I wanted to know about is this helpful for me ? Because I wanted to know about real estate property investment strategies.
Investment PARADIGM PETALING JAYA | THE AZURE RESIDENCES [OT], Live in a Hotel-Like Splendour
Aug 26 2014, 03:24 PM
9 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
I wanted to know about is this helpful for me ? Because I wanted to know about real estate property investment strategies. |
Sep 6 2014, 11:51 AM
3 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
Paradigm Residences 1 is now called AZURE. The current selling price is RM1000psf. It is a crazy price! As usual developers are greedy and thinking it can sell because of the only advantage is location. Let me tell you after doing a lengthy research on AZURE that this property is a leasehold land on commercial title and the worst part is the maintenance charges is RM0.55 psf.WHAT THE HELL? They (developer) cannot provide a comparison chart on other projects nearby because theirs is the most expensive. There is no return on investment as it cannot cover your monthly installment plus the maintenance charges is bloody high! Ask the salesman why so high the maintenance charges and cannot give a proper answer. This developer is a rip off.
Sep 6 2014, 01:47 PM
718 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
QUOTE(RT7 @ Sep 6 2014, 11:51 AM) Paradigm Residences 1 is now called AZURE. The current selling price is RM1000psf. It is a crazy price! As usual developers are greedy and thinking it can sell because of the only advantage is location. Let me tell you after doing a lengthy research on AZURE that this property is a leasehold land on commercial title and the worst part is the maintenance charges is RM0.55 psf.WHAT THE HELL? They (developer) cannot provide a comparison chart on other projects nearby because theirs is the most expensive. There is no return on investment as it cannot cover your monthly installment plus the maintenance charges is bloody high! Ask the salesman why so high the maintenance charges and cannot give a proper answer. This developer is a rip off. |
Sep 18 2014, 06:05 AM
12,530 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
they just emailed me about the launch of azure...sales must be reli bad haha
Sep 18 2014, 06:11 AM
named the Azure Residences Paradigm PJ also..maybe phase 2
Sep 18 2014, 08:27 AM
4,226 posts Joined: Mar 2014 |
Sep 18 2014, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(bigman @ Sep 17 2014, 06:27 PM) oh i tot they renting out the Ascent corporate office tower?they are smart la.. transfer all the risk to buyers.. then u have people here who feel 1k psf in Kelana Jaya is cheap cos kelana got LRT extension etc (which is not gona add any value to KJ). Let them buy and we will judge 3 years from now.. i've been to paradigm n Tropicana City Mall a few times and find them very average malls.. duno what's the big hype abt living near paradigm |
Sep 18 2014, 11:10 AM
4,226 posts Joined: Mar 2014 |
QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 18 2014, 10:56 AM) oh i tot they renting out the Ascent corporate office tower? malaysians like shopping ma...if the project attach to shopping mall...no matter is small or big...the price will sky rocket they are smart la.. transfer all the risk to buyers.. then u have people here who feel 1k psf in Kelana Jaya is cheap cos kelana got LRT extension etc (which is not gona add any value to KJ). Let them buy and we will judge 3 years from now.. i've been to paradigm n Tropicana City Mall a few times and find them very average malls.. duno what's the big hype abt living near paradigm |
Sep 18 2014, 11:12 AM
Sep 20 2014, 10:07 AM
1,776 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
is it selling now azure residence by WCT at paradigm?
this mall better than tropicana city mall la... anybody knows the sizes and price? just launched or ?? This post has been edited by ibbrio: Sep 20 2014, 10:10 AM |
Sep 20 2014, 10:11 AM
2,532 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Sep 20 2014, 10:49 AM
2,470 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(RT7 @ Sep 6 2014, 11:51 AM) Paradigm Residences 1 is now called AZURE. The current selling price is RM1000psf. It is a crazy price! As usual developers are greedy and thinking it can sell because of the only advantage is location. Let me tell you after doing a lengthy research on AZURE that this property is a leasehold land on commercial title and the worst part is the maintenance charges is RM0.55 psf.WHAT THE HELL? They (developer) cannot provide a comparison chart on other projects nearby because theirs is the most expensive. There is no return on investment as it cannot cover your monthly installment plus the maintenance charges is bloody high! Ask the salesman why so high the maintenance charges and cannot give a proper answer. This developer is a rip off. Not forgettng leasehold plus htc nearby |
Sep 20 2014, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(ftan @ Sep 20 2014, 10:11 AM) only for nearby residents; no need to drive that farso residential attached to shopping mall always can sell better especially to those work in the shopping mall but can potentially becomes a lousy place to live the moment every unit becomes the hostel sort of for workers to stay eg employer rent and put 10 tilams for workers to sleep then you see the 10 workers as neighbour will put you off this is a risk |
Sep 20 2014, 01:27 PM
Sep 20 2014, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(ibbrio @ Sep 20 2014, 01:25 PM) only for nearby residents; no need to drive that far If the shopping mall is managed well to become popular and somewhat "high end", I don't think the residential will be rented out to workers. Owners can rent out to office workers (if got offices), etc. Less headache, no?so residential attached to shopping mall always can sell better especially to those work in the shopping mall but can potentially becomes a lousy place to live the moment every unit becomes the hostel sort of for workers to stay eg employer rent and put 10 tilams for workers to sleep then you see the 10 workers as neighbour will put you off this is a risk |
Sep 20 2014, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(ftan @ Sep 20 2014, 02:10 PM) If the shopping mall is managed well to become popular and somewhat "high end", I don't think the residential will be rented out to workers. Owners can rent out to office workers (if got offices), etc. Less headache, no? by right should be but few owners actually (know or don't know) let their unit out to one personthe one person is usually renting for their staff, workers especially foreign workers so i wonder how many couple, family will buy and stay or more by investors who only care for rental? |
Sep 20 2014, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(ibbrio @ Sep 20 2014, 02:12 PM) by right should be but few owners actually (know or don't know) let their unit out to one person You have a point. Rent to one person who put many workers in. the one person is usually renting for their staff, workers especially foreign workers so i wonder how many couple, family will buy and stay or more by investors who only care for rental? Will definitely ruin your nice property. |
Nov 16 2014, 04:18 PM
10,777 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Thread title amended to new name The Azure.
Dec 10 2014, 07:07 PM
8 posts Joined: Dec 2014 |
in case any1 still keen..cos went there last weekend..5% rebate, free SPA legal fees, loan stamp duty & MOT...cheapest now is RM788K...and they oso have show units but have to wear safety helmet and safety vest =_= not suitable for ladies wearing skirt
Dec 10 2014, 08:14 PM
8,226 posts Joined: Jul 2014 From: Kuala Lumpur |
| Change to: | 0.0199sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:40 AM |