M Residence 2, Review and status

stevenkkh
post Apr 20 2017, 11:15 AM

357 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Apr 19 2017, 08:50 PM)
yaloh how can it be  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

provided is  auction !!  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

I feel funny as seems like the same person going everywhere telling us the property drop 200K. I seen this in Tropicana Gardens also as someone also telling there the property drop RM200K. Naively for me to believe that will happen when I first saw it which instantly I want to celebrate already but it is just a bad joke and it is not April Fool days.
stevenkkh
post Apr 20 2017, 02:03 PM

357 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 20 2017, 12:35 PM)
he didn't exactly said mr2 drops 200k lah.........
maybe his own property drops 200k......be a good Samaritan he wants to advise other investors here leh....... devil.gif
Hahaha, this is not advise, this to me is scaring tactics and misleading information to me. See all the comments and how many people is confused on where on earth is the RM200k drop come.

Go to Tropicana Garden topic and the same confusion happen when this 200k drop comment come out.
stevenkkh
post Apr 24 2018, 05:10 PM

357 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 24 2018, 04:09 PM)
4 bidders just now. Sold at 365k. Very cheap. Congrats to the new buyer. If got time will share the exterior unit pics. Worth it considering bought cheaper than early birds launching pricd.
Woh, so fast, from where the source to know this auction, any website?

0.0189sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:34 PM