25 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Investment PARADIGM PETALING JAYA | THE AZURE RESIDENCES [OT], Live in a Hotel-Like Splendour

TSaccetera
post Feb 5 2015, 12:12 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Feb 4 2015, 09:52 PM)
Bro, the current New World Hotel next to Renaissance Hotel at corner of jln sultan ismail and jln ampang not from HK New World group?
That is Renaissance since some time ago.
rachel_9168
post Feb 5 2015, 09:56 PM

worth considering I guess. is it furnished?
Zac77
post Feb 6 2015, 09:50 PM

QUOTE(rachel_9168 @ Feb 5 2015, 09:56 PM)
worth considering I guess. is it furnished?
Air cond, build in wardrobe, kitchen cabinet vf hood & hob
Babizz
post Mar 29 2015, 10:36 AM

12,530 posts

Azure residences n the whole paradigm will be circa 600m frm the future LRT3 persada plus station. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Atta...post&id=4388412
Babizz
post Apr 20 2015, 10:39 AM

12,530 posts

Azure still got units available.. 1kpsf before rebates.. progress looks good...
Redhotchili
post May 20 2015, 09:48 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(Zac77 @ Feb 4 2015, 06:38 PM)
Yes guys I was invited for the signing ceremony between New World Hotel and WCT. Wow didn't expect their goodie bags to be quite generous...got power bank, USB, mug, organiser and of course their brochures la! Quite good response as they only have about 30% left available. But small unit only left less than 10 units. Cheapest price still at RM788k before discount. Last weekend went to MAPEX at MV and was told got a new package wor! It's call what BOS118 meaning pay 10% upon sign SPA (will minus the 5% discount) then 2nd 10% pay within 6 months then balance 80% upon VP! On top of that SPA legal fees, loan stamp duty and MOT still absorbed by them! Am considering still cos their new package still on till further notice. I heard DKSH is one of their anchor tenant in Ascent Office Tower. If that's the case, not bad man...got ang mo working so maybe can consider rent out to them...I will update again if I buy one unit ya hahahaha
Seems like a good deal..but 788k is beyond my budget.. cry.gif

Babizz
post Jul 8 2015, 10:02 PM

12,530 posts

Spoke to WTC staff recently n tht stunning ascent tower in paradigm only 40% occupied despite great product n good location... KJ office market clearly oversupplied!
Babizz
post Jul 12 2015, 05:02 PM

12,530 posts

Retail Insight by https://www.facebook.com/MYRetail.Insight

Following the GAP closure at Suria KLCC; GAP@Paradigm Mall will close down after its first cycle lease expired.
Nowadays retailers will only keen to expand its business in selected malls and will not hesitate to close down those outlets that underperformed, even the landlord had subsidized CAPEX to the tenants especially a new mid-scale mall.
restful increase
post Jul 13 2015, 05:42 PM

1,428 posts

Babizz-kor, did u whack 1 unit in Azure Residence?
Babizz
post Jul 13 2015, 09:57 PM

12,530 posts

QUOTE(restful increase @ Jul 13 2015, 03:42 AM)
Babizz-kor, did u whack 1 unit in Azure Residence?
Restful kor, no although its a lux product like TG n sometimes got 6% rebate if got roadshow... I can't see the potential tenant base n the VPed office tower only 40% flex.gif flex.gif
restful increase
post Jul 13 2015, 10:20 PM

1,428 posts

still got limited units left. my investor friend told me cost abt rm793k nett for 762 sq ft. cost is circa rm1050 psf for this leasehold partially furnished unit. advantage is that it comes with 2 side by side carparks.
kochin
post Jul 14 2015, 09:03 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(restful increase @ Jul 13 2015, 10:20 PM)
still got limited units left. my investor friend told me cost abt rm793k nett for 762 sq ft. cost is circa rm1050 psf for this leasehold partially furnished unit. advantage is that it comes with 2 side by side carparks.
compared with highland suites, this looks like a very much better deal.

