1. Lets say after 5 years, your mortgage outstanding balance is RM110,000 from (RM130K), and the market value of the property remain RM160,000.

You have 1 mortgage loan, hence you are eligible for 90% margin of finance

The max amount to cash out is
RM160,000 x 90% = RM144,000

Rm144,000 - Rm 110,000 = RM34,000

You can cash out max Rm34k

However, Rm34k- Legal fees, stamp duty, you might get back around Rm25k

2. Yes, you need to pay
a. legal fees and stamp duty
FOR loan and SPA
b. Valuation

Hence the cost is almost like getting new finance for your property.

Rm160k mv
Cost around RM10-16k

This post has been edited by Madgeniusfigo: Jan 12 2016, 11:45 AM
Madgeniusfigo
post Jan 13 2016, 01:00 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(lakini80 @ Jan 13 2016, 09:51 AM)
I am looking to refinance my property. Pls pm me
Dear lakini80,

If you need help in refinance, I can help out.

1. I will check your property value, to determine how much you can refinance cash out with your DSR.

2. I will calculate your income for max loan eligibility

3. I will assess your objective whether refinance you wanted to add another SPA chargor or remove existing SPA chargor

4. We will meet up and I will discuss with you all the details including the process and the best bank that suits your need.

5. I don't charge for residential financing, hence no worry on the fees for my services. biggrin.gif
Madgeniusfigo
post Jan 13 2016, 07:43 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(houlierr @ Jan 13 2016, 06:36 PM)
If there is anyone from CIMB or representing CIMB, please do PM me. Looking for a Top Up / Refinance.
Dear,

Hello,

CIMB is my panel bank,

I can help you with the top up/refinance.

If you need help in refinance, I can help out.

1. I will check your property value, to determine how much you can refinance cash out with your DSR.

2. I will calculate your income for max loan eligibility

3. I will assess your objective whether refinance you wanted to add another SPA chargor or remove existing SPA chargor

4. We will meet up and I will discuss with you all the details including the process and the best bank that suits your need.

5. I don't charge for residential financing, hence no worry on the fees for my services. biggrin.gif

Madgeniusfigo
post Jan 14 2016, 01:11 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(specopsmarines @ Jan 14 2016, 11:34 AM)
I applied 90% loan for a 300k property + 25k parking. Approved today at 4.65%
Thinking if I should take it. Bank is public bank.

I heard current rate should be 4.45%, even the banker told me 4.45% but now the head office say 4.65%
Dear,

1. Your total loan amount is Rm292,500 , hence it is Rm300k loan below. the rate will be around 4.5-4.6 bestrate is 4.45

2. It really depends on your profile, if your profile has strong income, low dsr, high cc credit limit and car loan. Your chances of getting best rate is very high.

3. it should be your profile, did you offer comes with MRTA?

4. However, I haven't seen your profile, I can't deduce how strong is your profile.

5. You just applied PBB?
Madgeniusfigo
post Jan 14 2016, 05:37 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(specopsmarines @ Jan 14 2016, 03:21 PM)
Income is good, installment is less than 35% of net income. No car loan, 1st house already covered by rent. Already provided tenancy agreement and proof of rental income to bank. Yes it came with mrta, around 10k, factored into the loan. Car park lot rm25k is also included into the loan. I assumed the mrta will help me get better rate.

Yes only pbb. I'm still thinking if I shud just pick this or start applying other banks.

In terms of repayment. I would be paying an extra 15.8k at the end of the day with 4.65% compared to 4.45%. What do you think?
Dear,

1. TO be honest, you can get a much better lower rate with the banks I recommend. Here I come into the picture, I know which bank right now, what kind of profile will get what kind of rate. 4.45%-4.5%, which definitely will be lower than your current rate.

2. IF you need help,I can assist you anytime.
Madgeniusfigo
post Jan 16 2016, 12:22 AM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(gugukrez @ Jan 15 2016, 06:21 PM)
Dear Sifu,

Let say if I sign LOA with Bank today.. how long it will take for me to get house key?
Dear,

1. It depends on your property title type.

property is master title, leasehold, KL state. This will take at least 6months for the execution to be completed.

Property individual title, freehold, Selangor state, quickest 1-3months time.

2. Lawyer do play a big part in this too, lawyer who are experienced and efficient will get the job done without hiccup, hence the execution expedited.

3. If non bumi purchase bumi lot leasehold, master title, this can go up to 9 months time.

Conclusion.

Depends on your property type, lawyer speed.
Madgeniusfigo
post Jan 18 2016, 04:37 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(memekfalui @ Jan 18 2016, 01:11 PM)
any bank offer Zero financing cost for 250k loan??
Dear, to enjoy zero moving cost from HSBC

min loan requirement is RM300K

However, you can actually finance legal fees and valuation fees into your loan amount, with other banks that doesn't offer zero moving cost.
Madgeniusfigo
post Jan 18 2016, 07:52 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(mggsl @ Jan 18 2016, 06:52 PM)
Hi I want to ask.
Me and my bf want to buy the apartment (new) from subsales, 350k
Our salaries total 8000, car loan 800 total per Month.
I m working with goverment, he is under private company.  Will we be able to apply the for 100% full loan?
Dear mggsl,

1. Dear, purchasing RM350K property with 90% margin of finance, DSR pass. However, I can't promise you with anything until I had have look at your CCRIS, CTOS and INCOME documentation.

