M Residence 2, Review and status
shanyuet
Jun 20 2016, 12:11 PM

Just wondering guys, any buyer here M1 or M2 actually work in KL but bought M1 or M2 for family staying purposes? Im confused here with the traffic and roads around Rawang. Not very familiar but planning to get M2 yet still doubting about my job in KL.
shanyuet
Jun 24 2016, 04:22 PM

QUOTE(ckh83 @ Jun 20 2016, 02:04 PM) Yes, i work in kl. Try yourselves to go there and back to kl see whether u can accept the distance or not. I can accept but many can't. For the price tag, environment, club house and g&g concept. I'm satisfy with it. Oh! Share with me how long you took to travel and how is the jam and yah! Where do you work?!!!
shanyuet
Jun 24 2016, 04:23 PM

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 24 2016, 04:34 AM) People have many units and don't have time to manage. Sighsss these are actually the people that caused property price to hike so much from the original.
shanyuet
Jun 24 2016, 04:29 PM

QUOTE(Yveatel @ Jun 20 2016, 02:42 PM) Where are you working? For me, at Bandar Sri Manjalara. Still acceptable for me Bangsarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
shanyuet
Jun 30 2016, 11:13 AM

QUOTE(Yveatel @ Jun 27 2016, 03:59 PM) Bangsar... the Jalan Tuanku Halim always jam leh... which road you want to use? Exit Subang and use Sprint?? Sprint lor :/ i havent move in but planning to