Redhotchili
post Jul 20 2015, 10:12 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jul 14 2015, 09:03 AM)
compared with highland suites, this looks like a very much better deal.
kochin kor, but highland is freehold wo.. why is this better deal? mind to share?
KimiLau
post Jul 20 2015, 10:24 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(Redhotchili @ Jul 20 2015, 10:12 AM)
kochin kor, but highland is freehold wo.. why is this better deal? mind to share?
Because the paradigm brand and on top of the mall??? Lol

Personally I would prefer paradigm side of LDP instead of highpark side. ..and the facade looks modern
kochin
post Jul 20 2015, 11:30 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(Redhotchili @ Jul 20 2015, 10:12 AM)
freehold vs leasehold. highland wins.
concept? azure wins. integrated development vs standalone. security features alone already win hands down.
price? azure wins. min 2 cp and some furnishings provided.
surrounding? azure wins with proven mall and parks nearby + shuttle buses to klia and lrt.
rentability? azure win with mall and future office block + hotel.

even though highland commands freehold status but completely overshadowed and overwhelmed by all the other important points.
Babizz
post Jul 20 2015, 11:52 AM

12,530 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jul 19 2015, 09:30 PM)
concept? azure wins. integrated development vs standalone. security features alone already win hands down.
price?  azure wins. min 2 cp and some furnishings provided.
surrounding? azure wins with proven mall and parks nearby + shuttle buses to klia and lrt.

even though highland commands freehold status but completely overshadowed and overwhelmed by all the other important points.
Spot on.. mus also mention that sofo sovo highland will struggle as many in KJ... Azure's concept of a lux prop above paradigm vs highland with only giant KJ nearby...

Paradigm in itself is already an address rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
kochin
post Jul 20 2015, 12:02 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Jul 20 2015, 11:52 AM)
Spot on.. mus also mention that sofo sovo highland will struggle as many in KJ... Azure's concept of a lux prop above paradigm vs highland with only giant KJ nearby...

Paradigm in itself is already an address  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
paradigm mall may lose its shine. don't be too happy about it.
i hate the fact that it doesn't have a food court.
it would be good if they can get a high class chinese restaurant in like oriental or tai thong or oversea.
notice some tenants struggling and has begun moving out.
some lots still vacant. i think from day 1 even.
but overall, still surviving much better than tcm or even atria.
Redhotchili
post Jul 20 2015, 12:28 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(KimiLau @ Jul 20 2015, 10:24 AM)
Because the paradigm brand and on top of the mall??? Lol

Personally I would prefer paradigm side of LDP instead of highpark side. ..and the facade looks modern
Agreed, just worry with the security, but the security wise should be well manage by WCT kua.

QUOTE(kochin @ Jul 20 2015, 11:30 AM)
price?  azure wins. min 2 cp and some furnishings provided.

Thanks for the details analysis, really useful information. thumbup.gif notworthy.gif

Babizz
post Jul 20 2015, 05:17 PM

12,530 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jul 19 2015, 10:02 PM)
it would be good if they can get a high class chinese restaurant in like oriental or tai thong or oversea.
Many tenants moved out already.. jus to update, they are struggling to replace those tenants.. this is why i mention tht para OUG might not make it but pavi BJ would rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Surrounding office area would appreciate the food court.. premium chinese restaurant is needed but mus really figure a way out to improve weekday footfall.. I hate the layout but it should be good for hide n seek for young ones icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif wonder how many of those fashion n even F&B tenants in paradigm can cover their expenses..
KimiLau
post Jul 20 2015, 06:05 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jul 20 2015, 12:02 PM)
I think paradigm will continue to do OKl(definitely can survive if not well) once the office and hotel getting ready..surprisingly saw quite a lot of western digital workers come here for lunch on weekdays...

But, I have to agree with you not much choice of foods in paradigm...besides the dynasty dragon/sushi zanmai most are those cafe serving overprice and pathetic food prepared by foreign workers...the old town kopitiam here is o e of the worst outlet in kV, food is shxt...sakae sushii also one of the worst !!!

This post has been edited by KimiLau: Jul 20 2015, 06:15 PM

25 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:50 AM