2. 100% wouldn't be a problem, given that both of you purchasing RM350K property, is the first property.

3. may I know Rm800 car loan is under whose name?

4. You can actually go for such a way, 3rd party financing.
SPA : A+B
Borrower: A

Borrowe only one, but spa both of your name. This will save up your extra quota, and either you or your bf could purchase 2 more property with 90% loan margin of finance.

Madgeniusfigo
post Jan 21 2016, 06:57 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(avengers88 @ Jan 21 2016, 07:00 PM)
Hi guys, me and my gf wants to buy a 700k house. Just want to determine how much loan we can apply for. Salary is around RM6000+ SGD$5000. Can someone let me know how much we could borrow from the bank? And If my salary in SGD going to be a problem?

Thanks!
Dear Avengers88,

1. May I know do you guys have any debt and commitment in Malaysia?
CODE

. Debt / commitment (borrower) "joint or indiv"
a. Hire purchase loan (Borrowed amount)*
b. Housing loan (Borrowed amount) (Joint or indiv)
c. Personal loan (Credit limit)
d. PTPTN (credit limit)
e. Credit card (Outstanding/usage)
f. ASB loan ( credit limit)
g. Overdraft ( Credit limit)

2. With your current income, without any debt and commitment, can max loan to 2.4mil

3. SGD won't be a problem. CCRIS clean is a problem.

Madgeniusfigo
post Jan 21 2016, 06:57 PM

1,451 posts

Hi guys, me and my gf wants to buy a 700k house. Just want to determine how much loan we can apply for. Salary is around RM6000+ SGD$5000. Can someone let me know how much we could borrow from the bank? And If my salary in SGD going to be a problem?

Thanks!

Thanks!
Dear Avengers88,

1. May I know do you guys have any debt and commitment in Malaysia?
CODE

. Debt / commitment (borrower) "joint or indiv"
a. Hire purchase loan (Borrowed amount)*
b. Housing loan (Borrowed amount) (Joint or indiv)
c. Personal loan (Credit limit)
d. PTPTN (credit limit)
e. Credit card (Outstanding/usage)
f. ASB loan ( credit limit)
g. Overdraft ( Credit limit)

2. With your current income, without any debt and commitment, can max loan to 2.4mil

3. SGD won't be a problem. CCRIS clean is a problem.

Madgeniusfigo
post Jan 25 2016, 02:47 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(noleave @ Jan 24 2016, 11:33 PM)
Hi Madgeniusfigo,

1) I current earns a gross salary of RM3800 per month and do not have any outstanding commitments and debts. What is the max house loan eligible for my situation?

2) Besides, I would also like to enquire if bank will approve loan to fresh grad who is still under 6 months probation?

3) Lastly, can you briefly explain the pros and cons of joint loan.

Thank you for your time. Appreciate your expertise.
1. Dear,

your max loan eligibility is RM560,000, look at yellow highlight right bottom section.

2. Yes,loan will approved given your ccris ctos and salary DSR is in within. However, you just worked for less than a year, your credit scoring will be low, no commitments and debts, this is bad.

Pros
-if your scoring is low, adding joint borrower will boost your scoring and increase chances of loan approval
-Higher income, higher loan eligibility
(suits your case)

Cons
- your joint borrower partner lost 1 of his her 90% quota
- If you joint with GF or family members, any dispute and you chose to remove your name or his her name from the property, you need to fork out additional cash to refinance.
-If both of you each payin ghalf for the installment, suddenly your partner unable to fork out the cash, you bear the full loan installment burden, if it affects you and you starting to default, your ccris will be affected, house will be auction in 6 months arrears.
Madgeniusfigo
post Jan 26 2016, 05:25 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(OldKidz @ Jan 26 2016, 04:33 PM)
Got few question to ask:

1.) Is this year housing loan rate better than 2012 / 2013 / 2014?
2.) Would it be wise to do rate check yearly? As my housing loan is with HSBC now, would like to switch to PBB.
3.) How can I check my loan policy, whats the rate currently? Even rate monthly charged me for 2015?
4.) For point no.2, would there be charges if i switch my housing loan from Bank A to Bank B?
Dear OldKidz,

The rate has been quite low from 2012-2014, rate for RM500K 4.4%-4.45%. Most of the banks provide low rates as the market seems to be positive and bank has the cash and capital to finance much of the properties and new projects.

However, current year is tough

2. Bank will inform you when the there's changes in the rate of your current mortgage loan. You can check BNM newly release base rate lists, then add the fixed spread rate that you get for the mortgage. That will be your effective rate. You can check your rate yearly, just get the info of your base rate from BNM website

3. Check your facility agreement that you receive.

Don't quite understand

4. Yes of cos
If your property still encumebred with bank
Charges will depends your loan amount to refinance.

entry cost
a. valuation
b. legal loan fees
c. stamp duty loan
Madgeniusfigo
post Jan 26 2016, 11:12 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(setapak @ Jan 26 2016, 08:43 PM)
hi,

got a offer from maybank,
loan 360,000+ 15,000= 375,000,
27 years
interest rate 4.85%

is it high or low? thanks

n
Dear,

Maybank has raise their state, hence even though ur profile is great shape, the rate will still be terrible.

For your loan amount, you can get at least 4.45% rate.

Ambank, Rhb best rate.

20 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.1402sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:13 PM